We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

3 Bedroom Oceanfront Apartment right on the beach

  • Saved Save
    You added 3 Bedroom Oceanfront Apartment right on the beach to your Saves list.
    Great Ocean View from Balcony
    Great Ocean View from Balcony
    Great Ocean View from Balcony
    Amazing Ocean View from Balcony
    Master Bedroom with an amazing Ocean View
    Master Bedroom with Ocean View
    Queen bed size
    Property description
    Sunny Isles Beach
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Lovely 3 Bedroom / 3 Full Bath OceanFront apartment located in the modern neighborhood of Sunny isles Beach completely furnished for 8 people !

    The Space
    A Miami Resort Vacation with More Space than any Hotel

    Miami Hotels are famous worldwide for spacious accommodation and full luxury. But at 1,850 square feet, this is one of the most comfortable rentals anywhere in South Florida.

    One of our most sought after vacation rentals, 3 Bedrooms and 3 bathrooms look down over some of Sunny Isles Beach’s most exquisite beach and spa. Part of the Ocean Point Doubletree Resort, you get access to the Spa, Hair Salon, Pool side bar, conference rooms, restaurant, Lobby Bar, and even an on-site Deli & Supermarket.

    Full Miami Resort Vacation Amenities come at smart prices and with all the extras....
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Boat Available
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Fitness Room
    • Freezer
    • Garage
    • Hairdryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Housekeeping Optional
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Pool
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • Washer
    • Water Views
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #FK390734 by: FlipKey
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

      Begins Ends Min stay Per night Per month
    Default - - 2 nights
    £217
    $359
    £4,826
    $7,995
    CHRISTMAS / NYE 19 Dec 2014 26 Dec 2014 5 nights
    £302
    $500
    --
    NYE 27 Dec 2014 6 Jan 2015 5 nights
    £471
    $780
    --
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Fees
    • Cleaning fee: £106 / stay - Cleaning Fee
    • Damage insurance: £21 / stay - Insurance
    • Tax rate: 10.0% of rental - Tax
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Additional Location Information
    Located just 25 minutes from Miami international and Fort Lauderdale Airports, and 15 minutes driving to Port of Miami and the famous South Beach. This exclusive beachfront resort hotel and spa is situated between the famous Bal Harbour shops and Aventura areas of the northern section of Miami Beach. For your convenience this condo is located just 5 minutes driving to the biggest malls of Miami,Aventura mall.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Nina T
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Out dated furniture and appliances, walls need to be painted, whole in the wall, knob fell off as soon as we opened door, chair in living room torn, couch stained. We bought sheets to cover furniture,bought our own face and hand towels and sheets for beds. the patio furniture was worn. Curtains were poorly hung from window.. called and spoke with the manager and he said he would send someone to fix the door knob but they never showed up during our 3 night stay.. only free parking for 1 car and had to pay for other 2 cars (3 couples from 3 different states) had to pay for beach chairs and umbrella. a bug was in our tub, ice maker was broken

more

Management response:

This person is lying. The apartment is perfect. They wanted a late check out and we informed that was not possible because we had another guest coming in the afternoon . more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£217
/
Night
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Owner
GUILLERMO
Speaks English, Portugese, Spanish, Italian
Listed since : May 2012
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 87 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing