Tours and Tickets
Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift
4
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift

By Mon Petit Paris
About
Lines for the Eiffel Tower can take over an hour at busy times but this skip-the-line tour lets you breeze past the crowds and enjoy priority access. Head straight up to the second floor and listen as your guide points out the Louvre, the Arc de Triomphe, and Notre Dame Cathedral. Then, enjoy free time to continue admiring the views once your guide has left.
from
£37.51
per adult
Lowest price guarantee

Ages 1-99, max of 25 per group
Duration: 1h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Skip-the-line entrance: save up to an hour in the ticket queue
  • Flexible options—including an upgraded package with summit access
  • Magnificent views over Paris including the Louvre and Arc de Triomphe
  • Visit the Eiffel Tower both with and without a guide

  • Access to the 2nd level of the Eiffel Tower
  • Access to the summit of the Eiffel Tower (if option booked)
  • Local guide
  • Small group tour (maximum 25 people)
  • Entry/Admission - Eiffel Tower
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Gratuities


Start:
  • 19 Av. de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France
    Departure Point: Eiffel Tower meeting point Address: Meet a few minutes walk away from the Eiffel Tower: 19 Avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris. Directions: Your guide will be waiting at 19 Avenue de la Bourdonnais 75007 Paris in front of the souvenir shop.
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9205P4

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Adult pricing applies to all travelers
    • In case of bad weather, maintenance, or for safety reasons, the top level of the Eiffel Tower may be closed
    • Skip-the-line access of the Eiffel Tower does not exist to the summit; your ticket includes reserved access up to the 2nd floor and standard access to the 3rd floor (if option booked)
    • Tickets cannot be modified, exchanged, or refunded
    • Please arrive 15 min early to the Eiffel Tower meeting point; latecomers will not be reimbursed
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travellers

    • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

    Which attractions will I visit with Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift?
    How much is Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift?
    Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift price starts from £37.53. Discover and book Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift on Tripadvisor
    What is the Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift cancellation policy?
    Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift?
    Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift is hosted by Mon Petit Paris. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Mon Petit Paris on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 9205P4

    Reserve your spot
    Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

    Similar experiences

    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • Mon Petit Paris
      794
      France
      Joined in March 2020
    • Quest68425379160
      0 contributions
      4.0 of 5 bubbles
      A must see in Paris.
      The Catacombs were amazing; however we only received one ticket and were denied entry until we called customer service and they then tried to send both tickets, but even then it was just one but the people at the catacombs let us through. Overall the ticket experience was very frustrating.
      Written 8 May 2024
    • Q4068TYhannahk
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      DONT USE TRIP ADVISOR
      Bought me and a friend tickets to the louvre museum 3 months in advance, got updates all the way up til the day before when they said they were going to send me my tickets through email I never got them. The day of my trip they told me they didn’t have me and my friend a ticket to the louvre after we sat on the phone for over an hour they said there was nothing they could do. I am EXTREMELY DISSATISFIED and will tell all of my friends and family not to use this. Still waiting on my refund.
      Written 6 May 2024
    • innajl
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      UNRELIABLE AGENCY!!
      DO NOT BOOK THIS AGENCY. The guide just did not show up. I called the agency and they took time trying to locate the guide and then said he just could not make it. No warning and no email. Had to scramble the last minute trying to find another activity.
      Written 10 April 2024
    • Passport40909538888
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Poor service.
      A total disaster! They changed the meeting point at last minute without advising. We waited at the Louvre for 1.5 h , nobody came to collect us and after making few phone calls to the hotel and the company they managed to give us instructions for a new meeting point. We ended doing our tour 2 h after the original time. Very dissapointed as we had to cancel our adternoon visits. Poor service and not professional staff at all.
      Written 7 April 2024
    • Fearless25128150492
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Six nights in Paris between Christmas and New Year
      Paris was wonderful. Weather in December was perfect. Recommend the Loire Valley Castle Tour, takes about 12 hours round trip from Paris. The hotel Marriott Arc de Triumph Renaissance was fabulous. Great Location. One night take the dinner cruise on the Seine. The remaining time you can check out You Tube and see the many sights that you would enjoy in and around Paris. I failed to mention the Louvre Museum however prepare for a mass of humanity while inside, that definitely is the downside. Au revior.
      Written 12 January 2024
    • jg3715
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Worst service ever
      This is the worst service ever. Do not book through them nor through Get Your Guide. We purchased tickets for the Louvre and a boat tour. We never received tickets. We were told we would get the tickets one hour before the scheduled booking time and did not get them. We were standing at the louvre with no tickets. Called them and the line was constantly busy. When we finally were able to get them on the line we were simply told they couldn’t email us the tickets and that I needed to contact Get Your Guide. The Get your guide rep said this was incorrect because they were the service provider and get your guide is simply a marketplace for these services. When I tried to call them back they simply didn’t pick up the phone. This is the worst service ever. Do not use it.
      Written 29 December 2023
    • B3458F
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Worst Experience
      This company ripped us off!! Three couples paid for a tour of Eiffel Tower and the guide named Ilan told us to Meet him on the second level of the tower and then he never went up to meet us. When we called the next day he lied and said that he looked for us for 20 minutes, so the tour company Mon Petit Paris is refusing to refund our money. Six of us looked for him on the second level for 30 minutes and he was not there. Do not book a tour with this company!!!!
      Written 13 November 2023
    • GreenLA1
      0 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Access, but little information
      There really was no actual “tour”, but we did receive access to the elevators for the Eiffel Tower, which was wonderful. Our tour guide was very soft-spoken and was much more comfortable talking to the people immediately next to her than to the entire group she was “leading”. Her partner, leading the tour behind us, was much more informational and projected her voice amd was more proficient in English so that people could hear her.
      Written 8 October 2023
    • davidkP7197WK
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great tour of the 2nd level of the tower.
      This option for touring the Tower was worth every penny. We breezed through rather lengthy lines to get to the elevators and went directly to the second level in no time. The guide was really fantastic and gave some fun narratives to the various views. I've been to the tower a few times but learned a few new things this time. It helped that it was an absolutely gorgeous day and our tour was at 5 pm so it wasn't too hot.
      Written 19 September 2023
    • G6284MKelip
      0 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Dissapointed
      It was a really bad experience - sorry to say that. The price was 47€ total and i payed 74€. Better buy the tickets on the website of louvre etc. there was noch special - no-line-service....
      Written 25 August 2023
    • charlesvI3990RQ
      0 contributions
      5.0 of 5 bubbles
      Great Eiffel Tower tour in August.
      Pasqual was a great guide. He was funny and gave us a lot of interesting information and history on the Eiffel Tower and Paris. When we asked, he also recommended some great museums in Paris.
      Written 22 August 2023
    • K9622ERalexj
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      Bad support, bad local providers
      This is about booking Louvre tickets with Viator, not the tour. My 85-year-old mother bought, Louvre tickets booked through Viator which are only provided 24 hours before the event. We were unable to download the tickets. Viator help said they would contact the local provider and they would send an email with a screenshot of the tickets so that my mother could access them. The local provider only sent the same information that we could not download. My 85-year-old mother stood in line for 3 hours for her ticket. Viator refused to refund because it was less than 24 hours. The help desk makes promises they can not keep and the local providers do not respond. I will not recommend Viator to anyone.
      Written 18 August 2023
    • 768ritub
      0 contributions
      1.0 of 5 bubbles
      HORRIBLE COMPANY BEWARE DO NOT USE
      We booked a skip the line summit tour for Eiffel Tower for $450 for a family of 4. Eiffel Tower closed and was on strike. We were told we could get a refund or wait in line indefinitely to see if it opens, We decided to get a refund as we had another tour booked for later. That is why we did not buy a general admission ticket but a timed ticket entry that was skip the line.. Well after an hour and a half on the phone with Viator we never got a refund. The tour operator told Viator that Eiffel Tower may open later. I was blue in the face explaining to them that we couldn't wait as we had tickets for another tour. But the tour operator did not care. So when I came back I disputed the transaction on my card. Viator is lying to American express and telling them I took the tour. It was our first day in Paris. What a horrible experience. Do not do business with Viator. I never do reviews but this company does not deserve to be in business and take advantage of tourists!!!!
      Written 17 August 2023
    • MisterT79
      0 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Feel cheated
      We feel a little bit cheated since the only queue we skipped was the one for the ticket itself. Though we had to queue for both security checks so it took us more than an hour to enter the lift to the second flor. Ticket without this company costs only about 18€.
      Written 14 August 2023
    • SistahE
      0 contributions
      2.0 of 5 bubbles
      Eiffel Tower Tour
      The meeting place was in front of a souvenir store and a crowded sidewalk. We purchased a "no line wait" and we STILL waited on a long line. However our guide was great.
      Written 24 July 2023
    See all 794 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    4.0
    4.0 of 5 bubbles598 reviews
    Excellent
    352
    Very good
    83
    Average
    37
    Poor
    24
    Terrible
    102

    Vicki B
    6 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2020 • Couples
    We stood in the security line for at least 45 minutes ,as they kept letting other tours ahead of us. We finally got to the tower and were told that going to the top was not possible and we should receive a refund. We were only at the tower at a minimum of 15-20 minutes when they closed the tower. I requested a refund and was told we would only receive 10 euros per person. We paid 10 times that. We would never use this company for a tour again.
    Written 10 February 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience and we would like to apologise for that. Regarding the waiting time you experience at the two security checks at the Eiffel Tower, we can see that you waited in total 20 minutes which is more than usual but still a lot less than visitors without tickets (from 1 to 2 hours on that day). I see that you mentioned 30 minutes in the first complaint email that you sent us and not 45 minutes as you wrote in this review. Please note that there is always a bit of waiting time at the Eiffel tower security checks. Since 9/11 and even more so after the attacks we had in 2015, Security is a top priority all over Paris. The Eiffel Tower is the most-visited paid monument in the world and for that reason, we have two security checks like what you find at the airport. Regarding the top floor, at the time of your tour, it was closed for safety reasons. The wind was blowing at more than 80 miles per hour on the top. At the end of your tour, the wind became even stronger and for safety reason, the Eiffel Tower decided to close the monument and evacuate everyone inside. I check with your tour guide and he had time to finish his tour. By the way, in your first complaint email, you mentioned that you only stayed around half an hour in the tower but in your review, you wrote 15 to 20 minutes. As a commercial gesture, we offer to refund the top part of the activity as you were not able to visit it which is 10 Euro per person. The rest of the activity operated normally and for that reason, we are not able to offer more refund. Thank you for your understanding, Pierre
    Written 10 February 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mantė
    Worcester, UK11 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    We had a few issues with this company…
    Booked the tickets months ago and got a confirmation email saying we are good to go. Last month they sent me an email saying the tour won’t be possible at my selected time, and they can switch the times for the tickets. I didn’t notice this email until the day of the tour, so i called them but they didn’t even try to chase twice or refund me. On the call the operator said they’ve emailed me twice and I ignored them… which wasn’t the case as only one email was sent and they didn’t attempt to refund me just in case.

    Second issue: our tour guide was quite young and a student, a super nice guy but we were given an expired ticket to go to the second floor. We lost half the group through security and thank god we stuck with him as we only were told our ticket is expired when we entered the queue for the elevator. He gave his apprentice ticket to us, but if he didn’t go with us, we would’ve been left without a ticket!!
    These things should be checked way before given them out to customers who paid high prices for this “tour”.

    Lastly, you don’t really skip the line much, we skipped half the first line and then queued for everything else. The guide told us 10 minute of information about some buildings we see on the second floor and that’s it, we were left on our own.

    Buy your own tickets, stay a bit longer in the line and save money!! Not worth.
    Written 16 April 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Mark N
    2 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    Mar 2020 • Couples
    Be careful .. we missed out on our tour as the email has a download your ‘ticket’ at the top which appears with a bar code, we did and and then added the ‘ticket’ to Apple wallet, only to find on arrival it’s not your ticket at all and can’t be scanned. If you scroll further down the mail it instructs you to go to another address, not the Eiffel Tower itself, to meet your guide when your ticket is given to you ! Frankly an idiotic way of presenting the email .. it should state in bold ‘do not go to the Eiffel Tower go to xxxx address’. To add insult to injury they refused to refund the price ..
    Written 1 March 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello Mark, Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Unfortunately, we do not edit vouchers but Tripadvisor do them. It's indicated on the voucher, not in bold letter, that you should go to the meeting and not go to the Eiffel Tower. I believe it's indicated 3 times on the voucher. Before you book it's also indicated on the product page, that the meeting point is located 5 minutes away from the Eiffel Tower. Unfortunately, when the booking is passed we cannot provide any refund. Thank you, Pierre
    Written 3 March 2020
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    sunnyrockymtns
    Austin, TX2 contributions
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jul 2022 • Family
    It was great to hear about the Eiffel Tower and Paris while visiting it but there were some issues. First of all we ended up listening to a different tour group where the guide had much more information to give. In fact our group asked our guide if/when France paid back the investment of building the Eiffel tower and our tour guide’s answer was that the French are still paying to maintain it through taxes. On the tour we heard another guide (tour that gives attendees a pink sticker) ask the group to guess how long it took the builder to earn the building cost and the answer was 6 months! So, our tour guide wasn’t that knowledgeable.

    The other issue was the lines cutting our tour short. The skip the line pass still took 30-45 minutes in line at the peak travel time (weekend afternoon at the end of July) and our guide had to cut our tour short to get to her next one as a result. They were not prepared to staff the high tourist times.
    Written 31 July 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    PegHNoveltyHill
    Honolulu, HI61 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Dec 2019
    We had a lovely tour guide Blanche, she was insightful, helpful and funny. I added the Seine River Cruise--kind of worthless since we couldn't use all the tickets. The lines were so long (2-3 hours) of waiting, these are individual tickets and groups have priority so it nearly impossible to use unless you got there at 10 AM. Unless you are there when it's slow season, I don't recommend the additional river cruise.
    Written 6 January 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Lauren T
    Scottsdale, AZ3 contributions
    2.0 of 5 bubbles
    Meeting spot was unnecessarily far away. We spent a significant about of time waiting, defeating the purpose of purchasing tickets in advance. He never introduced himself other than saying, hi, I’m your guide. No name, ever. He just started walking and did not do a good job of explaining anything and we lost much of our group. Other than telling us about 2 security stops he did not explain much as we we waited in line in the rain for over n hour and then went up to the 2nd level. He also was not very loud, we could not hear him well. He did not say anything that I could not have read on a map myself. Weather was terrible, we could not see much. We were cold and very wet so we didn’t go to the top as a result. Very disappointing experience.
    Written 15 October 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Sam Dhar
    San Francisco, CA12 contributions
    1.0 of 5 bubbles
    We arrived 10 minutes early but no one mentioned that we had to check-in with a tour guide so when we started following the group to the Eiffel Tower, I was informed by a fellow tourist that they had checked-in. I went up to Claire to ask and she very rudely asked us leave. She said that she had a big group and that if we didn’t check in, we will not be part of her tour.

    This came as a massive shock to us while she shamed us in front of the whole tour group, yelling at us and telling us to leave. When we asked her to give us our tickets to the summit at least that we had already paid for, she told us a blatant lie to get rid of us about a box at a random store near the pick up point where we will find out tickets!

    It was our last day in Paris and since they didn’t give us our tickets, we had to wait in line for 2 hours only to realize that the top was now closed when we got to the counter!! So we could only make it to the second floor thanks to Claire’s lies and evil tactics.

    It was the worst experience I’ve had with a guided tour that is so expensive and ruined the entire Paris experience for us.

    I would strongly recommend everyone to look elsewhere for a guided tour. This company is full of rude, bitter and resentful people that will do everything in their power to insult you and ruin your experience and would never refund a penny back to you despite holding your tickets.
    Written 29 August 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Dipankar M
    1 contribution
    3.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2023 • Family
    Eiffel Tower Skip the Line and Small Group Tour with Summit Access by Elevator
    7:30PM Access with Summit 19:30
    GBP 270.36

    Sat, Feb 18, 2023

    4 Adults
    I had a confirmed ticket 1365831639 . Confirmed on 12 th Feb .When we arrived on 18th Feb at 710 pm ,we were told our name does not exist in the list . I then called the European tourisme helpline as in the booking and were told that trip advisor “ forgot “ to tell them about us . There is nothing they can do to help !This was my daughters 18 th birthday night !!
    It was only because some people did not turn up the local guide Claire could accommodate us out of kindness . I can not thank her enough .She was incredible in every way possible !!
    My question is what you are going to do about this ? I paid £ 270.36 to avoid queues and the uncertainty of it all was staggering . We had our tour purely by chance . No thanks to you . Highly irresponsible . Hope nobody goes through this again
    Written 20 February 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Don Sterk
    2 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Jun 2022
    Of course, skipping the line was great. We also enjoyed arriving at the tour office a little early and enjoying a delicious almond croissant at the cafe across the street.
    Our tour guide, Valerie, was a delight. Her English was very good and understandable. We learned a lot from her narration and photos she carried along, increasing our appreciation of the tower. She also suggested an excellent from which to take pictures of the tour from the Trocadero across the Seine. We did not take the elevator to the very top, but the view was great from the level we did go to. Taking the elevator to the top would have taken more money and there is no way to avoid the line for that elevator should you want to take it.
    Written 11 February 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Iness
    Paphos, Cyprus44 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Feb 2020 • Family
    Paris in general has one flaw only: gigantic, exhausting queuing to anything: either Disneyland rides or Eiffel Tower - you waste incredible amount of time and patience on them (we are talking hours!) unless you have fastpasses/ skip the line tickets. Book them well in advance so it’s cheaper.
    The particular service was excellent: our guide George was as handsome and tall as professional, pleasant, knowledgeable and totally on time! My son (11 y o) loved it!
    Written 24 February 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Showing results 1-10 of 551
    *Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

    Eiffel Tower Access Tour to 2nd Floor with Summit Option by Lift provided by Mon Petit Paris

    All Paris HotelsParis Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Paris
    All things to do in Paris
    Day Trips in Paris
    RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire