Tours and Tickets

Bruges Guided Day Tour from Paris provided by France Tourisme - Daily tour

Bruges Guided Day Tour from Paris

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
£143.56
Date
2 adults
Options
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 24/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 24/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Tourism France Louvre
    6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny, 75001 Paris, France
    Agency France Tourisme - Paris Tourism
    See address & details
  • 1
    The Markt
    Stop: 5 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Bruges Art Route
    Stop: 5 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Markt
    Stop: 4 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Ten Wijngaerde
    Stop: 4 hours - Admission excluded
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Tourism France Louvre
    6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny, 75001 Paris, France
    Agency France Tourisme - Paris Tourism
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Tourism France Louvre, 6 Rue de l'Amiral de Coligny, 75001 Paris, France
Duration
12h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Entry/Admission - The Markt
  • Entry/Admission - Bruges Art Route
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Entry/Admission - Ten Wijngaerde
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travellers
Cancellation Policy
All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
18Reviews
1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Guy Johnson wrote a review Feb 2020
Denver, Colorado1 contribution
We did not know what to expect, but the drive was not to long with one short stop on the way. The Town was beaufiful and we had a great day ,taking a lunch break and shopping. Beauftiful site and history.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from France_Tourism_Paris, Responsable relations clients at Bruges Guided Day Tour from Paris
Responded 26 Feb 2020
Dear sir, Madame, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments regarding the service you have booked with France Tourisme. The satisfaction of our customers is our main goal, your opinion is therefore extremely important because it allow us to further improve our products. We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your experience and we hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Paris! Kind regards, Responsable des relations clients France Tourisme
Read more
sunkissedskin80 wrote a review Jan 2020
Petaluma, California14 contributions
+4
Our guide Michael was amazing the tour started on time who pointed out places for us to see for free and showed us around. Our tour also included a boat ride on the canal. The town is really small and cute we had free time to her self as well about three hours the canal ride
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from France_Tourism_Paris, Responsable relations clients at Bruges Guided Day Tour from Paris
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments regarding the service you have booked with France Tourisme. The satisfaction of our customers is our main goal, your opinion is therefore extremely important because it allow us to further improve our products. We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with your experience and we hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Paris! Kind regards, Responsable relations clients France Tourisme
Read more
DobsonWilsonFamily wrote a review Jan 2020
Long Beach, California138 contributions60 helpful votes
This was not a guided tour. You are paying for a ride to and from essentially. Also, with the various transportation strikes here in Paris, secure transportation to the tour company early, with the on and off transportation strikes, we almost missed our tour. There was a small
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from France_Tourism_Paris, Responsable relations clients at Bruges Guided Day Tour from Paris
Responded 25 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, We read your comments very carefully. We regret that our service has not given you satisfaction. We pointed to our guide, your point of view about the lack of information about Bruges and the necessary adjustments. Be assured that we are very sensitive to the satisfaction of our customers and strive to provide a high quality services. sincerely Responsable relations clients France Tourisme
Read more
Jarrod C wrote a review Dec 2019
11 contributions2 helpful votes
+5
I was skeptical about the long drive from Paris, but it wasnt that bad since the tour left at 730am and allowed us to sleep. We stopped 2 hours in at a Starbucks for a break and continued to Bruges. Serge was our tour guide and did a fantastic job. He spoke English, French, and
Read more
Helpful
Share
mistychatter wrote a review Dec 2019
Nashua, New Hampshire22 contributions19 helpful votes
Bruges is a long way from Paris, and the traffic around Paris and Lille is awful , so it was a long day of sitting on the bus . We had about 4 hours in Bruges , where we started with a boat ride which was included in the tour. After that we had time to roam the town on our own .
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: France Tourisme - Daily tour
DGParis20
00
Nice experience
Experience was very good. Only issue was that I kept calling them a day before to ask for departure time but they p
Read more
rosasT7824EJ
00
Stealing peoples money
I have been waiting for a refund since my Trip was cancelled due to covid (in March) first they said wait till June
Read more
ForkThenSpoon
00
PLEASE BEWARE!
Please beware! I would not recommend this company since they have poor service and are unprofessional.
Read more
rhysq7
00
Refuse to refund after they cancelled my tour
My Seine tour was cancelled due to Coronavirus and they refuse to refund tickets, instead only offering a gift card
Read more
Matthew C
00
So glad we went in spite of the long drive
Mont St Michel is like few beautiful vistas we have seen in our travels. Not exactly Taj Mahal, but it sits in its
Read more
Miemsie
00
Chateau de Versailles
Visiting the Chateau de Verailles was a highlight while visiting France. The architecture is awesome and it is diff
Read more
Miemsie
00
Loire valley castles tour
The visit to the Loire valley was one of the highlights of my Paris visit. The 3 castles were absolutely wonderful
Read more
lnsfinegan
00
French Vacation
Absolutely wonderful! Very interesting. Our guide, Serge, was very informative, polite, patient and entertaining. T
Read more
susangH2928ZL
00
A good way to see the sights.
A relaxing break on board and a good view of many of Paris' sights. Clear and interesting details from an onboard g
Read more
jajajajam
00
Convenient
Convenient way to visit Versailles. They take care of the transportation and the skip-the-line tickets. We went dur
Read more
T1145AQgaryg
00
Louvre Evening Small Group Tour
A great tour and tour guide. Perfect way to see the Louvre. Small crowds, lots of time to see things even the Mona
Read more
belenbarcelo
00
Complete disappointment
Awful experience. It’s not worth your money. Poor service and far from amicable. First of all, the tour was 1h 10 i
Read more
EOils
00
Champagne tasting and Mont St.Michelle experiences
I booked two tours with France Tourisme .To Mont St.Michelle and Champagne tasting.All day events.The drivers were
Read more
travel-easy-60s
00
Special day, even off season
The middle of January is certainly low season, but our driver made the best use of our time. Pleasant, efficient dr
Read more
Irina_michael
00
Do not waste your money !
Had a tour today , what a waist. Our guide was so scripted and boring ! Showed us about twelve art works and left .
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 12h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Travellers also viewed

 Bruges Independent Day Trip with Audio Guide from Paris
from £127.08*
Popular: Booked by 283 travellers!
Loire Castles Guided Tour from Paris
from £143.56*
Popular: Booked by 144 travellers!
Bruges Guided Visit Day Trip
from £136.93*
Popular: Booked by 4,670 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Frequently Asked Questions about Bruges Guided Day Tour from Paris