We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bella Vista Mariposa - Hot Tub - Amazing Views

  • Main Balcony
    Main Balcony
    Main Balcony
    Kitchen looking at Great Room
    A Warm Cozy Fire
    Property description
    Yosemite National Park
    Holiday Rental House – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
    Bella Vista Mariposa is a spacious and beautifully decorated two story hacienda style home with luxurious beds, spa tub and magnificent views from two balconies

    Take a trip into Luxury with the woodsy surroundings of 'Bella Vista Mariposa', which means beautiful views of Mariposa and/or Butterflies. (We have both) This spacious three story hacienda style home sits atop the Ponderosa Basin on six and a half acres surrounded by some of nature's finest beauty.

    Enjoy a family BBQ on the balcony, if you get cool at night there are outdoor heaters for your comfort and a three person swing. The two balconies provide an incredible majestic view of the valley, stars, sunrise and sunsets. The main balcony can accomodate twelve guests on our two six top patio tables. A commercial k...
  • Amenities & details
    • Alarm Clock
    • Balcony
    • Blender
    • Books
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Heating
    • Cooker
    • Deck
    • Dishwasher
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Microwave
    • Mountain Views
    • Outdoor Dining Area
    • Parking
    • Porch
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Soap/Shampoo Provided
    • Sofa Beds:(2)
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • VCR
    • Washer
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN3840747 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Car not needed
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lewiston, Maine
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in July 2015

The views off the deck were breathtaking. We came here with a group of 8 for a destination wedding in Yosemite and it was perfect. The master bedroom has its own balcony and bathroom suite so there was plenty of privacy. All the beds were very comfortable and everything was spotless clean! You can hear all the wildlife at night... more

Betsy M
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The only complaint is that extra beds consisted of pads or air mattresses. We had 13 but actual beds for only 6. We had futons for 4, air mattresses for 2 and foam pads for rest. Cool enough for comfort in 100 degrees. more

Management response:

We are pleased that you had a memorable time at Bella Vista Mariposa and were comfortable in the sizzling temperatures. We were happy to add an Air Conditioner to the property recently so our guest would be more comfortable. In regard to "mattress/box spring beds" This is a County Ordinance for ALL vacation rentals in this area; we are only... more

Report response as inappropriate
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
people found this review helpful

This home is on the verge of being wonderful but there were several problems that left us less than thrilled. First, the positives. The view is spectacular! The kitchen was very clean and well stocked. The deck was relaxing. It's a spacious house and our family had plenty of space. Loved the layout. The hot tub was clean, but it's... more

Management response:

It is a shame that after having to give written warnings due to being exceptionally loud and rough housing, after damaging property, you are allowed to leave a retaliatory review. Not once during your stay did you inform us of any issues with the home. My hope is that potential guests will pass over this retaliatory review to the review... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
150 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
Joy A
Speaks English
Listed since : Feb 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 24 days ago
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing