Tours and Tickets

7-Day European Highlights Tour From Frankfurt: Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria And Switzerland provided by goEUgo International Limited

7-Day European Highlights Tour From Frankfurt: Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria And Switzerland

7-Day European Highlights Tour From Frankfurt: Germany, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Austria And Switzerland
4.5
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 4 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 3 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
Available languages
Chinese, English, Chinese
Know before you go
  • Duration: 7 days
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
Chinese, English, Chinese
Cancellation policy
  • If you cancel at least 4 days in advance of the scheduled departure, there is no cancellation fee.
  • If you cancel within 3 days of the scheduled departure, there is a 100 percent cancellation fee.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 8976P3
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
Accommodation in a comfortable 3-star (minimum) hotel, twin room with private facilities • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Daily transportation on modern air-conditioned coaches • Experienced and professional coach driver • The services of an experienced tour manager
Exclusions
Accommodation before and on the last day of the tour • Visas and travel insurance • All optional activities and tickets for attractions not included in the itinerary • Personal expenses (laundry, internet, phone calls etc. • City entrance fees + taxes for Czech Republic & Vienna (€10 in total) • Lunch and dinner (the tour leader offers assistance with reservations and directions to local restaurants/cafés/service station restaurants) • Gratuities for tour manager/driver €7 per person per day, will be collected in cash whilst on tour. • Entry/Admission - Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof • Entry/Admission - Prague Castle • Entry/Admission - St. Vitus Cathedral • Entry/Admission - St. George's Basilica • Entry/Admission - Golden Lane • Entry/Admission - Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock • Entry/Admission - Danube River • Entry/Admission - Budapest History Museum • Entry/Admission - Halászbástya • Entry/Admission - Matthias Church • Entry/Admission - Gellert Hill • Entry/Admission - Heroes' Square • Entry/Admission - Schönbrunn Palace • Entry/Admission - The Hofburg • Entry/Admission - Wiener Staatsoper • Entry/Admission - St. Stephen's Cathedral • Entry/Admission - Johann Strauss Monument • Entry/Admission - Basilika St. Michael • Entry/Admission - Marienplatz • Entry/Admission - Mount Titlis • Entry/Admission - Lion Monument • Entry/Admission - Chapel Bridge • Entry/Admission - Lake Zurich • Entry/Admission - Lake Titisee • Entry/Admission - Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof
Duration
7 days
Departure details
Frankfurt (Main) Hauptbahnhof, Am Hauptbahnhof, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany Make your way to Frankfurt am Main Central Station, Main Entrance. Address: Am Hauptbahnhof 60329 Frankfurt, Germany The coach will depart on time from the joining point. Please report to the designated meeting point 15 minutes prior to the departure time. We cannot be held liable for those who miss the pick-up at the designated time. Passenger accepts full responsibility for any expenses. Return point: Returns to original departure point on Sunday - Frankfurt am Main Train Station between 6:30pm - 7pm approximately. Time is subject to change due to local traffic conditions or unforeseen circumstances.
Inclusions
Accommodation in a comfortable 3-star (minimum) hotel, twin room with private facilities • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Breakfast • Daily transportation on modern air-conditioned coaches • Experienced and professional coach driver • The services of an experienced tour manager
Exclusions
Accommodation before and on the last day of the tour • Visas and travel insurance • All optional activities and tickets for attractions not included in the itinerary • Personal expenses (laundry, internet, phone calls etc. • City entrance fees + taxes for Czech Republic & Vienna (€10 in total) • Lunch and dinner (the tour leader offers assistance with reservations and directions to local restaurants/cafés/service station restaurants) • Gratuities for tour manager/driver €7 per person per day, will be collected in cash whilst on tour. • Entry/Admission - Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof • Entry/Admission - Prague Castle • Entry/Admission - St. Vitus Cathedral • Entry/Admission - St. George's Basilica • Entry/Admission - Golden Lane • Entry/Admission - Old Town Hall with Astronomical Clock • Entry/Admission - Danube River • Entry/Admission - Budapest History Museum • Entry/Admission - Halászbástya • Entry/Admission - Matthias Church • Entry/Admission - Gellert Hill • Entry/Admission - Heroes' Square • Entry/Admission - Schönbrunn Palace • Entry/Admission - The Hofburg • Entry/Admission - Wiener Staatsoper • Entry/Admission - St. Stephen's Cathedral • Entry/Admission - Johann Strauss Monument • Entry/Admission - Basilika St. Michael • Entry/Admission - Marienplatz • Entry/Admission - Mount Titlis • Entry/Admission - Lion Monument • Entry/Admission - Chapel Bridge • Entry/Admission - Lake Zurich • Entry/Admission - Lake Titisee • Entry/Admission - Frankfurt am Main Hauptbahnhof
Departure details
Frankfurt (Main) Hauptbahnhof, Am Hauptbahnhof, 60329 Frankfurt am Main, Germany Make your way to Frankfurt am Main Central Station, Main Entrance. Address: Am Hauptbahnhof 60329 Frankfurt, Germany The coach will depart on time from the joining point. Please report to the designated meeting point 15 minutes prior to the departure time. We cannot be held liable for those who miss the pick-up at the designated time. Passenger accepts full responsibility for any expenses. Return point: Returns to original departure point on Sunday - Frankfurt am Main Train Station between 6:30pm - 7pm approximately. Time is subject to change due to local traffic conditions or unforeseen circumstances.
Duration
7 days
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Passport name and number, gender, date of birth and nationality are required for all passengers; please advise at the time of booking
It is the responsibility of each passenger to ensure that they comply with all the necessary passport (must be valid for at least 6 months), visa, health, insurance and other travel regulations required for all the countries they will be visiting prior to the start of the tour
Children under the age of 18 years must be accompanied by an adult
Infants aged 0-2 are free of charge, will not occupy a seat on the coach and no separate bed
Every client is only allowed to bring one luggage on board (maximum weight of 30kg) and 1 small hand carry on (Purse, backpack, camera bag)
A standard twin room will be booked during the tour but a double bed can be requested as well. 1 twin room will accommodate 2 adults and 1 child (2-11 who will not receive a separate bed). If this rule does not apply and you are traveling with children, then an adult fee will be charged
For any odd numbered group, please choose the "SINGLE TRAVELER" option last traveler because a single room supplement fee of €50 per person per night will need to be paid
No triple rooms will be arranged for groups of 3 due to the limited amount of triple rooms in European hotels
Hotel details are provided 24-48 hours before the check-in date
Not wheelchair accessible
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
goEUgo has the right to combine the customers of English and Chinese speaking tour in the same bus if any group has fewer travelers. There will be 1 tour leader on tour who will be
goEUgo owns all copyrights to use and reuse images and videos taken during goEUgo tours.
Most travellers can participate
The information in this publication was compiled with the greatest care; nevertheless, no rights may be derived from this publication.
This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
26 stops
Day 1
Monday: Frankfurt – Prague (530...
Day 2
Tuesday: Prague – Bratislava...
Day 3
Wednesday: Bratislava – Budapest...
Day 4
Thursday: Budapest – Vienna (250...
Day 5
Friday: Vienna – Mondsee –...
Day 6
Saturday: Munich – Mt Titlis –...
Day 7
Sunday: Zurich – Rhein Falls –...
+

4.5
5 reviews
Excellent
4
Very good
0
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Valk4m3
Louisville, TN22 contributions
Great way to see a lot of Europe at a fair price
Sep 2019
We did the blue line trip thru 7 countries in 7 days. There were people from 10 different countries on our bus. Some people on our bus were doing 14 and 21 day trips. The tour operator "goEUgo" allows you to customize your trip to get on and off at various cities. It's a great way to see Europe. Our tour guide Mickey, was fantastic. She spoke english and she was very knowledgable on everything we saw. It was fast-paced, but you would never be able to see everything we saw on your own in such a short time. We still had time to sightsee and shop. The tour was flexible. The tour didn't cover entrance fees to all venues, so you could pick and choose which places you wanted to see. We would highly recommend this trip.
Written 2 October 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Peter T
1 contribution
Excellent guide with very good local knowledge.
Sep 2019
The travel flexibility was just right for us. Excellent guide with very good local knowledge and excellent English. The group was good travel companion from all over the English speaking world with very diverse background.
Written 29 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Rob
San Diego, CA1 contribution
Thank You GoEuGo!
Sep 2019 • Friends
At first I was so skeptical about taking tour bus because I knew it's gonna be exhausting and time limited to see the historical landmarks but I was wrong. My first European tour bus turned out to be memorable, fun and I made so much friends. Tour Guide Mano did an awesome job, love the way he coordinated the daily itineraries, very knowledgeable about historic events, places and he ensure that every day was unforgettable moments, super honest and very accommodating. See you again next year GoEuGo! Thanks a lot Mano. Keep up the good work! By the way, I took blue and green lines. Best Regards - Rob of San Diego California
Written 20 September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ruwantha Lakshan
Düsseldorf, Germany273 contributions
Wonderful Experience
Nov 2018 • Solo
I took this Blue Line tour during November 2018. It was a great experience and wonderful tour. Tim was knowledgeable and shared lots of facts about Europe and these specific countries. This experience lead me to take another 2 tours from GOEUGO
Written 13 June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goeugo
Dear Ruwanth Greetings from goEUgo Team! I wanted to thank you for your review and for your time to write this review. We are incredible happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service! We look forward to see you again soon on many more other lines! Explore Europe the goEUgo way! Have a great day! Kind regards, Maggie Chau
Written 13 June 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

RockCod1
Channel Islands National Park, CA31 contributions
Not As Advertised.
Feb 2019 • Family
We booked this tour on TripAdvisor, through Viator - a TripAdvisor company that we have used before, but this tour is operated by GoEuGo, a Chinese tour company catering to Mainland Chinese tourists. The coach has no Wi-Fi, and was always at full capacity (50) because it is ran like a hop-on and hop-off bus, where the tour will pick up people on various stops and also drop off people. Majority of the instructions and explanations were in Chinese, as with 90% of the fellow passengers.

Email inquiries to GoEuGo as to time of returning to the Frankfurt were unanswered. Had to contactTripAdvisor to get answers. For us, tours of Slovakia palace and St. Matin's church never took places advertised, other than an overnight stay at the Lindner hotel in Bratislava, which was actually the best hotel we stay for the 6 nights - where it is above a mall with lots of restaurants and shopping.

The Hungarian dinner with folk dance highly touted by out tour guide at extra 50,00 Euro per person for was a complete waste of money and time. The location was secluded. The food was salty and dry, and the all you can drink wine was cheap. Only tourist groups were present. A tourist trap... stay away.

The visit to the Prague was great, as we had a great time on our own to explore the town and find a lunch spot (we used TA and found a great lunch spot).

The Vienna concert experience of Mozart and Strauss (you pay extra 69 Euro + 15 Euro for transportation) was a TOURIST TRAP. The worst concert experience that I have ever had. It was at held at the wiener Walzer, a building and not a concert hall nor designed for acoustics and large crowds. The hall had no elevators, the room was packed with tiny chairs and no air circulation. You are force to pay 1 Euro for coat check. The drink was bad. The entire production was Mickey Mouse and unimpressive for the money paid.

As English speakers, we felt out of place as our group comprised predominately of Chinese tourists who smokes at every stop and are not very cordial and friendly as we would have expect with other tourists that we have traveled with.

Our tour guide did his best to translate for us, as majority of the instructions were in Chinese. Therefore, Would not recommend this tour if you do not understand Chinese.
Written 14 February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
goeugo
Dear Rock, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your experience with goEUgo tour is not what you have expected. Customer happiness is important to us. goEUgo International Limited is indeed a Chinese based company, started it's roots in Rotterdam, Netherlands. We have grown in the past 30 years as an international company. We do not only create tours for Chinese travelers from mainland China, we also have many travelers from all over the world. The concept we created is very simple it refers to a continuously on-going coach rotation based on a fixed itinerary. Each goEUgo line completes full circulation in 7 days without fail, with the initial departure point being the drop-off point. Departures are guaranteed for the whole year, with fixed interchange points so passengers can change to other goEUgo lines and customize their holiday. Our coaches travel from East to West Europe, Northern to Southern Europe, in any order or preference. Indeed, we must apologize for the wrong description of the itinerary at Viator itself. We had some errors about the information on Viator, we have updated already, our sincere apologies for that. We also send the most updated itinerary to every traveler who has booked the tour, through Viator messages. We understand that you might feel uncomfortable among a lot of Chinese people, and maybe you are not used to travel with many Asians. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused. However, we are a very open-minded company, every traveler interested in our tour is more than welcome wherever they come from. We do our utmost best to provide the best services to every traveler. I sincerely thank you for bringing many matters to our attention, we appreciate your feedback to our product and will take it all into consideration. Thank you and best regards, Maggie Chau
Written 2 April 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: goEUgo International Limited
Norhayati S
Norhayati S
00
Trip canceled 22 hours before the actual time
Got a call with USA caller ID so i thought it was a prank call. We were already in Madrid & it was our Day 4 in Spa
OliviaQ
OliviaQ
00
7days 2countries (Switzerland and Italy; but Paris was not explored).
In a short 7 days, goEUgo has made a solo trip and week long vacation filled with adventure, wonder and gratitude.
889clementn
889clementn
00
affordable but not extensive or in depth
For your 85 euros per night (as of 2020), you get hotel way outside of city, breakfast, bus or coach. Advantage is
billys725
billys725
00
Worst Group Arrangement We Ever Had
We asked Goeugo, Holland office to arrange our group in May 2019, but the quality of the tour is very poor, we had
gregdH1077LD
gregdH1077LD
00
Absolutely worth it me and my dad had a great time
This was an extremely well organized trip tour. Our guide was Simon and he's the best. He speaks 5 languages cons
Steve W
Steve W
00
a 2 week tour
This was amazing we had a great 2 week trip through Europe Peter and I we were pleased to get the trip it was a lif
Expedition688678
Expedition688678
00
Absolutely Worst Tour Guide Ever
We've just completed a 4-Day England and Scotland Tour with goEUgo over Christmas. As the tour was from December 23
Dev Raj P
Dev Raj P
00
Wonderful trip with lifetime memories: Paris, Lucerne, Milan, Venice, Pisa, Florence, Monaco, Nice and Cannes
Visiting Paris, Lucerne, Milan, Venice, Pisa, Florence, Monaco, Nice and Cannes was a lifetime memory. I will highl
sudhazen
sudhazen
00
Not much of a fun
the tour guide was not able to speak english properly. it was the worst tour giude. Very less time at important pla
LoisM678
LoisM678
00
A must-visit tour line
I have just completed the GreenLine Tour and I must admit it was a really great experience. First and foremost our
WELLINGTON D
WELLINGTON D
00
Scandinavian tour from Copenhagen
The 7-day Scandinavian tour through GoEuGo was a fabulous tour commencing from Copenhagen going towards Stockholm
frigate12
frigate12
00
Amazing trip through Europe, Lifetime Memory
With so few reviews compared to other companies, I was hesitant to book with goEUgo. Nevertheless, just looking at
ruwantha_lakshan
ruwantha_lakshan
00
Totally worth the tour
It was a fantastic experience. Highly recommended and really enjoyed the whole Green Line tour. Kenzo made the tour
ruwantha_lakshan
ruwantha_lakshan
00
Wonderful tour with Danny
It was one of the best tour I had and amazed with breathtaking views. Special thanks to Danny for making out tour a
Scott M
Scott M
00
Green Line Tour 2019
Even as upset as I am, I'm going to leave an even-handed review of GoEUGo Green Line that runs from France-Italy. T