We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Saved Save
    You added Ben Lawers to your Saves list.
    Property description
    Aberfeldy
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
    This stunning property has uninterrupted views of Loch Tay from its furnished balcony and its stylish and contemporary décor and furnishings certainly have the 'wow' factor. Everything about this house oozes quality and it is clear that considerable thought has gone into ensuring a luxurious welcome for guests which aims to exceed expectations.

    The house benefits from: 40” Flat screen LCD TV with Free Sat and DVD player, Free WiFi, iPod docking station, complementary 'Arran Aromatics' toiletries, luxury bed linen and towels and a well equipped kitchen with designer dinner service, cutlery and glassware.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Living Room Seats (4)
    • Microwave
    • Parking
    • Private Fishing Lake/River
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    .
    Listing #HL227031 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Please contact the manager for complete rate information.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    Returning guests at Shoreside receive a 10% discount!


    Please note that weekday lets are four nights from Monday only and a weekend let is three nights from Friday only though during the winter months, excluding the Christmas/New Year period, it may be possible to vary the arrival/departure dates by prior arrangement.


    Discounts may be available for reduced occupancy - please contact us for details.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Edinburgh: 110.0 km
    Railway: Pitlochry: 40.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby, Nearest Beach: 5.0 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alan750
Peterborough, United Kingdom
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

this is a very well situated property in a small development overlooking Loch tay. Its in the front row of houses and therefore has an excellent view. It is well decorated and equipped altho I think we now expect some consumables to be provided,ie dishwasher tablets, washing up liquid etc which weren't. On our visit the broadband was not working... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay but apologise about the couple of issues you mentioned. It is our policy that washing up liquid and dishwasher tabs are left for guests and I will certainly take this up with the cleaners. I will also look into the... more

Report response as inappropriate
Helen T
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 20 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Just about perfect accommodation.Starting at the entrance room for rucksacs and walking boots, bedrooms good storage , comfy beds and good quality bedding. Roomy family bathroom plus en-suite off second bedroom. Well-equipped kitchen and utility room with washer. Balcony with a great view across the loch and no midges whilst we were there. Efficient service and prompt reply to emails.... more

Management response:

Thank you for your lovely comments. We really appreciate them and hope you will book with us again sometime. Many thanks, Angela more

Report response as inappropriate
darleydam...
derbyshire
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Wonderful views, well equipped cottage with plenty of mod cons. Attention to detail is very good. A couple of problems we had were attended to swiftly and efficiently. internet access was a bit hit and miss over the weekend but the location is quite remote on the plus side our mobile had the best signal we have ever had! more

Management response:

Thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate you taking the time to put this review on TA. I'm afraid the WiFi speed is a BT problem but I am constantly working on them to get it improved. The joys of our wonderful, rural location! Many thanks, Angela more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
Rates have not been provided for this property. Please contact the owner/manager for total price.
Make Enquiry
Owner
Highland Perthshire Holiday Homes
4407887926347
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2011
Calendar Updated: 10 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this manager is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing