Tours and Tickets

Nusa Penida island Day trip Departure from Lembongan island provided by Indo Trip

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Nusa Penida island Day trip Departure from Lembongan island

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
£53.99
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Explore the beautiful island of Nusa Penida on a full-day tour from Lembongan island . Relax on the white sand beaches far from the tourist crowds and experience a perfect getaway.
Important Information
Duration
7h
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • Lunch with simple Indonest set
  • Local host
  • Round-trip Boat from lembongan by fast Boat
Exclusions
  • Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
  • Drinks
  • Gratuities
  • snorkeling
  • Nusa Penida island harbour Tax at Rp.25.000 or about USD 2/person ( please Prepare Cash )
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Child rate applies only when sharing with 2 paying adults
  • Infant meals not included
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Nusa Penida island harbour Tax at Rp.25.000 or about USD 2/person ( please Prepare Cash ), Pay upon Landing at Nusa Penida island harbour
  • Most travellers can participate
  • No Pick up and drop off from Ceningan island, If you are staying at Ceningan island you need come by self to Yellow Bridge lembongan
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Anika M wrote a review Dec 2019
6 contributions1 helpful vote
This was the worst tour I have ever taken. They advertise free pick up from hotels on Lembongan however we were sent a message saying our hotel on Lembongan was to close to the yellow bridge and we would have to meet there. I was expecting to take a boat from there given these
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Romida_Marbun, Manager at Nusa Penida island Day trip Departure from Lembongan island
Responded 18 Jan 2020
Dear Guest : First of all, Thank You very Much for your Value time to review this Tours and we are so sorry to hear that you have a bad experience Regarding the Pick up service from Hotel according to the google map that your hotel location in ceningan island, that was why we advise you to meet on meeting point near by yellow bridge . as we already mention on pick up notice in our website that : "No Pick up and drop off from Ceningan island, If you are staying at Ceningan island you need come by self to Yellow Bridge lembongan " about the program : , all place as per itinerary we cover there were no skipped. for your saying of kelingking beach, we dont go until to the beach, only see the view from the cliff , all same as per advertized mentioned. Thank You very much. hope above is clear
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Indo Trip
990vickies
990vickies
00
Lombok friendly tour and travel trip
We had a wonderful day trip starting with pick up from the cruise terminal,Aziz was the only one willing to collec
569cassandrad
569cassandrad
00
3 island snorkel tour
Great experience I have a water phobia and haven't snorkled before. The conditions were great. The water was so cl
Janelle M
Janelle M
00
Had the best day
We organised our day to the Gillis with Candra who I have used on a previous trip. Candra is very knowledgeable abo
hiraj a
hiraj a
00
This is fraud
Stay away from this company. They arrived 40 min late and after bringing us to some random place informed us that w
ClaudiaBroadhead
ClaudiaBroadhead
00
Snorkeling dream
We had the boat and two crew to ourselves for the trip. They were lovely and so accommodating. What was great is th
roxyexplore
roxyexplore
00
Snorkelling at Gili Meno was crazy busy around the statues
Snorkelling at Gili Meno was way too packed around the statues. The statues are man made and there was a flurry of
jodiebS6662AZ
jodiebS6662AZ
00
D Tour Cruises are Amazing
Wonderful tour with D-Tour Cruises booked through tripadvisor who were OK to deal with, though not sure why they ca
ChristerN
ChristerN
00
Best travel experience 2019
The 1 Day Komodo Island Tour with Tours to Komodo was by far the best experience throughout 2019. With a great crew
Morgan W
Morgan W
00
Great way to see Komodo’s attractions in a day
I would definitely recommend doing this tour. Speedboat means you spend minimal time getting from A to B and more t
815nataliew
815nataliew
00
Did not expect this to be a 50 person tour...
I booked this tour through Hotels.com which ended up being booked through a travel agency called BeFree. Based off
VishalR635
VishalR635
00
This is simply wow
Was really amazed as a first timer doing snorkelling right in between the sea. The reef was wonderful.. got to see
Mobile777590
Mobile777590
00
Highly recommended
We visited this cave on a private tour. The road trip took an hour and was a small winding road. We saw the occasio
Julie D
Julie D
00
Fantastic amazing Day with DTour. Organised by the Blue Ocean hotel.
10 people, snorkelling on coral cays, climbing this hill. Manta ray snorkelling and Komodo dragons. One of my best
Janette M
Janette M
00
Island Tour at Nusa Lembongan
Not into snorkeling but did a island tour and just loved it, went to the Famous yellow bridge, blow holes, dream be
Chchndr
Chchndr
00
Worth the money
I had no expectation as I booked this trip at the last minute. Thought it's going to be a group tour but ended up a
Key Details
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Nusa Penida island Day trip Departure from Lembongan island