We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Special Offer
Book and travel by November 30 to save 10% off our previously offered price!
Select Date and Travellers
FromUS$59.00
US$53.10
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Pass By: Destin Harbor, FL 32541-7391

    How can you possibly improve a Destin Sunset? With a Tiki boat! Combine that sunset with our unique boat and you are guaranteed to have pictures that last a lifetime. This trip books quickly so reserve in advance. We provide a cooler, ice and cups. So BYOB and enjoy!
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    302 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541, USA
    Duration
    1h 30m
    Return Details
    Returns to original departure point
    Inclusions
    • Cooler, Ice and cups provided.
    Exclusions
    • Alcoholic Beverages
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Most travelers can participate
    • Children Welcome
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
    19Reviews2Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 18
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Popular mentions
    Weather played an issue.. I called this place at 730am the day of asking to change our reservation as the weather man was actually correct and was extremely cloudy, windy and cold. They said no it wasn't within 24 hours. So we bundled up and made the best of it since this was
    Read more
    Response from DestinTikis, Manager at Tiki Sunset Cruise
    Responded yesterday
    This is an extremely unfair review. First of all this customer booked online and agreed to our company policy which says so long as they cancel or request a rebooking 24 hours in advance we will accommodate them. In fact we have customers click a button when they book to acknowledge that they have read and agreed to the 24 hour policy. However rather than canceling 24 hours in advance when they saw a weather report for the next day that they didn’t like, they waited until the day of their trip to try and cancel because it wasn’t their idea of a perfect day. Our Coast guard licensed captains decide whether or not to cancel trips based upon years of maritime experience in assessing the weather. Our captains take our customer’s safety and satisfaction into consideration first and foremost. The weather was cloudy but otherwise perfect. The other guests had a great time. Finally the customer, unhappy because their honeymoon weather wasn’t perfect blue skies chose to say nothing to the captain of their displeasure. They chose not to call the company and explain their disappointment. Instead rather than give the company a chance to try and accommodate them, they decided to do what is all too often the case, trash the company they tried once from the comfort of their keyboards. I think our future clients should read our endless 5 star reviews to see how 99.9 percent of customers feel about us rather than taking this cheap shot as an accurate representation of what we do for our customers.
    Read more
    My husband and I came down to Destin for our first time and it was awesome. We decided to take a ride on the Tiki Bar and it was amazing. The sunset was beautiful and we saw dolphins. We loved it and we will be back. Thanks to Captain Stephen for making this such a memorable
    Read more
    +1
    Captain Sam was amazing. We came from Panama City Beach. It was will worth the drive. Sunset was beautiful. Saw dolphins. Can not wait to do it again! Wish it was longer
    Read more
    Our captain Sam was great and we had a wonderful time. Sky was a little cloudy but did clear up enough to get nice pictures of sunset. Will definitely do again.
    Read more
    First off Captain Kevin was an outstanding captain and guide. He gave us great conversation and knowledge of Destin and it’s beautiful scenery! There was good music that Captain Kevin provided for our journey. There was ice and water provided and you can bring a cooler on board
    Read more
    Previous
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:
    Frequently bought together
    Crab Island Sandbar Adventure
    96 Reviews
    from US$79.95*
    Crab Island Half Day Pontoon Boat...
    14 Reviews
    from US$192.60*
    Party Boat Deep Sea Fishing Trip on...
    23 Reviews
    from US$72.00*