We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Townsend Cabin #3, Mountain Gem

  • Scenic Mountain Views
    Property description
    Townsend
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Beautiful Townsend area 2 BR, 2BA cabins. Rent 1 or all 5. Community fire pit, trail rides and zip lines on site!
    Clean, Fresh, Convenient to everything the Smokies has to offer!
    Our cabins at Next to Heaven are situated along a beautiful mountainside and are sure to please those guests looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Guests can choose to stay in one of five cabins at Next to Heaven. Each cabin has 2 BR, 2 BA and a private balcony. Each cabin is nicely appointed with a full kitchen, flat screen TV, and comfortable seating. Enjoy the community fire pit when staying with a larger group. Take advantage of the Trail Rides and Zip Line Rides on site. All new Flat Screen T.V.'s in the bedrooms!
    Since Next to Heaven is perfectly located only 4 miles from Towns...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Porch
    • Satellite TV
    • TV
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN1935195 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
lilmiz102...
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 18 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

My husband and I rented this cabin, came down with our best friends and we had a blast! Would definitely stay here again. The view was beautiful, hot tub was relaxing and cabin was the perfect size for four people. Only complaint I have was the fridge leaked inside and the grill was old and rusted. Easy fixes though!! Perfect... more

Management response:

We are so glad that you and your group had an enjoyable time while staying at our cabin! We do hope to have ya'all back with us again soon! We have notified our maintenance department to take a look at the grill and fridge. We can make those fixes quickly and easily. Thank you! Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team more

Report response as inappropriate
stopandgova
VA
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

more

Management response:

Thanks so much for the great review! We are sending our team to evaluate the microwave. We appreciate your business and hope to have you back again real soon! Sincerely... more

Report response as inappropriate
BoydMartin
FL
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

more

Management response:

We would just like to say that we are sorry that you had this experience during your stay at our property. Our team is in agreement that had we known... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£65
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by manager
Make Enquiry
30 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Manager
Summit 54 Vacation Property Management LLC
18885348747
Speaks English
Listed since : Mar 2015
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing