We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Rockaway Beach
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    With a great location just north of Manhattan Beach State Park, this three bedroom Rockaway Beach vacation home can be your home base for exploring over seven miles of pristine Oregon coastline. This Mariner duplex (located on the street side of the house) is also dog friendly with a $10 per pet, per day fee ($40 minimum per stay), so you'll be able to treat your furry friends to a vacation too!
    Inside, you'll find brand new furnishings, along with an open living room, dining area, and kitchen to greet you. There's plenty of comfortable furniture, ocean-themed artwork, a large flat screen TV, DirecTV service, BluRay/DVD player. There's also WiFi for checking email, streaming your favorite TV shows, or even researching dinner options in the area (there are quite a few).
    Spea...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Cooker
    • Dishwasher
    • Grill
    • Internet Access
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Yes
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2455002 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night
    25 Dec 2014 27 Dec 2014 2 nights
    £80
    $125
    £80
    $125
    28 Dec 2014 29 Dec 2014 2 nights
    £64
    $99
    £64
    $99
    30 Dec 2014 3 Jan 2015 2 nights
    £80
    $125
    £74
    $115
    4 Jan 2015 15 Jan 2015 2 nights
    £58
    $90
    £64
    $99
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Rebecca C
Portland, Oregon
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

There were NO PLATES! We called and asked for them, we were told they would be dropped off but they never came. We also had to call to get the wi-fi password because there was no info binder at the property. No smoke detector on the first floor, the deck's railing is broken, an accident waiting to happen, no can opener, and no wine opener. Even though we called THREE times for different problems, not one person apologized for the problems. When we called and talked to the "person who handles these things" after our stay at the "main office" they offered us a whopping 5% off our next stay, not a gesture that I feel comes close to compensating for the annoyance, poor property condition, or poor customer service. more

Management response:

We are very sorry that you were disappointed by your stay and that the follow up service was poor. These types of lapses in service are taken very seriously. Please be assured that we will follow up with those responsible. more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£58
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Manager
Vacasa
15417304752
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2013
Response Rate: 5 %
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing