Tours and Tickets

Ocean Faith Catamarán Aruba provided by Aruba Ocean Faith Watersport

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Ocean Faith Catamarán Aruba

COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
2 adults
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during this experience
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Updated 02/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 02/09/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
This activity is very refreshing and vibrant for tourists who arrive in Aruba, go out on a catamaran is the most beautiful thing that can be done on a paradise island like Aruba an opportunity to enjoy the island in full, it is an unforgettable experience that should be repeat again and again Esta actividad es muy refrescante y vibrante para los turista que llegar a Aruba, salir en un catamarán es lo mas bello que se puede hacer en una isla paradisiaca como Aruba una oportunidad de disfrutar de la isla en pleno, es una experiencia inolvidable que se debe repetir una y otra vez
Important Information
Departure Point
J.E. Irausquin Blvd 85, Noord, Aruba
3h 30m
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
  • Snacks
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
  • Otros no mencionados
  • Private transportation
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Traveller type
Time of year
Freedom314045 wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution4 helpful votes
***Be Aware of Rodney the captain , owner operator*** This plan became a complete disaster even before the start. Two families of 4 book the Ocean Faith Catamaran for a private 3 hour excursion which was too include drinks, food and snorkel. We arrive as told at 9:45 for a 10am
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
3 Helpful votes
Msoic28 wrote a review Apr 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Avoid!!!! We booked a private cruise, paid $1000 for 3 hours of snorkeling, food and drinks on our last day of vacation. We arrived on time, the boat was filthy, captain Rodney was working on the engine while we were boarding. 30 minutes later he tells us the engine seized
Read more
Date of experience: April 2021
1 Helpful vote
Tatyana M wrote a review Jan 2021
New York City, New York3 contributions3 helpful votes
No opinion of the company but make sure you do *not* go on Captain Rodney's boat. He'll scam you out of your money -- we started out 40 minutes late and only once the group of 12 of us got onto the boat, we were informed there was no working bathroom. Though we were promised
Read more
Date of experience: January 2021
1 Helpful vote
Response from Passenger57844145863, General Manager at Ocean Faith Catamarán Aruba
Responded 28 Jan 2021
hi first i want to poligize, for your bet expierience you have with us i want to start say this, we dint scam any body we treat evry body with love and respect .things happen it was not intentionaly the toilet was not in order because some poeple ho was on the boat before you , trow wipes and toilet paper in the toilet . and that plug the toilet draining thank . we poligize for that once again .because we cant do nothing to fix that before take you guys out on the cruise . the toilet thank need it to be vacum. starting time was on schedule we went out as was plan on time. but dint forget that start raining . . about the drinks and wat you pay. we dint ofer all you can drinks. we have private cruize and individual cruise, private cruise come with a open prime bar and food 500 us per hour mini m 2 hour .max 10 poeple. each extra person pay 50 pp. . individual cruise cost 80 us pp you paid 75 us pp that wat was book with us wich we serve a open bar with captain punch wich is very dileciuos drinks 99% of or pasenger like it alot we also serving a hi qualitie food wich you two eat it all that was in the dishes .we serve rum coke or sprite juice water soda ect ect include the food.we do have alot of that on boart . the drinks that was finish was the vodka and the tequila was use on the private trip that went out before you guys, wich the other poeple paid for.. but because we want evry body have a good time. we dint mind to serve a prime drinks to other pasenger if it left over. but it was just half botle left and when i say there is half botle of vodka left you start complain with non stop, like is the end of the world . . and in my cunsern ruine your own time and your friend time on the boat. because as i undertand the girl want to do a sorprice thing on the boat and share some cake but because of the constand complaine of you two guys i realize they change they mind to not salebrate on the boat be side that there was no liquor store open on the jan first other wise we gold send some body to buy some vodka and resolve your coplaining situation. also if you see the time that was book was 5 pm to seven pm first jan 2021 and is start raining, but we manege to do the cooking and serving the captain punch and continue the cruise in order to deliver .. but it still raining all most the hole trip but thats is nature . and we understand that is not fun being on boat when is raining thats wy we (ofer the leader) of the croep the person that book the trip ho is a very nice person to work and deal with . that any time she is in aruba and if she diside to use or service again we will att some extra time on her trip because i think she diserve it and we also give all the rest of the pasenger a nice T shirt from ocean faith . . but i undertand that you guys wanted to have something more from us so you ask for your money back wich i said to you guys, we cant give the money back becuase we are delivert wat was paid for than you guys ask me if i can take you two guys out again tomorow , and i say yes but if we have a nother individual trip going out the next day sat yan 2 -2021 i will take you out with out pay but unfortunatly there was no trip going out on the next day . and be side that we dint see you guys any more . and now i see you are trying to bet talk us . but one think i want to clear you mind is that we dint scam any body we work very hard and honest to make or day and aslo make other poeple day , susses and happy i will and this by ofer my respect and thank you for your business hope if some day you dicide to come to aruba again if you stop by, we dint mind to take you out on a free individual cruise . if it is availeble. thank you very much be blesses Captain Rodney .
Read more
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Aruba Ocean Faith Watersport
Awesome time!
Had a great time on the Catamaran cruise with the family. We got caught in the middle of a storm, but Rodney and Ke
Loved it!
Had a wonderful time in Aruba with Ocean Faith! Went on a few scuba diving trips with them and not having scuba div
Rescue at sea
We chose to rent from Ocean Faith simply because they were the company closest to our palapa. We did parasailing, r
Key Details
  • Duration: 3h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Frequently bought together

Aruba ATV Tour Adventure
from £60.01*
Popular: Booked by 8,686 travellers!
from £36.59*
Popular: Booked by 7,124 travellers!
De Palm Island with Bus Transportation
from £79.77*
Popular: Booked by 1,726 travellers!


from £36.59*
Popular: Booked by 7,124 travellers!
Antilla & Catalina Snorkel Sail
from £47.57*
Popular: Booked by 1,168 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Ocean Faith Catamarán Aruba