We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villa Yeraki

  • Private 3 Bedroom Villa With Pool
    Private 3 Bedroom Villa With Pool
    Private 3 Bedroom Villa With Pool
    Private Pool Area
    Shaded Dining Terrace Overlooking Pool
    Delightful Myrtos Beach is Just a Short Drive Away
    Living Area (Air Conditioned)
    Property description
    Fiscardo
    |
    Holiday Rental House – 
    3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
    Villa Yeraki is an exceptionally private villa featuring a beautiful pool with spacious terraces and delightful sea views. Within short walking distance to tavernas and shops and just a few minutes drive to numerous sandy beaches and the villages of Assos and Fiscardo.

    The front door opens into an open plan kitchen/dining and lounge area on the ground floor. From the living room there are French windows to a shaded balcony terrace, overlooking the private swimming pool and sea views beyond. Leading off from the living room are two bedrooms, both doubles, each with an en suite shower room and private balcony. Upstairs is a twin bedroom with en suite and private balcony.
  • Amenities & details
    • Air Conditioning
    • Balcony
    • Cooker
    • Cots:(2)
    • Dining Seats (6)
    • Dishwasher
    • Double Beds:(2)
    • DVD Player
    • En Suite Rooms (3)
    • Fireplace
    • Freezer
    • Grill
    • Highchair
    • Internet Access
    • Kettle
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room Seats (8)
    • Microwave
    • Ocean Views
    • Parking
    • Private Garden
    • Private Outdoor Pool (Unheated)
    • Refrigerator
    • Satellite TV
    • Single Beds:(2)
    • Sofa Beds:(2)
    • Terrace
    • Toaster
    • TV
    • Washer
    • Wi-Fi
    Suitability
    • Wheelchair Access:
      No
    • Elder Access:
      Yes
    • Pets Allowed:
      Ask
    • Smoking Allowed:
      Yes
    • Suitable for Children:
      Yes
    Additional amenities & feature info
    From the Living room, French windows lead to the large front shaded balcony with table and chairs overlooking the pool. Steps lead down to the swimming pool and sunbathing terraces.

    The kitchen has everything you need for holiday catering, although with the nearby excellent tavernas you may find the kitchen goes unused!

    The ground floor master bedroom has a double bed, en suite shower room and French windows leading out to a private, sea view, balcony. The 2nd ground floor bedroom, also a double, has en suite shower room and French windows leading to its private balcony. The third bedroom, located upstairs, is twin bedded with en suite and private balcony. (If required, two folding beds, suitable for children, can be provided for the lounge area.)
    Listing #HL147646 by: Holiday Lettings
  • Rates

    Rates are calculated based on the latest information provided. Please contact the manager/owner to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.

    Begins Ends Min stay Weeknight Weekend night Per week
    1 Sep 2014 30 Sep 2014 4 nights
    £115
    €145
    £115
    €145
    £807
    €1,015
    1 Oct 2014 31 Oct 2014 4 nights
    £64
    €80
    £64
    €80
    £445
    €560
    1 Apr 2015 30 Apr 2015 4 nights
    £60
    €76
    £60
    €76
    £423
    €532
    1 May 2015 24 May 2015 4 nights
    £66
    €83
    £66
    €83
    £462
    €581
    View all periods
    Please note: rates may have been converted from the original local currency to British Pounds and are approximate rates that may change due to exchange rate fluctuation. Please contact the manager to confirm actual rates for your requested dates.
    Additional Rate and Availability Information
    • You can request to 'Place A Hold' for 48 hours while you decide.
    • Payments by Credit Card (Visa/Mastercard/Amex) or Bank Transfer.
    • 20% Deposit required to secure booking.
    • Rental Rates include all local taxes, utility bills and final cleaning.
    • Maid Service, Laundry and Towels included within rental rates.
    • No breakage security deposit required. Instead, 5 Euro charge per person for a BDW (Breakage Damage Waiver) to cover any accidental breakages is charged.
    • Please Note - No smoking inside the property.
    • Rental durations less than 7 days considered if it fills a gap.

    This villa has been inspected by the EOT Greek licensing association. The number is MHTE:0458K92000415801 AR.PR.:90 13/3/2014
  • Property location
    Restaurants
    Things to Do
    Access
    Car advised
    How to get there
    Airport: Kefalonia (airport code EFL): 45.0 km
    Ferry: Sami: 30.0 km
    You can fly to Kefalonia from most of the major airports in the UK and depart on a Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday or Sunday and the flight time is approximately 3 hours and 15 mins.
    Activities nearby
    Horse Riding Nearby, Water Park Nearby, Watersports Nearby.
    Nearby cities
  • About this property
    How do I know if the property is available?
    How can I contact the owner?
    What if I don't hear back from the owner?
    How do I pay?

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travellers find the perfect holiday rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Greecelov...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

the price is so high as if it was for a 4stars villa; but the conditions were average. the upstair bathroom is a very bad joke (one meter per square, no bath, a very narrow place for the sink) and the shower-bathing was made directly on the floor, so the water from the shower went directy into the room (the wood door between room and bath wasn't enough to stop the water flowing.
The bath towels were dirty of rush and in the bedroom there were no blancket - there were sheets that were to small and thin, and a feather-bed that was too thick - so either you go hot or you go cold in the night.
The clean-up in the kitchen was very superficial. in the middle of the week they came to clean up, but what they really do was only to change the sheets and towels.
Not to mention about the soap (was only a liquid soap, old and dirty, maybe the cheapest of the island) and the toilet paper (was one for the room, for the rest you need you should go and by from the store) or the hair...
more

Management response:

Dear Hana, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that, despite your nice feedbacks to our sms while you were on holiday, your stay in our villa didn't met your expectations. Villa Yeraki is a villa highly appreciated by our customers, providing amazing seaviews and relaxing air conditioned interiors with 3 bedrooms + 3 bathrooms. Being a... more

Report response as inappropriate
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
£60
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Manager
Paul Hobbs (Property Manager Agni Travel)
Speaks English, Italian
Listed since : Mar 2008
Calendar Updated: 1 day ago
Important Note: Response rate information for this owner is unavailable.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travellers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing