We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Katmandu Park Entrance with Transfers

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$39.51
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Confirm your preferred departure location on the island at the time of booking and you’ll receive a morning pickup from a designated meeting point. You’ll be dropped off around 10:30 at the park entrance within the Magalluf resort area.
    Spend your day enjoying a variety of attractions and rides catering to visitors of all ages. Guests over the age of 12 who are looking for a scare should check out ‘The Asylum,’ while younger visitors are sure to love activities like the park’s 36 holes of mini golf and the Katlantis Splash Park. A more detailed list of attractions is outlined below.
    You’ll be picked up from the park around 16:00 and transferred back to your original departure point, still buzzing from a day of fun, exploration and bonding with the entire family.
    Show More
    Reviews (11)
    Filter reviews
    4 results
    Traveller rating
    2
    0
    0
    0
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    2
    0
    0
    0
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    Reviewed 17 June 2019

    Really disappointed with both the 3hr journey from Puerto Pollença to this theme park and how actually dated and behind technical wise it is. Food terrible, drinks limited and terrible. I would use the 140 odd euros I paid for my wife and son and...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank JohnW5973
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

    dear traveller thanks for the review. We are sad to read you didnt like it despite this is one of the best reviewed theme parks in Mallorca, and many clients love it. Reagrding the bus journey, from Port Pollensa we are going down to the...More

    Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

    Went to Katmandu. Coach turned up half hour late to pick us up, had to drop off at numerous other attractions first. Out of an 8 hour trip that we were promised and paid 45 Euros each for we got 4.5 hours at Katmandu, spent...More

    4  Thank SDRBailey
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

    Hi, First of all we are sorry you didn’t enjoy the trip, and as our excursion advisor mentioned we couldn’t give any money back (as you were asking, and you didn’t mention on the comment). We would just like to clarify a few things. Your...More

    Reviewed 19 August 2018

    Our 2nd visit to Katmandu Park. We already had a good idea of what to expect since we have visited before. This time we opted for the VIP plus meal deal. It costs an extra 50 euro's approx. for 2 adults and 2 kids, but...More

    Date of experience: August 2018
    5  Thank billy h
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2018

    Dear traveller Thanks for taking the time to share your experience on trip advisor. We are glad you had a good time with us. We are a small excursion company and we focus on offering great experiences to our clients visiting Mallorca at value for...More

    Reviewed 26 October 2017

    We went on an excellent trip from Alcudia to Katmandu Park with No Frills Excursions. Our guide and bus driver was very service minded. Expedition golf was the best “minigolf” I have ever played. The House was exciting and a lot of fun.More

    Date of experience: October 2017
    3  Thank clillebaek
    NofrillsExcursions, Guest Relations Manager at No Frills Excursions, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

    dear traveller thanks for this 5 star review, we are glad you had a good time at Katmandu Park, and thanks for the comments about the staff. All our staff is dedicated to make sure clients have a great time so they have a great...More

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Katmandu Park Entrance with Transfers staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: