We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Grizzly Lodge
    Grizzly Lodge
    Grizzly Lodge
    6-8 Person Outdoor Hot Tub
    1st Floor Game Room with Pool Table
    2nd Floor Great Room with Fireplace and Large Screen TV
    2nd Floor Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
    Property description
    Lake Harmony
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
    The Grizzly Lodge is situated in the lovely community of Lake Harmony Estates. It is a 2 story, 2500 square foot house that has a total of 5 bedrooms 3 full baths. The house is situated on a quiet wooded lot.

    The Grizzly Lodge has a game room with an 8' pool table, large screen LCD TV with a DVD player and a CD player. The game room is 26' x 20'. Directly off this room is the outdoor patio which holds the 6-8 person hot tub. Located on the second floor is our large great room that has a cathedral ceiling and a real wood burning stone fireplace. The modern kitchen is perfect for cooking for large families with it spacious granite countertop. The kitchen is fully equipped with all the basic cookware. Our dining room has 6' solid wood table with seating for 8.

    The outsi...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2295450 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
samir72
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 March 2015 for a stay in December 2014

First of all, Lake Harmony is like a Gem hidden in Poconos. We had gone on a family vacation with close friends. The place was exactly as it was described in the papers. It was beautiful. The rooms were adequate sizes and the Hot tub was a blast with kids. They loved it! . We didn't have any major issues except that the internet didn't work, we called the helpline and someone did come to the house to check but was not able to turn it back on, overall the place was nice and clean. more

A FlipKey verified reviewer
River Edge
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 11 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Hi Dan, Thank you for reviewing the home and staying with us. I just wanted to clarify that we do not collect security deposits. The $400 is a down payment... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£264
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
10 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Pocono Mountain Rentals
12154893206
Speaks English
Listed since : Apr 2014
Response Rate: 45 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing