We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Crows Nest

  • Enter a caption for your photo
    Enter a caption for your photo
    Enter a caption for your photo
    Enter a caption for your photo
    Enter a caption for your photo
    Enter a caption for your photo
    Enter a caption for your photo
    Property description
    Cromer
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
    The Crow's Nest Apartment and Crab Cottage share a private entrance hallway with direct access onto Bond Street. They can either be rented separately or together to provide accommodation for up to 9 people. Both are well equipped, stylish and comfortable holiday accommodation just minutes from the beach and town centre.

    The Crows Nest apartment is perfect for family and friends offering accommodation over 2 floors in the centre of Cromer for 5 people in 3 bedrooms. Just a few minutes walk from the sea front with the magnificent pier and wide sandy beaches.

    The apartment is beautifully furnished making you feel at home as soon as you walk through the door.
    Cromer's many good restaurants, shops and pubs just a short stroll from the door.
  • Amenities & details
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (5)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • DVD Player
    • Freezer
    • Hairdryer
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (7)
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(3)
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      No
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL347630 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Access
    Car not needed
    How to get there
    Airport: Norwich Airport: 20.0 km
    Railway: Cromer: 1.5 km
    Railway station in walking distance.
    Unrestricted free parking can be found on neighbouring streets.
    Activities nearby
    Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Nearest Beach: 0.2 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
rockyroad...
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in April 2015

good central location in Cromer, for shops and beach. comfy beds. holiday home had everything we needed as a family. Very clean and tidy. good location to getting to other locations in Norfolk. more

8Vip
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
178 helpful votes 178 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great place to stay. Very cosy and funky interiors and great location in the centre of Cromer. Would highly recommend if you want to stay in Cromer, although we found the town a bit run down and dreary unfortunately . more

IzzyLeice...
Leicester
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a lovely 3 night stay. Apartment was lovely and clean with a comfier bed than my own! Wi-Fi was a bonus and it was lovely to be able turn the heating up and down to suit. Fantastic location right in the town with many quaint shops and pubs to visit. The pier is also worth a visit and... more

Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and so glad you enjoyed your stay at the crows Nest. Although there is no designated parking it is possible to stop outside to load and unload your car. As you did most of our guests find free parking on nearby streets using the map we provide. The main pay... more

Report response as inappropriate
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£75
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
36 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Owner
Mark T
44 1263 838817
Speaks English
Listed since : Jul 2010
Response Rate: 90 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 4 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing