Tours and Tickets

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch provided by Zoom Tours Niagara Falls

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch
4
Book in advance
from
£149.33
per adult
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Travel by minibus to the Canadian side of Niagara Falls and get the benefit of a guide to show you the sights. Following hotel pickup, the sightseeing tour includes multiple attractions: Journey Behind the Falls, Souvenir City, Whirlpool Rapids, and the Floral Clock. Enjoy a scenic drive alongside the Niagara River and a seasonal boat cruise (closed during winter months.) Upgrade to include lunch.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Sightseeing tour of Niagara Falls: Canadian side
  • Licensed tour guide provides the commentary
  • Walk behind Horseshoe Falls as it tumbles below
  • Hornblower boat cruise available April–November
What to expect
  • After pickup from your Niagara Falls hotel, sit back and relax during the drive to the Upper Niagara River. During the outing, pick up history and lore about Niagara Falls from your guide on board. Bonus: Your tour includes a 10% discount at the Niagara Parks souvenir shop. Your itinerary includes the greatest hits of Niagara Falls sightseeing. Along the Niagara Parkway, see the Floral Clock, photographed almost as often as the falls. Snap shots of the Old Scow, the Giant Whirlpool, Horseshoe Falls, Goat Island and the Whirlpool Rapids. Upon arrival at Niagara Falls, step aboard a Hornblower Boat for your cruise that gets you tantalizingly close to the base of the falls. At Journey Behind the Falls, watch one-fifth of the world’s fresh water crash into the basin below. During summer daylight hours, over 2,800 cubic meters of water cascade over the brink every second, traveling 40 miles per hour (65 kmh). For a bird’s-eye view of the action, hop into a helicopter that swoops over the falls (tickets can be purchased at a discounted price). Your tour ends with drop-off back at your hotel. Note: The Hornblower Boat Cruise is only available April through November as it is closed during winter months due to ice.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Sightseeing tour of Niagara Falls: Canadian side
  • Licensed tour guide provides the commentary
  • Walk behind Horseshoe Falls as it tumbles below
  • Hornblower boat cruise available April–November
What to expect
  • After pickup from your Niagara Falls hotel, sit back and relax during the drive to the Upper Niagara River. During the outing, pick up history and lore about Niagara Falls from your guide on board. Bonus: Your tour includes a 10% discount at the Niagara Parks souvenir shop. Your itinerary includes the greatest hits of Niagara Falls sightseeing. Along the Niagara Parkway, see the Floral Clock, photographed almost as often as the falls. Snap shots of the Old Scow, the Giant Whirlpool, Horseshoe Falls, Goat Island and the Whirlpool Rapids. Upon arrival at Niagara Falls, step aboard a Hornblower Boat for your cruise that gets you tantalizingly close to the base of the falls. At Journey Behind the Falls, watch one-fifth of the world’s fresh water crash into the basin below. During summer daylight hours, over 2,800 cubic meters of water cascade over the brink every second, traveling 40 miles per hour (65 kmh). For a bird’s-eye view of the action, hop into a helicopter that swoops over the falls (tickets can be purchased at a discounted price). Your tour ends with drop-off back at your hotel. Note: The Hornblower Boat Cruise is only available April through November as it is closed during winter months due to ice.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 37672P2
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Guaranteed to skip the long lines
  • Transport by air-conditioned mini coach or minivan
  • Complimentary bottle of water
  • Local guide
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara Falls Canada
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Journey Behind the Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Skylon Tower
  • Entry/Admission - Floral Clock
  • Entry/Admission - Queenston Heights Park
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Helicopter ride (available to purchase)
  • Gratuities
Duration
6h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • 5400 Robinson Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario 5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • If you are driving, the tour provider can assign you a pickup location where parking is available
  • You will have approximately 45-minutes for lunch
  • You will have approximately an hour of free time
  • Note: The Hornblower Boat Cruise is only available April through November as it is closed during winter months because of ice
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travellers
Inclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Guaranteed to skip the long lines
  • Transport by air-conditioned mini coach or minivan
  • Complimentary bottle of water
  • Local guide
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara Falls Canada
  • Entry/Admission - Niagara Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Journey Behind the Falls
  • Entry/Admission - Skylon Tower
  • Entry/Admission - Floral Clock
  • Entry/Admission - Queenston Heights Park
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Helicopter ride (available to purchase)
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • 5400 Robinson Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario 5875 Falls Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
6h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • If you are driving, the tour provider can assign you a pickup location where parking is available
  • You will have approximately 45-minutes for lunch
  • You will have approximately an hour of free time
  • Note: The Hornblower Boat Cruise is only available April through November as it is closed during winter months because of ice
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Niagara Falls Canada
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Niagara City Cruises
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Journey Behind the Falls
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Skylon Tower
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Floral Clock
    Stop: 10 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 6
    Queenston Heights Park
    Stop: 20 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by
    Niagara on the Lake Heritage District
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Popular mentions

4.0
17 reviews
Excellent
11
Very good
0
Average
4
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Sergio
Ontario, Canada1 contribution
Not worth it, at least until restrictions are lifted.
Jun 2021
It was a fraud as they didn't mentioned that Hornblower cruise was not able to take us to the falls as per Covid-19 restrictions in place from the Canadian side. Also, last minute changes in the restaurant for lunch (from Sheraton Fallsview to Secret Garden with junk food options only) and even not having the possibility to go for full journey behind the walls and Skylon tower observation deck. Worst money I have ever spent.
Written 5 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoomTours
Hello Dear, I am sorry to hear this, Due to Covid-19 there were some attractions closed . Nothing we can do. But Boat cruise was open, now mostly all of attractions are open. Thank you and visit.
Written 1 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Billz F
3 contributions
Best Tour ever in Niagara Falls Ontario
Jan 2020
We had lots of fun with our driver Feroz. Only our family and other family were on nice Mercedes Luxury Van for the entire tour. Treated us like a King.
Written 24 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoomTours
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear you had lots of fun with our guide Firoz and that you were treated like royalty, only way you should be treated!
Written 26 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Elle
Perth, Australia16 contributions
Full-on Tour
Oct 2019
The tour has a huge itinerary with limited time, so it was all a bit rushed. It was more about getting to the Falls rather than the Falls. By time we got to the Falls it was just getting dark, the experience would have been better in the day light. The fact that it was raining did not help obviously not the fault of the tour operator. The meal overlooking the Falls was disappointing, lighting on the Falls was dim, the glare from the lighting in the restaurant make it difficult to see and the reflection made it impossible to take photos.
Written 28 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoomTours
Thank you for the review! Yes, the tour does have a lot of attractions included because we want you to experience popular attractions within the Niagara Region. However, we do want to make sure the group gets to the Falls, to enjoy the cruise/Falls a bit while there's some daylight left. We are sorry to hear that the meal overlooking the Falls was disappointing. Due to rain/mist/fog at night; the illumination might be dull. Please do visit the falls with us during late spring/summer months to fully enjoy the entirety of Niagara Falls.
Written 4 November 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

cwbg
2 contributions
Niagara Falls tour experience
Sep 2019
The tour we originally booked for 07 Sep 2019 had some surprising changes. The tour we booked (an evening tour starting with we being picked up from our hotel) was cancelled without advance notice. We found out about the cancellation when we called about confusing email sent us - it was a reminder about our tour, but it did not clearly explain when and where we were to be picked up. During the call, that's when we were advised that our original tour was cancelled and we were placed onto a day tour out of Toronto, and we had to drive 20 minutes from our hotel near the falls to the pickup point. It turned out to be a convenient alternative for the tour operator in order to preserve the booking sale. We stuck with it since this was our first trip to the falls. But the booking side of this experience gets an "F" for ineffective communication. For the tour experience itself, I give it a "B". Primarily because of the operator not providing "clear" itinerary information and timeline of what tour stops were planned. Our group traveled in a small tour bus, it was comfortable, the group size filled the bus to approx 2/3 full. Fabio, the tour group leader/driver was very good. He was very enthusiastic and spirited. The downside was his thick foreign dialect. We had difficulty understanding him, especially when talking fast. This alternative booking had us joining an all day tour at 2:30 PM. We did wine tasting at a Canadian winery, driving tour of the countryside running along the Niagara River (various sightseeing pitstops), did walking tour behind the Horseshoe falls (you get wet! by design), did boat cruise into the mist of the American and Horseshoe falls (you get wet! by design), and closed with a dinner near the Sheraton. Per our request, Fabio took us back to our car (on road to Toronto) vice us waiting for fireworks to complete at 10PM. The group tour did enable Fabio to give us head of the line privileges - nice perk! We enjoyed the group tour and all the stops. We did not appreciate how our booking was handled nor the lack of itinerary detail.
Written 10 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

david r
1 contribution
The tour guide Fabio was really amazing made the day even more special
Aug 2019
Overall my family had an excellent day, as mentioned the tour guide Fabio was brilliant very energetic which made for a relaxed and informative day. One thing though is to perhaps have a little more time after lunch to explore.
Written 21 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Arn2011
Chicago, IL9 contributions
Great tour Guide (Zoom Tours Niagara Falls)
Aug 2019
This was our first time at Niagara Falls. We booked this tour through AAA. Our tour Guide was TOM SKI. He was very informative, courteous, and loved his job. Could not have had a better Tour Guide. We went on the Horn Blower Boat, a Winery, Under the Falls, Flower Clock, Whirlpool, took us to numerous places of interest. The tour was fantastic and in a small group which made it more like traveling with friends because Tom introduced everyone to each other. Tom also remembered everyone's name.Zoom Tours was very Family friendly, there was a Family of 5 in our group and two couples, total of 9 persons on the tour.
I would highly recommend Zoom Tours Niagara Falls.
Written 11 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Robert R
Hilo, HI3 contributions
Great way to see so many sites in such a short time
Jul 2019
Great driver and wonderful experience. We would never have been able to do all the activities if we had been on our own.
Written 9 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

leli_1517
1 contribution
Best tour guide ever!
Jul 2019 • Couples
Wonderful experience! My family had an amazing time during our half day niagara falls tour which even included lunch and a ton of other things! Fabio is an awesome tour guide! Request him if using zoom tours!
Written 5 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Fabio is the best! Please pass on your recommendations to your friends and family. Cheers!
Written 8 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Nick
1 contribution
Zoom Tours Niagara
Jun 2019 • Family
The drive from Toronto took 2.5 hours one way which meant we had very limited time at the falls. The Tour bus was a bit rough, but not bad. We were late for lunch which was suppose to be covered in our cost, however the waiter told us we owed him for everyones' drinks. Which were $5 a piece and there had been 5 of us at the table. The other couple had left, and I refused to pay $15 for my family, and the other couple. I gave him a $5 and told him that's all I would pay. The tour guide was hard to understand and we were rushed the whole tour.
Written 1 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are terribly sorry for the incident. If you can contact us directly, we could investigate your claim and reimburse you for your inconvenience.
Written 8 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

John S
1 contribution
Zoom tours Niagara Falls
Apr 2019 • Couples
Driver Gary was very knowledgeable and friendly and did a great job. We really enjoyed the trip and the ride.
Written 20 April 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 17
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Zoom Tours Niagara Falls
S5580ONkareng
S5580ONkareng
00
Only choose Fabio!
The best part of my trip was this tour led by Fabio. He’s so amazing, knowledgeable, everything you want and more i
Nayeemuddin S
Nayeemuddin S
00
AWESOME guide! Super friendly and very knowledgeable.
We had a wonderful time on our Niagara Falls Adventure Tour. Don was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
billzf2019
billzf2019
00
Ultimate Tour with lots of Fun
It was tour of life time. We had lots of fun for entire day in luxury Mercedes Van with us and only other couple. D
Ashtead
Ashtead
00
Wow what an amazing experience - A MUST
I last visited Niagara during the ice season and so couldn't do the boat to the base of the falls. It was spectacu
kimbo0712
kimbo0712
00
Worried it would be too long, but was GREAT!
Tom, our fabulous tour guide (and retired teacher) showed us all the beautiful spots around Niagara Falls, giving u
CWW42
CWW42
00
Falls are good, this is an expensive bus journey to pay them a visit.
We paid a lot of money for this trip. With hindsight we could have saved a lot of money by travelling to Niagara v
rb32507
rb32507
00
Outstanding Private Tour
My wife and I really enjoyed the private tour of Niagara Falls, and Niagara Falls on the Lake. I have been on many
nitmech
nitmech
00
Very Satisfying Tour
Overall it was a great tour, we enjoyed it a lot. Especially I would like mention Tour guide Micheal F was very coo
Blondie N
Blondie N
00
Beautiful Fireworks for Our Anniversary
Beautiful cruise on the river with a great view of the Falls, fireworks were awesome perfect time of the year to tr
juggah
juggah
00
Beyond well worth it
Booked this private tour online as having never been to Niagra Falls area and I didn't feel like planning the day m
Eshorts
Eshorts
00
It was worth every minute
This was tremendous and wonderful. I am disabled and have a very difficult time walking so the wet stairs scared me
Frequently Asked Questions about Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch will start at 10:00 AM. Discover and book Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch on Tripadvisor


Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch price starts from £151.18. Discover and book Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch on Tripadvisor

Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Half-Day Canadian Side Sightseeing Tour of Niagara Falls with Cruise & Lunch on Tripadvisor