Tours and Tickets

Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! provided by Wee Toast Tours

Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast!

Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast!
4.5
Book in advance
from
£20.52
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Free cancellation
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
1h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Wheelchair accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    1h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 148431P2
Important information
Inclusions
  • Prosecco Bike - Be the Toast of Belfast!
Exclusions
  • Bring Your Own Beverages (BYO) or Pre-Order a Keg. We provide the Cups, Ice as our Driver and Barista look after you.
Duration
1h
Departure details
  • 65 Royal Ave, Belfast BT1 1EX, UK You can find us in Belfast City Centre on Royal Avenue, just up the road from McDonald’s at the corner of Royal Avenue & Lower Garfield Street.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Everyone is welcome! If you don't fancy cycling, just sit on the bench or and non-padal seat.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
Inclusions
  • Prosecco Bike - Be the Toast of Belfast!
Exclusions
  • Bring Your Own Beverages (BYO) or Pre-Order a Keg. We provide the Cups, Ice as our Driver and Barista look after you.
Departure details
  • 65 Royal Ave, Belfast BT1 1EX, UK You can find us in Belfast City Centre on Royal Avenue, just up the road from McDonald’s at the corner of Royal Avenue & Lower Garfield Street.
Duration
1h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Everyone is welcome! If you don't fancy cycling, just sit on the bench or and non-padal seat.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 15 Sep 2021
A note from Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast!
We are in compliance with the government guidance for COVID-19 and are also certified as "Good To Go" by Tourism Northern Ireland, Visit Britain, Visit England.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

4.5
12 reviews
Excellent
9
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

Sharon O
Dundalk, Ireland12 contributions
Jun 2021 • Friends
Absolutely loved this great craic, staff where super friendly and can’t do enough for you. They really no how to get the mood going, one think I would say is directions to pick up was not great, had they have said outside that they are based outside/near CastleCourt shopping centre, we may not have missed some of our time. So may help people locate bikes better.
Written 27 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Gindarella
Belfast, United Kingdom201 contributions
This was my 4th time doing the bike tour and would highly recommend!

We had Tom & Niamh looking after us and we couldn’t have asked for better!

We cycled around Belfast, had a few rests which included a quiz and a street dance with another group of ladies on another bike!

Belfast craic at its best!
Written 7 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quiz & Street Dance too! Brilliant! So please that you had a wonderful time - once agin. See to for your next Wee Toast Tour! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Written 8 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Aimee🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Cardiff, UK69 contributions
A Hen Party of 10 took to the streets of Belfast for a fantastic evening of music, singing and drinking. Our hosts were hilarious and funny, service was top class and we all had a blast !! Lots of memories made 🥂
Written 16 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WeeToastTours
We are delighted to know that you made some wonderful memories on your Wee Toast Tour! See you again soon!
Written 9 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Chloe K
1 contribution
Jul 2021 • Friends
Went with my 5 friends on the 8pm Bike Tour and it was the best craic! You should definitely do it if you can when in Belfast and go with Wee Toast Tours! So professional and made it an enjoyable evening! Shout out to Liam, Kian and our pal Glen for a huge evening!
Written 7 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WeeToastTours
Massive! Thank you so much! See you all again soon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Written 24 July 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Amy C
2 contributions
Jun 2021 • Friends
We looooved our time on the tour! We could not have had anymore fun! Barman Ben and Tom were so much fun, so accommodating and helped us to fully enjoy our experience. The highlight of our weekend in Belfast. Thanks guys!
Written 7 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WeeToastTours
Thank you so much! We couldn’t be happier to have you all on the bikes! Thanks for the good times! See you again soon.
Written 8 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Roisin M
1 contribution
Jun 2021 • Friends
Great craic , the staff are so friendly would definitely recommend to go when on a trip with friends
Written 2 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WeeToastTours
Excellent! We are delighted to know tha vying had a great time and enjoyed our Crew. We are delighted to have you all on the bikes again!
Written 8 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Billy king
1 contribution
Sep 2020 • Friends
We would like to thank Wee Toast Tours for our experience on the beer-bikes party-bikes and seeing the sights of Belfast this was the best part of our trip to Belfast see you all again next year

The staff on board were outstanding from sanitation us when we arrived in our bubble and wearing face mask to protect themselves as well as us xx
Written 23 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thank you so very much for your lovely feedback. We really are delighted to know that you had a great time a d felt safe while on your Wee Toast Tour. See you all again soon. All the very best.
Written 1 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ratnali R
3 contributions
Sep 2020
Overall experience was ok. They did not cover any places which they mentioned on their website so please better walk and explore the place.
Written 22 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
We are very sorry that you felt disappointed by your experience. It would be really helpful to know more about what you felt you missed out on seeing along your tour. I actually do find it quite odd that you would say that we, “...did not cover any places which they mentioned on our website” because all tours, Cathedral Quarter & City Centre are jam packed full of historic paces and landmarks. We are not a traditional tour and our bikes are filled with local and visitors alike. I am only guessing here, but if you wanted to hear more by way of background and history along the way, it best to just let your Host & Driver know what’s on your mind. They are filled with wonderful information and background stories love talking about our city. Also, please know that since reopening from our lockdown in early July, we have been focusing our rest stops on landmarks rather than pub and restaurant stops. The reason for this is to keep our outdoor activity very low risk by not taking our cycler guests to crowded places most of which now must require pre-booking and or have long queues these days which are really best to avoid. We wish you all the best.
Written 1 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

pieeaterWigan
wigan8 contributions
Aug 2019 • Friends
What a fantastic way to start a Hen party celebration in Belfast. The sun was shining and everyone made us feel so welcome, waving and singing along with our chosen playlist. I would thoroughly recommend this activity for groups, to see the sights and get into the party mood.
Written 5 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
🚴🏼‍♀️Fantastic! We are so delighted to know that you and your friends had a fantastic time on your Wee Toast Tour! Congratulations on your impending nuptials. See you again next time. 🥂
Written 16 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Campbell19
3 contributions
Jul 2019 • Friends
So weeks before our trip to Belfast I booked a tour for two people and paid it in full, however 3 hours before the tour they decided to cancel the tour which was a gift. I find this so unprofessional being a business owner myself I would never treat a customer like this and coming all they way from Scotland we are just so upset. The guy did say we could go on the Monday night tour but we will be away by then. So disappointing and very angry at how last minute we were told. Not impressed
Written 28 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WeeToastTours
We are very sorry to have left you feeling let down on this occasion. We do try our utmost to accommodate all of our Wee Toasters. Our bikes are quirky and do require a minimum of at least 6x Cyclers to power the bike. You had 2x in your group. We make every effort to make this point quite clear when booking small groups of under 6x Cyclers. I would like to point out that when we contacted you, we explained the situation at your morning tour time and suggested that you could join others on another tour time later today or tomorrow. We offered to keep your booking open and contact you in that case. You opted for an immediate refund. I feel your review is a bit unfair and being a business owner yourself you do know that some things are beyond one's control. We set out to put a smile on the faces of all our Wee Toasters.
Written 9 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Wee Toast Tours
Kreviews26
Kreviews26
00
Good fun
A great chance to see London in a fun and unique way. Shame drinks weren't included in the price but great that you
louisewF38LA
louisewF38LA
00
A must do in Belfast…
Absolutely a must do in Belfast, great guys taking us about so much fun but be ready for a work out and a sore bum
Maggie H
Maggie H
00
Ace tour
Hands down one of the best experiences... laughed, made friends, bring your own booze, and just an all out brillia
Charliejamiehayes
Charliejamiehayes
00
London tour
We had the most amazing time on this tour. Right from the initial enquiry everything was made so easy and nothing w
Sugarplummum54
Sugarplummum54
00
Excellent fun!!
Fantastic fun, great hosts Natalie and Macie. Would highly recommend Mixed age group on our tour, lots of fun
Davidrcam
Davidrcam
00
Great craic, poor customer service.
Had an absoloutely class time. Weather was nice which really made it worthwhile. Did it as part of a stag weekend a
deanbeggan
deanbeggan
00
Great Day out
The lads doing are tour where great fun and made it all the more craic. Would definitely book them again.
Lynnlakey393
Lynnlakey393
00
Great fun from start to finish!!!!
We did this for my sisters hen and it was the perfect start to the weekend. Great fun and the music was excellent.
David O
David O
00
Stag in Belfast
Amazing service which took a group of 14 of us around the city with a BYOB beer bike experience that we all will ne
cazsmart
cazsmart
00
Best part of our trip!
Absolutely amazing! Our guides were brilliant and made it so much fun. Couldnt stop laughing the whole of our tou
767sineadd
767sineadd
00
DO IT!!!
The best Crack ever!!! Do it. The most amazing experience. Whether your alone and do it with strangers or a gang it
BigC87
BigC87
00
Brilliant craic
Loved the wee toast yours. Maisie and Natalie was just brilliant from topping up our drinks to getting the party st
Catherine K
Catherine K
00
Great craic!!!
Fantastic service from Maisie and Natalie throughout the whole tour on our friend's Hen do - lots of laughs through
TanyaHosick
TanyaHosick
00
Great crack
This was great fun. I was dreading it but we ended up getting dry weather and it was actually great fun. Would defi
linda85153
linda85153
00
Amazing Tour
We were a group of 10 girls for a Hen party. The booking was so easy and the lady I booked it with was so cooperat
Frequently Asked Questions about Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast!

Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! price starts from £20.92. Discover and book Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! on Tripadvisor

Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! on Tripadvisor

Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! is hosted by Wee Toast Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Wee Toast Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 1h. Discover and book Prosecco Bike Tours - Be the Toast of Belfast! on Tripadvisor