We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Christ Church - Gentle Breeze Apartments - Apt.#3

  • Gentle Breeze Apartments
    Gentle Breeze Apartments
    Gentle Breeze Apartments
    Bedroom - Double Bed
    Living/Dining Room
    Gentle Breeze Apartments
    Property description
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
    Apartment #3 is a suite of three rooms with private patio in Worthing, Christ Church, Barbados. complex located on the South Coast, convenient to local transportation to and from Bridgetown. Within walking distance of Worthing Beach (3-5 minutes), shopping center, banks, restaurants and casinos. St. Lawrence Gap, and the popular Oistens are short visits away. The airport is 15 minutes away. The apartment is available for short term or long term visits. Ideal for singles, couples, families, business trips, staycations, etc. Your fully furnished apartment/flat consists of living room/dining room, air conditioned bedroom (double bed), equipped kitchen (gas stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee/teapots,blender, crockpot, cookware, and more), bath/shower. Linens/towels are p... more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Blender
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Cooker
    • Double Beds:(4)
    • Dryer
    • Internet Access
    • Linens Provided
    • Local Guides/Maps
    • Microwave
    • Paper Towels Provided
    • Parking
    • Patio
    • Refrigerator
    • Safe
    • Satellite TV
    • Shared Garden
    • Single Beds:(4)
    • Stereo System
    • Telephone
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Wheelchair Access:
    • Elder Access:
    • Pets Allowed:
    • Smoking Allowed:
    • Suitable for Children:
    Listing #FKN3345264 by: FlipKey
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chaguanas, Trinidad
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in April 2015

I actually rented 4 apartments in Gentle Breeze for my large family( ages range from 3 months old to 72 years old). We stayed in apartments 2,3,4 and 5. The feedback from everybody is good. I think the kids enjoyed playing in the yard and looking at the goats, fish and monkeys which were nearby. The apartment is spacious and... more

1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
person found this review helpful

Very disappointed. I saw a larger unit on top floor when I originally looked at this place. When I arrived no patio chairs other jnits yad them very limited coffee cups only 3 3 glasses 2 were cracked. No smoke detector in unit. Sewer smell for 1 whole week. We looked around Barbados and friends informed us of other places... more

Management response:

Guest came with hidden agenda. Former manager took her deposit and left employment. We refunded her funds and discounted her reservation for February. Apartments on upper floor same siize except two bedroom. She requested Apt 3. As to mould, or whatever it is was a smal area surrounding an outlet. It has been taken care of in appropriate manner and... more

Report response as inappropriate
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

No i do not agree with previous reviews off the GENTLE BREEZE APARTMENTS being Quiet an peaceful,but you do get the viists from the monkeys.We stayed for six weeks in no3 apartment for the very first time,during the first days the kitchen floor was wet every day from leaking taps under the sink we requested them to be repaired to... more

Management response:

Unfortunately while guest was there a leak developed under the sink. The water had to be turned off from the main source. Plumber was called and broken pipe fixed. Conversations with guest, staff and owners were always ongoing. We offered a four day "comp" package on his future booking plus small cash gift was given to him as a good... more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Make Enquiry
48 travellers
viewed this property in the past week
this property has payment protection
Jackquelynn J
Speaks English
Listed since : May 2013
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 14 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing