We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Meadows Mountain View Complex

  • View of pool looking onto apartment
    View of pool looking onto apartment
    View of pool looking onto apartment
    View from terrace
    Lounge
    Lounge showing plasma TV
    Kitchen area
    Property description
    Oroklini
    |
    Condo/Apartment – 
    1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
    This new luxurious 1 bedroom apartment is fully air-conditioned and is located on the 1st floor that can be accessed by both a lift or stairs. The apartment benefits from an open plan layout and equipped to a high standard with a large shared communal pool and is within a secure gated complex with its own allocated parking. The apartment is perfect for couples yet equally suitable for a small family or even a group of upto four looking for fun in the sun.

    The fully fitted kitchen area includes a washing machine, fridge freezer, oven and hob, and the dining area can comfortably seat four. The living area has two large sofa-beds, plasma screen TV, DVD player, the TV can also be connected to play MP3/iPod via the USB connection. From the living area there are patio doors which lead out on...
    more
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Cooker
    • Dining Seats (4)
    • Double Beds:(1)
    • Dryer
    • DVD Player
    • Elevator/Lift access
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Iron
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (6)
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Secure Parking
    • Shared Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Sofa Beds:(2)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • Towels Provided
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      Yes
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      No
    • Smoking Allowed:
      No
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    This new apartment comprises of a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with overhead shower. The bedroom has a double bed with built in wardrobes and two sofa beds in the lounge area. The lounge/dining area leads outside via the patio doors to the large balcony with table and chairs for al-fresco dining.

    The view can be seen of the mountain ranges and surrounding orchards from the balcony. The interior is spacious, light and airy. Lift access makes it easy for wheelchair users and the elderly.
    Listing #HL179659 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates
    View Details
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Larnaca: 12.0 km
    Flights available from all major airports, direct into Larnaca, using British Airways, Cyprus Airlines, EasyJet Thompson Fly, Monarch airlines and many others. These can be booked via the internet, local travel agents and other booking outlets. Paphos airport can be an option too and is approx. 90 mins drive and just 15minutes from Larnaca airport.

    www.britishairways.com
    www.cyprusairlines.com
    www.easyjet.com
    www.thompsonfly.com
    www.monarch.com

    Car hire available from www.sixt.com, www.easycar.com, www.cyprus-car-rentals.net, and many more.
    Great motorway links across the island make flying into either airport viable. Car companies and websites include : - Sixt- Avis- Hertz- Budget- Petsas- Travel Supermarket and Europcar.
    Activities nearby
    Fishing Nearby, There Is A Golf Course Within 30 Mins Drive, Horse Riding Nearby, There Are Tennis Courts Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    How will the owner contact me?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?
    Is my payment insured in any way?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Georgia T
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This is a very nice apartment, being fully furnished with air conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Its in a good location with easy access to highways. The pool could do with sun lounges and the linen fresher however, overall we really enjoyed our stay and feel this apartment is very good value. more

Management response:

Dear guest Thank you for your review. I have ensured all the linen has been fully changed after your good valuable feedback. Thanks more

Report response as inappropriate
aishak
England
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Arrived 11.30pm to dirty apartment, floors uncleaned, insects, dirty bedding on bed, no spare pillow cases, dirty dishes in sink, bins unemptied, dirty towels in the bath, mirror and sink dirty in bathroom, fridge uncleaned...contacted landlord immeadiately to inform him and asked for management company that he said he had, to come out asap, very apologetic but said could not... more

Management response:

Evidence was asked to be provided in order to verify the customers' concerns. At all times I ensured to deal with the concerns mentioned very promptly. Despite being provided very minimal detail I agreed to refund a full day back. This was initially accepted, it was only after the holidaymakers returned that they decided they wanted close to all of... more

Report response as inappropriate
adrianand...
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Have just come back from our stay at meadow hills,on our arrival at the apartment with my husband we were pleased with the location straight away,complex looked safe and secure,had its own swimming pool which was very clean,although we prefer the sea had the area around the swimming pool been equipped with sunloungers probably we would have used it but... more

Management response:

Thank you for such a detailed feedback. It's comments such as these that keep me motivated to keep striving to give the best service possible for my guests. more

Report response as inappropriate
other travellers have booked this property
Enter dates for more accurate prices
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£190
/ Week
Request to Book
Or, send the owner a message
Send Message
this property has payment protection
Owner
Rehan U
44 7866 570022
Speaks English
Listed since : Sep 2011
Response Rate: 100 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 56 days ago
Peace of Mind Payment Protection
Receive our exclusive payment protection when you pay for this rental on Tripadvisor. It's how we keep your payment safe, guaranteed.
Learn more
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing