Tours and Tickets

Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) provided by Parishuttle

Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)

Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)
4
Book in advance
from
£23.03
per adult (price varies by group size)
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
15m
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Group size:
8
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    15m
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Group size:
    8
  • Stroller accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
The Eurostar terminal is located on the first floor of the Gare du Nord train station in central Paris. Book this private transfer for a fast and hassle-free journey between Gare du Nord and your central Paris hotel (postcode beginning with 75 only) or one of Paris' many mainline stations for travel elsewhere in France. The transfer services are available from 4am until 11pm, 7 days a week.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 15m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Book a private transfer from the Eurostar terminus in Paris to your city center hotel or another main railway station in the city in advance to make the trip as easy as possible. Meet your driver at the Gare du Nord station in Paris when you disembark from the Eurostar and travel via an environmentally-friendly hybrid vehicle (a car or minibus, depending on how large your group is). You can book the transfer for either your Paris lodging (must be within the postcodes 75001-75020) or another main train station in the city if you're traveling elsewhere in France. When booking, please provide information about your Paris hotel or ongoing train travel. The transfer is confirmed as soon as you book, and you will receive a travel voucher which you will need to give to the driver. The price listed is per person, based on eight adults per vehicle. Please note: While the transfer service is available 7 days a week and typically runs from 4am until 11pm, on December 24 and 31 the service is only available from 4am until 6pm.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 15m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Book a private transfer from the Eurostar terminus in Paris to your city center hotel or another main railway station in the city in advance to make the trip as easy as possible. Meet your driver at the Gare du Nord station in Paris when you disembark from the Eurostar and travel via an environmentally-friendly hybrid vehicle (a car or minibus, depending on how large your group is). You can book the transfer for either your Paris lodging (must be within the postcodes 75001-75020) or another main train station in the city if you're traveling elsewhere in France. When booking, please provide information about your Paris hotel or ongoing train travel. The transfer is confirmed as soon as you book, and you will receive a travel voucher which you will need to give to the driver. The price listed is per person, based on eight adults per vehicle. Please note: While the transfer service is available 7 days a week and typically runs from 4am until 11pm, on December 24 and 31 the service is only available from 4am until 6pm.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 3627PARGARE_P
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • One way private transfer
  • Meet and greet by a professional driver
  • Transport by private vehicle
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Duration
15m
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Other:
  • Gare du Nord, 75010 Paris, France
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants can be booked on this transfer if customers bring their own baby seat. Please note that supplier doesn't provide baby seats and won't accept infants without baby seats
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Non-collapsible wheelchairs are not accepted
  • Please note: when making a booking, you will need to advise your train details or your centrally located Paris hotel (zip codes 75001-75020)
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travellers
Inclusions
  • One way private transfer
  • Meet and greet by a professional driver
  • Transport by private vehicle
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Other:
  • Gare du Nord, 75010 Paris, France
Duration
15m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants can be booked on this transfer if customers bring their own baby seat. Please note that supplier doesn't provide baby seats and won't accept infants without baby seats
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase and 1 carry-on bag. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark
  • Non-collapsible wheelchairs are not accepted
  • Please note: when making a booking, you will need to advise your train details or your centrally located Paris hotel (zip codes 75001-75020)
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 19 Jun 2020
A note from Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)
Face masks are not obligatory for guests but we do recommend their use
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience

4.0
18 reviews
Excellent
10
Very good
2
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
3

Terry C
Atlanta, GA26 contributions
Aug 2021
These guys were so great that when I booked two cars for our family of 9 I gave them the wrong train station where we would be arriving. To our amazement when we got off the train there they were. They knew the train schedules and arrival stations so we never missed a beat. I'd rate that an 11 on a 1-10 scale.
They warned us about taking cabs in Paris. You know three blocks can turn into two miles to run that meter up. We stuck to our two feet and the Metro and did just fine.
Thanks to them we arrived just on time at our B&B. Phew!
Written 25 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jenny T
Melbourne, Australia11 contributions
Mar 2020
Don’t book with these people, no one wS at the station even though I had confirmed details. We had to find our own way to the hotel and battle with the scam merchants trying to deceive you. Don’t waste your money just use a cab when you get off the Eurostar. Cheaper and easier.
Written 8 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

leesewgood
Washington DC, DC29 contributions
May 2019 • Family
The Eurostar Paris Gare du Nord to London Pancras train station was easy and quick. Also, you can print out your e-ticket to travel. I highly suggest you reserve seat assignments when you make reservations. It was helpful to book online at least one month ahead for discount. Traveling with a baby was far better using an umbrella stroller to get around Paris and Lindon. Do not take the larger bulky strollers. Also, we were able to order the wheelchair assistance ahead of time for one family member. They have a reserved area for the wheelchair assistance that you check in ahead at the station. The station is located blocks from subway station. Across the street are McDonald and small restaurants for cheap food. Inside are food and gift shops. The wheelchair porters were very friendly and kind. You can see some of the country side while traveling. The train has a food car with snacks, beverages and sandwiches for sale. But, I would suggest getting food inside the station to travel with you. It would be cheaper. Just be aware that some times there was a delay on the tracks but minimal 20 minute slow up/delay.
Written 11 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future . Customer Service Department Airport Van
Written 18 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Hinako
2 contributions
Dec 2019 • Solo
I chose the pick-up, because of the big strike in Paris. Although I booked it at the last minutes, the company gave me a response very quickly and also kindly allowed my change. I missed the train I’d booked. At Gare du Nord Train Station, a driver was waiting me and picked me up. While we headed to the hotel I’d stay, the driver explained and gave me guide about the town. It took me over one hour to get to the hotel, due to the strike. However, thanks to the company and driver, I was not bored at all during the journey and could get to the hotel without any problems.
Written 1 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Tim
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
Dec 2019
Arrived at Gare du Nord and can't see the driver. Called Paris Shuttle and was told that driver held up in traffic and will arrive in 30 mins. Waited 30 mins in the cold with my family, called Paris Shuttle again and told to wait another 10 mins. Still no show after 10 mins, so took a taxi.
Taxi cost one third what Paris Shuttle is charging and took less than the 40 mins I waited.
Terrible operator. Very unhelpful.
Written 16 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
We do apologise for delays but since the 5th of december 2019 France has been gripped by a national strike . This has caused MAJOR traffic disruption over which we have ZERO control . Your travel agency / tour operator was advised of the disruption & delays to service in a communiqué at the end of November .
Written 19 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Guy P
Winnipeg, Canada8 contributions
Sep 2019
DO NOT USE THEM. We booked, got a confirmation, then when we showed up at the appointed time and date on the appointed platform, they were a no-show. Tried online, no response. Tried phone and got notification that the number had been disconnected. Upon return to Canada, tried to get a refund, no response by anyone even Trip Advisor.
Written 13 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
I am sorry to hear about this – however I would suggest that if you did book through Airport Van then you contact our customer service department who will be happy to look into this for you . They would require you to provide the unique booking reference number . Guest feedback both positive & negative is always welcome . We have noticed that clients have actually booked through other companies with similar sounding names in the past so please double check your booking information and transport supplier .
Written 19 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joanna B
Edinburgh, UK2 contributions
Oct 2019 • Friends
Booked to collect from Gare de Lyon for tight transfer to Gare du Nord for Eurostar.Told to exit to pickup point where driver wpuld be waiting with name board..train 6mins late 10 minute walk to pickup.No waiting car..had to get taxi..just made Eurostar..Pickup prepaid..75 Euros .Total waste of money.
Written 23 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
hello - we are not Blacklane - you have incorrectly posted your review
Written 19 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

T7257VNvaleriem
Williamstown, Canada29 contributions
Sep 2019
We were greeted with a name sign with our name on it. They were strategically located in plain view and directed us to the vehicle. We drove to the hotel without any problems. Definitely recommend it as it saved us much time and energy.
Written 15 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future .
Written 23 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

malcolmb267
Andover, UK25 contributions
Sep 2019 • Couples
Being met at Gare du Nord was very easy, driver was very smart, helpful and polite. Vehicle was excellent and the drive to our accommodation was excellent and well driven by our driver through the very busy Paris traffic! Highly recommended.
Written 29 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future .
Written 23 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mike S
Oxted, United Kingdom3 contributions
Aug 2019
Very smooth efficient service and very helpful driver. The driver was waiting at the end of the Eurostar platform with the name card clearly visible.
Written 29 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark_Harris
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed using our services . We look forward to seeing you travel with us again in the future .
Written 23 October 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 16
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Parishuttle
belltownvisitor
belltownvisitor
00
No Show
No Show. Booked through Expedia. Contacted about flight delay but Expedia did nothing. Had to book a cab.
patricialA3162ZJ
patricialA3162ZJ
00
Punctual and quick
The driver was there waiting , didnt see many other drivers waiting . No traffic and very quickly to the hotel . Gr
B2802UOpauld
B2802UOpauld
00
our holiday begins
A fine way to begin our holiday . Driver was waiting for us and you could see his smile under the facemask . Very p
692petat
692petat
00
Perfect start
We had alovely driver with empty roads ahead of us . It could not have gone smoother . Apparently a lot of transfer
leebG3679QP
leebG3679QP
00
arrival in paris
airport was very quiet and hardly any cars around. very happy to see our driver waiting for us . nice ride and very
U3455FTkarend
U3455FTkarend
00
flight was late but driver was on time
great to have the driver waiting for us even though our easyjet flight was about an hour late . minibus was brand n
jonathanpP2918FM
jonathanpP2918FM
00
lovely driver
used them both ways on a private car service . very efficient & a lovely driver both times . never knew a hybrid co
DJ S
DJ S
00
didnt let us down - great once again
we used them before and were very pleased so this time round we had high expectations and they didnt disappoint . w
974cormacf
974cormacf
00
great service
having used the shared service to arrive we used this one to go back and were very happy with the service provided
Searay40my
Searay40my
00
Great ride on time and efficient.
We took Paris Shuttle to and from the airport to downtown. I would absolutely use them again. They showed up when
richard g
richard g
00
Fast and friendly
My wife and I were picked up at our hotel 10 minutes earlier than scheduled. Luckily our trip to airport was on wee
U4866YKjohnd
U4866YKjohnd
00
Very good experience
Exactly on time, very polite and helpful. Only problem was a long phone call that made me worry the driver was not
alfrepinto
alfrepinto
00
The worst in the world
the worst service is to not offer the service and not to warn that it will not be given, despite having already bee
Q167AAnickd
Q167AAnickd
00
Very Poor Service on arrival better on departure
We pre-booked with this company and arrived on time at Terminal 3 and rang as instructed when we had our luggage o
Mitch_Coe10
Mitch_Coe10
00
Worst shuttle service I've ever experienced
Doesn't even deserve a star, uncompromising, unwilling, unfriendly. Take your money and that's it. I don't recommen
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal)


Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) price starts from £23.25. Discover and book Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) on Tripadvisor

Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) on Tripadvisor

Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) is hosted by Parishuttle. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Parishuttle on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Transfer: Gare du Nord Train Station (Eurostar Terminal) on Tripadvisor