Tours and Tickets

The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions provided by The Dublin Pass

The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions

The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions
4
Book in advance
from
£60.84
per adult
About
Ticking off all of Dublin's highlights can often be expensive. Save a ton of money with this digital Dublin Pass, which includes admission tickets to more than 25 city attractions, a hop-on hop-off tour, and special offers for Dublin shops and restaurants. A great choice for budget-conscious travelers or families. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two year from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit. After activation your pass will be valid for 30 days and/or the remaining number of attraction choices purchased.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-5 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Highlights
Save money and time with a cost-effective, digital, Dublin Pass 
Get free entry to more than 35 attractions with your 1- to 6-day pass
Orient with an included digital guide book with maps and tips
Hop-on hop-off tour has commentary available in multiple languages
What to expect
To take advantage of all the benefits of your Dublin Pass, download the pass on your mobile device and get ready to explore Dublin. Your pass is valid and starts from your first use. You can only use your pass on consecutive days if you’ve purchased a multi-day pass. With this Dublin Pass, you can plan your own itinerary for your visit to Ireland’s capital city. Pick from top attractions such as the Guinness Storehouse, Jameson Distillery, Dublin Zoo, Christ Church Cathedral, and Aviva Stadium. Get free entrance with your pass, and at some attractions even get skip-the-line access. You can also take a hop-on hop-off tour through Dublin that grants you access to a bus around the city for 24 hours.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1-5 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
German, English, Italian, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
Highlights
Save money and time with a cost-effective, digital, Dublin Pass 
Get free entry to more than 35 attractions with your 1- to 6-day pass
Orient with an included digital guide book with maps and tips
Hop-on hop-off tour has commentary available in multiple languages
What to expect
To take advantage of all the benefits of your Dublin Pass, download the pass on your mobile device and get ready to explore Dublin. Your pass is valid and starts from your first use. You can only use your pass on consecutive days if you’ve purchased a multi-day pass. With this Dublin Pass, you can plan your own itinerary for your visit to Ireland’s capital city. Pick from top attractions such as the Guinness Storehouse, Jameson Distillery, Dublin Zoo, Christ Church Cathedral, and Aviva Stadium. Get free entrance with your pass, and at some attractions even get skip-the-line access. You can also take a hop-on hop-off tour through Dublin that grants you access to a bus around the city for 24 hours.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 2032DUB_PASS
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
Digital pass valid for the number of days chosen
Free 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour
Free digital Dublin guidebook
Exclusions
Food and drinks, other than the special offers specified in the Dublin guidebook
Duration
1–5 days
Departure details
Dublin, Ireland
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Please note: The Dublin Pass entitles the bearer to admission to each attraction once per day. For example, if you have a 2-day Dublin Pass, you can visit the same attraction on the two successive days. However, admission will be denied if you try to gain entry to the same attraction more than once on any given day
Your Dublin Pass will be immediately as your "ticket" after purchase. Use for direct entry into the attractions.
Wheelchair accessible
Stroller accessible
Service animals allowed
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
In light of Covid-19 restrictions attractions are subject to change. For the most up to date information visit the Dublin Pass website including instructions on how to reserve in advance when required. We advise that customers always visit the attraction's own website to confirm any time changes and other important information.
Most travellers can participate
Inclusions
Digital pass valid for the number of days chosen
Free 1-Day Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Tour
Free digital Dublin guidebook
Exclusions
Food and drinks, other than the special offers specified in the Dublin guidebook
Departure details
Dublin, Ireland
Duration
1–5 days
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Please note: The Dublin Pass entitles the bearer to admission to each attraction once per day. For example, if you have a 2-day Dublin Pass, you can visit the same attraction on the two successive days. However, admission will be denied if you try to gain entry to the same attraction more than once on any given day
Your Dublin Pass will be immediately as your "ticket" after purchase. Use for direct entry into the attractions.
Wheelchair accessible
Stroller accessible
Service animals allowed
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
In light of Covid-19 restrictions attractions are subject to change. For the most up to date information visit the Dublin Pass website including instructions on how to reserve in advance when required. We advise that customers always visit the attraction's own website to confirm any time changes and other important information.
Most travellers can participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 1 Jul 2020
A note from The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions
All venues have differing measures in place under the guidelines of local authorities. Please visit venue websites for further details
Popular mentions

4.0
156 reviews
Excellent
69
Very good
38
Average
16
Poor
13
Terrible
20

leesa w
4 contributions
Update your information...
Very dissatisfied...website is not properly updated with covid 19 information. When we arrived in Dublin we thought we'd use hop on hop off bus!!! Wasn't made aware that it doesn't run in week only Fri to Mon. No mention at all on website regarding this......Also it states that everything is open which is correct, however if you enter Dublin from UK and maybe few other places you aren't allowed in any of the attractions. This is not made clear on website.

You are better off getting your money back before you use it as it's a waste of money while all this is going on. Wish we had known as when we tried to get refund because pass had been activated for one museum we were allowed in, Dublin pass then didn't want to know.
Had very small partial refund, So in effect taking out the small refund we received, we paid 70/80 euros for one attraction, which actually cost only 24 euros to get in.
Written 25 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! Your feedback is very valuable for us, we are sorry that you didn’t have the best experience with the pass. As the situation with the cities changes constantly, we are working to have the latest information of the attractions in our website, but details in your reviews help us a lot to review the current situation and improve our product. Have a great day!
Written 21 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

malgorzatas487
Nottingham, UK6 contributions
Very disappointing
I was shocked that the website is not being updated through covid-19 at all! For starters, the bus wasn't running, so all the attractions took much longer than planned. There should be supplement like a bike voucher instead. The entrance tickets for Guinness that should be €25 aren't actually worth that because they don't do guided tours so it's €15, again no info. Teelings do advanced booking again no info. Totally not worth it as even the tourist's centre don't know what's open and what's not. No communication between the attractions and the pass service.
Written 6 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We really appreciate your feedback, it helps us to improve our product. The reopening of the cities has been a slow process, and we’re putting our best effort to work closely with attractions to help keep you up-to-date. But, of course, we will review the information of the attractions that you mentioned, to avoid future inconveniences for our customers. Best regards!
Written 21 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Paulette W
9 contributions
Review of company policy
May 2020
Quite disappointed that a refund won't be granted for my trip coming up in 2 weeks. I respect their 30-day refund policy, however the circumstances of trip cancellation are beyond anyone's control. Flight cancelled, cruise cancelled, attractions closed. I appreciate the 2 year extension on the pass, however my reason to travel to Dublin for 5 days was based on my cruise departing from there. My understanding is that cruises will not be departing from Dublin harbor in the future, so I am very unlikely to visit Dublin as a result. Lesson learned - do not book 5 months in advance!
Written 6 May 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We really appreciate your feedback, it helps us to improve our product. The circumstances have change for a lot of travellers, so with the 2 years extension we are offering another option for your consideration. If you would like to have more information on this, please email us at info@dublinpass.com and it will be a pleasure to help you. Hope you have a great day!
Written 21 October 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Forsman3
23 contributions
Great on a rainy day
We had one aggressively rainy day and used our Dublin Pass this day It was nice to not have to pay at each venue and be able to just go in. We went to the Dublin Pass office and received a booklet but no direction on what the pass included at each stop. We got the pass as a vacation package so we didn’t have all the details. We never got the details so we just asked at each stop. We wanted to go to places the bus didn’t list on their map, so we took the Pass stops and the bus and figured it out with ease. We almost missed a couple stops because the driver didn’t announce nor was their anything playing on the speakers in the bus. Seems that communication was dependent on the driver so that was frustrating until we figured out what was happening. Overall I think the pass was worth the cost for ease and access to venues We did 6 big stops in about 6 hrs and walked some to see things not on the “tour” like the Famine statues
Written 9 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello forsman3 and thank you very much for taking the time to write your review! We really appreciate your feedback, the situation with the attractions changed a lot in the last months, so we understand if an inconvenience as you describe happened, and of course, we apologize. Best regards!...
Written 19 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Rsteidle
Eden Prairie, MN2 contributions
Wonderful Tour
Mar 2020 • Couples
We took this 90 minute tour and had a wonderful overview of Dublin (places to go, eat, drink). The tour guide was humorous and knowledgeable on local history. If you only have 1 day to spend in Dublin, do this first thing in the morning and then you can plan the rest of your day based on what interested you!

Not to be missed!
Written 5 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, Reps626 and thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We highly appreciate your feedback and we will take it into consideration, also we appreciate you have chosen our product. The Go Dublin Pass wishes you the best and hopes you have an amazing day!
Written 19 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

joegX7830BD
Savannah, GA3 contributions
Hop -on-hop off bus
Feb 2020 • Couples
Bus schedule didn’t work well with our needs. Had to stand out in very cold weather waiting as much as half hour for a bus. Some drivers were helpful and friendly. Price was reasonable for the service.
Written 26 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello joegX7, thank you very much for your review! We are really sorry for the situation you went through at the moment using the Big Bus, we would take your comment into consideration to avoid any inconvenience like this to happen again in the future.
Written 19 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

HTW46
Colchester, UK99 contributions
What a saving !
We recently purchased the Dublin pass for our visit to Dublin. What a great way of saving money and accessing most of the must see attractions. We visited the Guinness stone house , Jameson distillery, Dublin zoo, The Jail, Post Office tour and the Hop on Hop off bus which was valid for 24 hours from first use. We saved such a lot of money and didn’t manage to use everything this pass is valid for .
Save money and buy the pass!
Written 23 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello, HTW46 and thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We highly appreciate your feedback and we will take it into consideration, also we appreciate you have chosen our product. The Go Dublin Pass wishes you the best and hopes you have an amazing day!
Written 19 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

ellis_a
Pontypool, UK7 contributions
Fantastic value for money!
Feb 2020 • Friends
We bought the Dublin pass for two days for €78 each I believe. On adding up what we had used it for we had gained entry for the value of €140 easily. We went to great places and probably some places that we wouldn’t have gone without it or wouldn’t have been worth the entry price without the Dublin Pass. It made for a fantastic visit. Definitely recommend!!!
Written 22 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello 582ellisa thank you very much for your review, this so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so glad you were able to visit something new and found the pass great value! We hope you use a Dublin Pass on your next city trip!
Written 25 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ed Waaha
4 contributions
Fun
Feb 2020 • Couples
We went in February and the weather was very mild. Plenty of museums, distilleries, pubs, and tours to keep you busy.
Written 12 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello edwasha, thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us. We are glad to hear that you had a good experience visiting Dublin and were also able to visit something new. We look forward to having a next opportunity to serve you in the future. Regards!
Written 25 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Salvatore R
Galloway, NJ1 contribution
The DUBLIN Pass
Jan 2020
The only way to see and learn about DUBLIN. This is a must as soon as you arrive the first morning, They tell you everything that you need to see and do there.
Written 3 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LPG_CS
Hello 942salvatorer, thank you very much for your review! It's great to know The Dublin Pass was a very useful tool for you at the moment to make your trip and you enjoyed visiting the city. We hope to have a next opportunity to serve you in the future, take care!
Written 25 November 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 135
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: The Dublin Pass
Vikki B
Vikki B
00
Dreadful
Very poor experience, needed to use a voucher to claim our 3/7 pass, went to one of the 2 sites recommended to col
vijayaraghavans2013
vijayaraghavans2013
00
Worth getting the pass
Too a 2 day pass for 79 Euros which covered most of the attractions in Dublin for there weekend. Extremely useful a
Frequently Asked Questions about The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions


The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions price starts from £60.59. Discover and book The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions on Tripadvisor

The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions on Tripadvisor

The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions is hosted by The Dublin Pass. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact The Dublin Pass on Tripadvisor. Discover and book The Dublin Pass with Hop-On Hop-Off Tour and Entry to Over 35 Attractions on Tripadvisor