We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

2 bed /2.5 ba- CINQUEFOIL 1604

  • Property description
    Wilson
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
    *****THIS CONDO OFFERS BEDDING FOR 6: 1:KING/TV/ENSUITE BATH, 2:TWO TWINS/TV & QUEEN SOFA BEDAll Aspens' condominiums offer a full kitchen, living room area complete with wood-burning fireplace, and washer/dryer. Cable television is included.The Aspens is a charming area with a market, wine store, coffee shop, gym, a few restaurants all next door to a beautiful golf course and country club. Public transportation (START Bus) is available into town and Teton Village for a nominal fee.

    Additional amenities include: washer/dryer, bbq/grill.
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Fireplace
    • Mountain Views
    • Terrace
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Ask
    • Elder Access:
      Ask
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Ask
    • Suitable for Children:
      Ask
    Listing #FKN2437536 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Billy B
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Having stayed at the Aspens previously we had fairly high expectations. We were not disappointed as all of the amenities were ideal for our 2 week stay. My only negative comment would be the outdated TV, which, while functional, was very outdated. The local Aspens market is well-stocked for emergency supplies, head to Albertson's though if you don't want to... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to review your accommodation. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the property, and will make sure to pass along your suggestions to the owner. We'll look forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole again! more

Report response as inappropriate
t0vyaw
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Lovely place. Very comfortable, well equipped, and a great location. It was perfect for our family of 3! Rendezvous Rentals was very responsive to any requests we made. Our only problem was that we had rented a film to watch and the DVD player would not work. It kept spitting out the DVD, so we tried another and it did... more

Management response:

Thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed the condominium! Our maintenance staff does their best to repair appliances in a timely manner, sometimes to no avail, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Due to your feedback though, we were able to bring the issue to the property owner's attention promptly for replacement. Thank you and we... more

Report response as inappropriate
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We ended up extending our trip so we stayed at two different condos at this property! Both condos were beautiful, very clean, and well furnished! We saw lots of wildlife, including a Mama moose and her baby calf! more

Management response:

Great to hear both condos were enjoyed by your family. What a treat to see the momma moose too! Please come back again soon. -RMR more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£111
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
13072016851
Manager
Rendezvous Mountain Rentals
Speaks English
Listed since : Jun 2011
Response Rate: 5 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing