We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Property description
    Pigeon Forge
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Nana Bear is comfortable & cozy 2 Bedroom log cabin located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, within walking distance to THE TITANIC MUSEUM.
    LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION!
    Looking for a comfortable & cozy log cabin that is private but still close to all the action? Look no further then the Nana Bear..this cabin makes the perfect Pigeon Forge base camp. This wonderful 2 bedroom 2 bath log home is centrally located close to all that Pigeon Forge has to offer ..you're within walking distance to shops, restaurants, shows, and attractions like the Black Bear Jamboree, The Miracle Theater, and the new Titanic Museum.
    Nana Bear is a 2 bedroom/2 bath, 2 story log home that sleeps up to 6 people comfortably with a queen size bed in the master bedroom, another queen size bed upstairs in the l...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Dishwasher
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1935258 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vinodmanj...
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed in Nana bear for 5 days. My children loved nana bear and enjoyed living in a cabin house. We will definitely visit this place again. This place is hygienic and well maintained by the owner. It is suitable for a family of four with all the facilities. The kitchen is fully equipped and I can cook for my... more

Melvin H
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I was very disappointed with the fact that we were stink bug infested our whole stay. We stayed gone most of each day, to come back in the cabin to place stink bugs in the toilet to flush. We flushed 10- 12 a day. Front room remote for the TV did not work. I felt bad for family that came... more

sonya0724
Thomasville, North Carolina
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Nana Bear was perfect in everyway. The location was great and convenient to everything. When we needed more towels, we called and they delivered this very quickly. The details were exactly like it was described. There were no booklet left like it said but it really didn't matter because I know the area very well, but someone new to town... more

Management response:

So glad that you had such a wonderful visit at our cabin! Thank you for leaving a review for us and other travelers. Please know that we are working on getting notebooks in all of our cabins, and hope to have them available soon. We will also let Mr. Russell know how pleased you were with his service. Thank you... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£64
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Enquiry
Manager
Summit 54 Vacation Property Management LLC
18885348747
Speaks English
Listed since : Aug 2014
Calendar Updated: 2 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing