We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  • Saved Save
    You added Villa Dorado to your Saves list.
    Delightful Villa Dorado with private heated pool
    Delightful Villa Dorado with private heated pool
    Delightful Villa Dorado with private heated pool
    There are amazing beaches nearby
    Spacious roof terrace
    Relax by the pool
    Enjoy the stunning views
    Property description
    Caleta de Fuste
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Villa Dorado offers 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 2 living rooms, large roof terrace and sun terrace with private heated pool. Plenty of space for an sun and pool focused holiday. From the roof terrace you overlook the pretty harbour of Caleta de Fuste with its sandy beach and turquoise sea.

    Layout:
    Upper Level: Large lounge and dining area, kitchen, double bedroom with en suite, twin bedroom, bathroom. Patio doors lead out onto sea view lounge terrace.
    Pool Level: 1 double bedroom, 1 twin bedroom, family bathroom, laundry room, poolside lounge and sitting area. Large picture windows open directly to the pool terrace (that also has a barbeque)

    Living Room:
    The upper lounge offers comfortable dining and seating. Here you will find a flat screen TV with Satellite TV (free view), wifi internet a...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Balcony
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(1)
    • Dining Seats (8)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (1)
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Heated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Single Beds:(4)
    • Stereo System
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Listing #HL618200 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    1 Jul 2014 31 Jul 2014 4 nights
    £114
    €144
    £114
    €144
    £802
    €1,008
    1 Aug 2014 31 Aug 2014 4 nights
    £119
    €150
    £119
    €150
    £835
    €1,050
    1 Sep 2014 30 Sep 2014 4 nights
    £83
    €104
    £83
    €104
    £579
    €728
    1 Oct 2014 31 Oct 2014 4 nights
    £68
    €85
    £68
    €85
    £473
    €595
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Fuerteventura (FUE): 7.0 km
    Activities nearby
    Golf Course Is On Site Or Within 15 Mins Walk, Nearest Beach: 1.5 km.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
PeteandAv...
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Don't be fooled if you are booking this villa through trip advisor as it is not in the centre as described on the trip advisor map,on the map it indicates that it is near the brockamar beach hotel, this is not the case, it is located on the very outskirts approx 2 kms away ,
we booked this villa thinking it was in the centre,unfortunately this is no good for us and it looks like we will have to cancle costing us a lot of money .its to far away from amenities for older people or people with walking difficulties
more

Management response:

Thank you for having submitted your review to our attention. At Agni Travel we all work hard to provide high quality holiday at affordable rates. As per our map on Tripadvisor/HolidayLettings the villa is located in a quiet and panoramic location above Caleta de Fuste, yet in easy reach of the beach and local amenities using a car (as per... more

Report response as inappropriate
Andrew M
Lutterworth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 21 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Got back today spent 4 days in this lovely villa.
It is very large and spacious with beautiful views of Caleta de Fusta and the sea beyond.
It is very private and not overlooked and very peaceful and quiet.
Trust me you will love it here and i will be planning my return trip with our youngest sons next time.
You will need a car at this villa unless you like hill walking but it is well worth it.
The lady in the reception was lovely and so helpful and gave us any info we needed.
Thanks again for letting us stay at this lovely villa.
Andy & Helen Milner
more

other travellers have booked this property
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£57
/
Night
Week
Book this property
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
Manager
Paul Hobbs (Property Manager Agni Travel Ltd)
Speaks English, Italian
Listed since : Oct 2013
Calendar Updated: 5 days ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a holiday rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing