We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Laurel Ridge Exterior
    Laurel Ridge Exterior
    Laurel Ridge Exterior
    Laurel Ridge Mtn View
    Laurel Ridge Living Room
    Laurel Ridge Kitchen
    Laurel Ridge Queen Bedroom
    Property description
    Townsend
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
    Located on Bradley Mountain, this lovely rustic cabin is set back in the trees with a view of the Great Smoky Mountains. Come and see for yourself exactly what Laurel Ridge can offer you and your loved ones. Perfect for family gatherings or a quiet get away for two. .
    Call us now at 865-980-0082 to reserve your dates!!
    We've worked hard to provide a wonderful cabin at a great price for our guests to enjoy. Cleanliness is a priority with us so you'll always find the cabin very clean upon arrival.
    Sheets, towels, and a starter supply of soap, toilet paper, paper towels, dishwashing soap, laundry detergent and trash bags are provided. Firewood is provided in season.
    Rental fees
    Reservation Fee - $35/ stay
    Sales / Lodging - 14.75% of rental - Tax
    Additional notes
    Our BEST RATES and SPE...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • VCR
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2233836 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KatnyT122...
Machias, Maine
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This cabin is secluded, has a hot tub, 2 bedrooms and an extremely small kitchen. Would be adequate for 4 people at most. Although beds were clean and bathroom clean, the rest of the cabin was very moldy smelling and had a layer of dust on doors and ledges and had a very dirty carpet. We were reluctant to sit... more

Management response:

I'm really sorry that you felt like the cabin was not clean. We did not receive a phone call about any of this and clearly make cleanliness a priority. Unfortunately,... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Florida
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

more

Management response:

So glad that you guys enjoyed the cabin. However, I will definitely be checking in to the lack of cleanliness that you described. I appreciate that you guys let me... more

Report response as inappropriate
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Chicago
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 14 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013

more

Management response:

Thank you Mr. Marona - I enjoyed speaking with you on the phone and am glad that you family enjoyed your vacation. Please let us know if we can assist... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£64
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Enquiry
Manager
Cathy Moore
18659800082
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2013
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing