We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Save 50% Voted Top 5 2BR Luxury Resort DEAL $99 WG

Certificate of Excellence 2014
  • 2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    2 Bedroom Luxury Williamsburg Resort call 602.317.2006
    Property description
    Williamsburg
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    Luxury Vacation Resort - Spacious 2 Bedroom Luxury Suite
    Great for Families
    Or Romantic Get-a-ways
    Summer SALE 50% off
    NOW (normally $398) Only $185 Per Night - $1299/Week -
    This is a Weekly SPECIAL for 7 Nights ONLY
    (less than 7 night stays is $99 off season, $199 in season)
    TWO Bedroom Luxury Heated POOLS, Jacuzzi's, Championship Golf,
    near Busch Gardens & attractions, Voted Top 5 Resort Deals
    Treat your FAMILY to the BEST place in Williamsburg
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fax
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Gym
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Playground
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Sauna
    • Shared Garden
    • Shared Indoor Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Waterfront
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN3579984 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hobie_3
MA
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect place to stay. We arrived at 3 am after a 12 hour drive. Check-in was very quick even at that hour. Plenty of room for a family of 6 (4 teenagers). Very comfortable. Full kitchen. Gas fireplace was nice to have on a very rainy weekend. We did not use the amenities at the resort since we were spending... more

Management response:

Thanks for staying with us! We'd LOVE to have you return:) I've traveled with 4 teenagers... and it's NOT easy:) Keep in mind... we've also got amazing DEALS at other... more

Report response as inappropriate
red492013
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 15 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We arrived on Sat Sept 7, the 1st room was dirty, the second room had bugs in it, no Wi-Fi, had been partially restored, no way to lock the sliding glass door, partially broken window, just in bad shape, mildew in the second bathroom fan. We were told that most of the rooms were in worse or same shape as... more

MVSD
Somerset, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 26 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this resort based on the reviews and were not disappointed! It was exactly what the others said. Great place to stay, a home away from home, better than a hotel! There was a disconnect between the 3rd party booking agency and the front desk. But the manager on duty was extremely pleasant and assured us that they would... more

Management response:

Thanks for the 4 star rating.... however we're always bummed out when we don't get 5 STAR ratings:) Please come back soon... and let me see if I can't help... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£65
/
Night
Week
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
Owner
James G
16023172006
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 111 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing