We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Sunrise

  • Stunning sea views
    Stunning sea views
    Stunning sea views
    Sea views from terrace
    Exterior furniture
    Private pool
    Private swimming pool
    Property description
    Blanes
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    This beautiful villa is located in the residential urbanization of Cala Santa Cristina, in Blanes. It has fabulous views of the Mediterranean Sea and the pine tree forest. From every room in the house you will enjoy this amazing view!

    The beautiful sandy beaches of Cala Treumal and Cala Santa Cristina are only a 10 minute walk.

    The villa has 3 floors, which are connected by stairs and an elevator. Ideal for older persons.

    On the ground floor there's the main entrance and a private garage for one car. Washing area with washing machine and tumble dryer.

    On the first floor is the large and bright living room with chimnee, satellite TV and DVD, which connects to the dining area. Direct access to the terrace with exterior furniture and parasol to enjoy your dinner during warm summer nig...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(3)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Private Garden
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Secure Parking
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL302341 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Activities nearby
    Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
    Nearby cities
    Catalonia Villas (19,231)
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Beautiful...
Singapore
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

We booked this luxury property for ourselves, 2 children under 5 and grandparents. We were really excited about the property and it's so called luxury facilities. We were really disappointed. The property is poorly cared for, maintained and the attention to detail is really lacking. We had to complain on arrival as one of the blinds were broken and the property hadn't been cleaned properly, the management company fixed the blind and sent a cleaner but she only cleaned the kitchen leaving the rest of the property for me :( not what I want on holiday. We were without the pool for two days as it went green, the air conditioning doesn't work properly and we were repeatedly disturbed by maintenance men for jobs which should have been done prior to our arrival. We love cooking but the kitchen is poorly equipped and the bbq is only big enough for two and has no utensils. I could go on and on about the things lacking but must say it didn't spoil our holiday it was just disappointing and not... more

Management response:

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We're sorry that your holiday experience was not as expected. Please note that we have taken care of all problems within 24 hours. For those problems who took 2 days to resolve (the pool turning green overnight which is unfortunately out of our reach), we have refunded you accordingly. You didn't inform us... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£911
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Manager
Sofia Hoffmann "Coastal Villas" (Property Manager Coastal Villas)
34 972 339599
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Dutch
Listed since : Nov 2009
Response Rate: 20 %
Response Time: Within two days
Calendar Updated: 108 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing