We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cliffs of moher and Galway bay private tour

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$837.05
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Itinerary
    This is a typical itinerary for this product

    Stop At: Cliffs of Moher, Lislorkan North Latitude: 52.9714578 Longitude: -9.4247540, Liscannor Ireland

    You will visit the absolutely spectacular 700 ft cliffs of moher on the west coast of Ireland, you will travel through th Burren Geo Park, 250 Sq km of limestone plateau,

    Duration: 2 hours
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    All city centre hotels and Airbnb’s

    Ports
    Dublin
    Duration
    8h
    Inclusions
    • Private transportation
    • Entry/Admission - Cliffs of Moher
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Reviews (7)
    Filter reviews
    6 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    0
    0
    1
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    4
    0
    0
    1
    1
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 6 reviews
    Reviewed 31 July 2019 via mobile

    We had a fantastic time with Joseph aka Joey! Thanks for the insightful Irish history and entertaining us with Irish songs! Joey was accommodating with our teens and he was very flexible to what we were looking for in a tour! He showed us the...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    1  Thank Amy H
    Reviewed 30 June 2019

    We paid over $800 for a private tour, got confirmation that we were booked, and then the guide never showed up at our hotel the morning of the tour. They had our phone number, email address and hotel information and never contacted us to tell...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank Global367444
    TheIrishtourguide, Owner at The Irish Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2019

    Hi all , We are so sorry you where unable to tour with us. We received your booking on the 29th of June 2019, as of booking we where just finalising another tour on thy day, when we realised this we did our hardest to...More

    Reviewed 17 April 2019 via mobile

    The tour and bus trip were amazing! Joe was very knowledgeable about Ireland and kept us entertained throughout our entire journey. He took us to out of the way spots to visit that we wouldn’t have seen if we had driven ourselves. Thank you for...More

    1  Thank FarAway220514
    TheIrishtourguide, Owner at The Irish Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2019

    Fantastic guys . It was an absolute pleasure to show you around Ireland. I really loved it and really loved your company. We did see some of the most spectacular places in Ireland and we had some great laughs . Thanks Joseph

    Reviewed 12 March 2019

    First of all, the scenery was amazing. But that`s it. The busdriver was singing the whole tour. You cant stand listening to someone talking for 10 hours straight. His jokes were lame as hell. He did not shut up on our drive back to Dublin,...More

    Date of experience: February 2019
    1  Thank Jackbyer
    TheIrishtourguide, Owner at The Irish Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2019

    Hi jack , firstly I’m soo sorry you did not enjoy your tour. I am a little confused as to why you would leave a review for my private cliffs of moher tour, when I don’t believe you where on a private Cliffs of moher...More

    Reviewed 7 March 2019

    If you are thinking of taking a tour of the Cliffs of Moher, you would be missing out by not taking it with Joseph. He was extremely knowledgeable and was lively for the entirety of the 13 hour tour.

    Date of experience: March 2019
    1  Thank Zachary R
    TheIrishtourguide, Owner at The Irish Tour Guide, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2019

    Thanks guys for your great review and sure if you ever return let’s do it all over again , maybe up north

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Cliffs of moher and Galway bay private tour staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: