We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fast Track Access to Park Guell

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$28.00
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Be prepared to get an early start with this tour, but know it’s well worth it. Meet your group at the spot given to you at the time of checkout.
    At Park Güell, dodge the entrance lines, and follow your guide into the park—your group will be some of the very first people inside the park that day. Keep an eye out for the famous mosaic-coated dragon at the entrance stairway and the impressive storybook-like gatehouses.
    Walk along the garden trails as your guide talks you though the history and inspiration behind the creations done by Antoni Gaudi. See the Hall of Columns and its upper terrace lined with a winding mosaic bench. Spot out more of Gaudi’s works such as a mosaic lizard statue and other beautifully planned viaducts, porticoes, buildings, and statues.
    Your tour ends at the park, so you can decide if you’d like to stay and explore—remember, you have all-day access to Park Güell.
    Show More
    Reviews (114)
    Filter reviews
    16 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    5
    2
    3
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    4
    5
    2
    3
    2
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 16 reviews
    Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

    Met the guide before the park opened. Was nice without the hordes of tourists. The tour was short but she was very knowledgeable. It was starting to get very crowded when we left a little over an hour later and it was a Sunday. It...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank gerardpW7263XJ
    AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

    Hello, Thank you for your comments, it is great for us to know you had a wonderful time with us. We work every day to provide the best service to all our clients because we love what we do. We hope you to come back...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    I booked the 7:45am tour through the Park Guell website. I was very disappointed in this tour. Based on the details advertised through the Park Guell website, my understanding was that I would enjoy a 75 minute tour, conducted in English, which allowed us to...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank throwawayhandle
    AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

    Hello, Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. We offer an apology. We would like to follow up on your case. Regards Amigo Group

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Very knowledgeable guide whom points out all sorts of nuances that are not obvious, she truly extends the experience and provides insight into Gaudi's genius. It's more than just a unique and beautiful park. By 8 Am the park was already starting to fill up,...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank roberto i
    AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Hello, Thank you for your comments, it is great for us to know you had a wonderful time with us. We work every day to provide the best service to all our clients because we love what we do. We hope you to come back...More

    Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

    Not only was this tour a waste of time, but it actually made our visit to Parc Guell unpleasant. The tour guide essentially walked us up and down staircases unnecessarily and couldn’t veer from her path. We would have enjoyed seeing the free part of...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank jodicooperman56
    AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

    Hello. Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. Lulú is one of the best guides we have but considering your information we have taken actions to improve the experience. We hope you come back...More

    Reviewed 29 June 2019

    Having booked this early tour, it motivated us to get up early and head out to Parc Guell. Admission is restricted after 9:00 a.m. but what we didn't realize is that entrance is free before then. The tour was a bilingual tour, which stretched out...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank 626_DAD
    AmigotoursCalidad, Guest Relations Manager at Amigo Tours Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2019

    Hello. Thank you very much for your comments; we are sorry you didn't have the best experience with us. Best regards, Amigo Group

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    Sarah K
    12 March 2019|
    Answer
    Response from JamesM12386 | Reviewed this property |
    Our guide was waiting at the main entrance and we had no problem finding each other. Watch for someone with a clipboard looking people over. She checked our names on her list and that was all we needed for admission with... More
    2
    Votes
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: