Tours and Tickets

Teide 3H Trip provided by Quad Trip Tenerife

Teide 3H Trip
4.5
Book in advance
from £71.04 per group (up to 1)
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
Regular temperature checks for staff
Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Gear/equipment sanitised between use
Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
About
THE MOST VISITED NATIONAL PARK IN EUROPE. MOUNT TEIDE WITH IT`S 3718 METERS IN THE HIGHEST POINT IN SPAIN. ONLY WITH US YOU WILL REACH THE GORGEOUS DESERT ON THE VOLCANO
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English, Italian, French, Spanish
Know before you go
  • Duration: 3h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
Available languages
English, Italian, French, Spanish
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 226332P3
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
Guide
Duration
3h
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
THE MOST VISITED NATIONAL PARK IN EUROPE. MOUNT TEIDE WITH IT`S 3718 METERS IN THE HIGHEST POINT IN SPAIN. ONLY WITH US YOU WILL REACH THE GORGEOUS DESERT ON THE VOLCANO.
Calle Caracas, 38639, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain We will pick you up at your hotel or you can come to our starting point, Calle Caracas 4-20 Las Chafiras
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Inclusions
Guide
Departure details
Traveller pickup is offered.
THE MOST VISITED NATIONAL PARK IN EUROPE. MOUNT TEIDE WITH IT`S 3718 METERS IN THE HIGHEST POINT IN SPAIN. ONLY WITH US YOU WILL REACH THE GORGEOUS DESERT ON THE VOLCANO.
Calle Caracas, 38639, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain We will pick you up at your hotel or you can come to our starting point, Calle Caracas 4-20 Las Chafiras
Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
3h
Return details
Returns to original departure point
Additional information
Confirmation will be received at time of booking
Not wheelchair accessible
Near public transportation
Infants must sit on laps
Infant seats available
Not recommended for pregnant travellers
Most travellers can participate
This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Calle Caracas
    Or, you can also get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Teide National Park
    Stop: 3 hours
    THE MOST VISITED NATIONAL PARK IN EUROPE. MOUNT TEIDE WITH IT`S 3718 METERS IN THE HIGHEST POINT IN SPAIN. ONLY WITH US YOU WILL REACH THE GORGEOUS DESERT ON THE VOLCANO
    Read more
  • You'll end at
    Calle Caracas
    Calle Caracas, 38639, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
    We will pick you up at your hotel or you can come to our starting point, Calle Caracas 4-20 Las Chafiras
    See address & details
+
Popular mentions

4.5
18 reviews
Excellent
14
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
3

richardcane85
scotland3 contributions
10/10 fantastic
Jul 2020 • Couples
Couldn't fault from start to finish. Pick up from apartment. Great friendly guides, stunning scenery. Great photos from the guides... Highly recommended doing to see a different view of island.
Best thing found on the island.
Written 24 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Simon R
1 contribution
Rude and threatening owner
Feb 2020 • Family
If I could leave a zero rating I would.We booked the 3hr Teide tour and when we were sold it we were told it would be 25% off road. Don’t get me wrong the guides were good and friendly and we had a great time driving the quads around the roads only to be told there was no off road on this tour. when we explained that we were sold the package on the basis that we would be off roading and produced the flyer that stated 25% off road we were met with a rude owner saying that was an old flyer and there was no off road. So we asked for some money back as we didn’t get what was advertised. The guides tried to help us but the owner became angry and with a raised voice threatened us saying we could either get the included transfer back to our hotel or be stranded out side and get our own taxi back. He was so rude and obnoxious he actually left one of our party a young girl in tears as she had saved a long time to pay for the holiday and to pay for the quad experience. We felt his attitude and demeanour was disgusting for a customer focused activity and would certainly not recommend you go with this company. Not to mention the quads were old only 1 brake worked on our quad( scary as the other could have gone at any moment too)and another parties quad broke and had to be taken back in the van they did have a spare but there Facebook page advertises new top of the range quads but this was yet another lie. Avoid this place at all cost there are many other companies to go with but shop around as we found out from other guests that prices ranged from 80-140 for the exact same experience. Upon saying we would be leaving a bad review here he said they didn’t care and told us to leave so I fully expect a rude response from the owner here which would just help to prove my point. Stay away from this Micky mouse company
Written 14 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quadtriptenerife
Unfortunately, the brochure you have is old if you look at our website, Teide has no land, the company returned part of your money without having to return it, since they gave the old brochure to others who were not reimbursed because they already They knew that I had no land when I bought the trip, since every quadruple working day can have failures that were corrected quickly and I also apologize if there was a misunderstanding.
Written 15 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alex R
Merseyside, UK3 contributions
Avoid at all costs!!
Feb 2020 • Family
Half way through the tour i asked when our 25% off road was and the tour guide said 'yes soon' so i waited till we got back and asked again because they had missed the off road out! They claimed we had the wrong flyer even though everyone had the same flyer. I said i would like a discount as this was the only reason i wanted to go on the quads. The tour guide spoke to the owner who was very angry very rude and came across very threatening towards myself and everyone else who was in our tour. I got very upset as i paid 100euro for just myself and that is a lot of money for just to quad up a few roads! So eventually after a lot of shouting and arguing from the owner which brought me to tears i finally got some money back that was thrown at me and made my way to the included taxi back to the hotel because the owner threatened to leave us stranded there! All other members of my party and our tour got nothing apart from abuse and terrible customer service! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY HERE! It ruined my trip!
Written 14 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quadtriptenerife
Unfortunately, the brochure that you have is old if you look at our website, the Teide has no land, the company returned part of your money without having to return it since they have given you the old brochure and I also apologize if there was a misunderstanding
Written 15 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Mason Hallett
3 contributions
Fantastic
Absolutely Fantastic experience, I have done various quad bike excursions over Europe. Was the best by far, Emilio was a fantastic and insightful and courteous guide with great knowledge of then island, could not recommend highly enough. One of the best experiences of my life. Emilio also took fantastic photos which will last a life time. Thank you Emilio.
Written 1 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quadtriptenerife
We are very happy that you liked the route, we are waiting for you soon in quad trip tenerife
Written 3 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Toni (Scotland)
1 contribution
Great experience
Jan 2020 • Couples
We both had a great afternoon on the quad. What a wonderful trip. The place is spectacular. Very cold on the way up so I advise that you wear thick trousers and a jacket, maybe even a scarf. One of the best things Iv ever done on holiday. The guys that take you (that you follow) are really nice and will do anything to make sure you have a great time. My partner was shivering she was that cold and he took off his own Jacket and gave it to her. Great value for money. You drive the quad on the main roads so if you are not confident I would choose something different. Amazing experience 100% recommended. Sebastian was a wonderful guy, had us both laughing.
Written 23 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quadtriptenerife
thank you very much we hope to see you soon
Written 27 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Valentina C
1 contribution
Teide by Emilio
Jan 2020 • Friends
Great organisations and equipment! Fabulous landscape that cannot be left unseen while having holidays here! Definitely something you have to try!! Thank you Emilio for best instructions and pictures!!
Written 7 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
quadtriptenerife
We are glad you liked the route and our team hope to see you soon
Written 8 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Quad Trip Tenerife
577viktorijab
577viktorijab
00
Not worth the money
Total driving is around 1-1.5 hours We were not informed to the money with us nor the swimming suits. Thouse could
bethtamara95
bethtamara95
00
Highlight of our trip!
This experience was AMAZING! Myself and my sister booked the coastal quad drive during our four day stay in Tenerif
naomitR5836QS
naomitR5836QS
00
Absolutely incredible!
It was an absolutely phenomenal experience! It was very enjoyable and we saw some famous historic sights with some
P6562TAmarkp
P6562TAmarkp
00
Amazing
Me and my partner absolutely loved this went up to the volcano on the evening watching the sun set and watching the
lenalovessushi
lenalovessushi
00
3 hours pure fun
We enjoyed the El Teide tour a lot. The guide was extremely nice and also took photos of us in front of the best vi
stirlingw2020
stirlingw2020
00
Brilliant adventure
Only 2 quad bikes on the excursion I went on.Went way up Teide to the forest trails.Absolutely amazing scenery and
cw05wel
cw05wel
00
Brilliant
Absolutely amazing experience, if your a look at the sky kinda person this is right up your street, we were very we
144erichg
144erichg
00
Great place
I would rate this 100%. Highly recommended. Amazing staff who make sure you are ok the whole time and that you're e
Helen211125
Helen211125
00
Forest Quad biking
Hi, Im Helen from London, I had my forest quad experience yesterday and I would highly recommend this company. They
poliloi91
poliloi91
00
Wonderful experience
We done two tours, Teide by night that was spectacular and the Coastal following day, that was crazy funny. I would
83lynseyr
83lynseyr
00
Quads
Had a great time, well worth the money we payed. Beautiful photographs thanks to Emilio, would recommend to anyone
Georgie M
Georgie M
00
Coastal Trip
This trip was amazing! We all loved every minute of it. Quads were in very good condition and all the staff were ve
U7866MFrichardb
U7866MFrichardb
00
Fast Trip 😎
Best quad trip ever with Emilio My girlfiend and me have the best trip on the mountains . It was a Beautiful to ne
Rachel C
Rachel C
00
Amazing day!
We went on the coastal 3h quad ride, it exceeded our expectations beyond belief! It has most definitely made our ho
seanwK8974DD
seanwK8974DD
00
A side of Tenerife I’ve never seen
I’ve been to Tenerife 10+ times and really thought I’d seen all there is but this was amazing + Emilio (the tour gu
Frequently Asked Questions about Teide 3H Trip

Teide 3H Trip price starts from £87.54. Discover and book Teide 3H Trip on Tripadvisor

Teide 3H Trip cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Teide 3H Trip on Tripadvisor

Teide 3H Trip is hosted by Quad Trip Tenerife. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Quad Trip Tenerife on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Teide 3H Trip on Tripadvisor

On average, this experience will take approximately 3h. Discover and book Teide 3H Trip on Tripadvisor