Tours and Tickets
Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets
5
BEST SELLER
LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets

By Barcelona Local Experiences
Recommended by 94% of travellers
94% of reviewers gave this product a bubble rating of 4 or higher.
About
Tickets sell out far in advance for Barcelona’s Parc Guell and Basílica de la Sagrada Familia. Spend less time waiting for a slot and more time experiencing the Catalan architect’s genius on this skip-the-line tour. Rather than explore independently—and having to arrange travel between the two sites—you get a guide for extra insight and transport laid on. Book a small-group tour or upgrade to a private trip with hotel pickup.
from
£91.30
per adult (price varies by group size)
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 12 per group
Duration: 4h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English, Spanish
More

Highlights
  • Hassle-free skip-the-line Sagrada Familia and Parc Guell tour in Barcelona
  • Ensure entry to both Gaudí masterworks, saving time and stress
  • Visit with a guide in a small group or upgrade to a private tour with pickup
  • Prearranged transport between the sights slashes travel time

  • Informed and friendly professional guide
  • Skip the line tickets for Sagrada Familia
  • Skip the line tickets for Park Güell
  • Small-group tour (max. 12 people) to ensure a more intimate experience with your guide
  • Private transportation between Park Güell & Sagrada Familia
  • Mono-language tour (English)
  • Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
  • Entry/Admission - Basílica de la Sagrada Familia
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
What's not included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (Pickup included in the Private tour option)


Start:
  • C/ d'Olot, 24, Gràcia, 08024 Barcelona, Spain
    Please look for our tour guide holding a RED BURGUNDY UMBRELLA **Be careful because there are several Park Güell entrances. You have to look for the address indicated as the meeting point**
End:
  • Sagrada Família, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain
    The tour will finish with the tour at "La Sagrada Familia"

  • Not wheelchair accessible
If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 16168P10

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The amount of people in our tour is smaller that in the other companies. The reasons why we like to do it this way is for you to feel closer to the guide and make a more familiar atmosphere, and besides that it also provides us the opportunity to get to know more to each other, paying more attention to the needs of each client
  • The tour will be just in English, so you won't have to wait your turn while the guide is doing the explanation in another language
  • A maximum of 12 people per booking (private tours available with larger groups)
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Mind that for the first part of the tour at Park Güell you will have some stairs and you will have to walk uphill
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travellers

  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

Which attractions will I visit with Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
How much is Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets price starts from £91.23. Discover and book Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets on Tripadvisor
What is the Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets cancellation policy?
Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets on Tripadvisor
Which company provides Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets?
Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets is hosted by Barcelona Local Experiences. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Barcelona Local Experiences on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets on Tripadvisor

If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 16168P10

Reserve your spot
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

Similar experiences

Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    C/ d'Olot, 24
    C/ d'Olot, 24, Gràcia, 08024 Barcelona, Spain
    Please look for our tour guide holding a RED BURGUNDY UMBRELLA **Be careful because there are several Park Güell entrances. You have to look for the address indicated as the meeting point**
    See address & details
  • 1
    Parc Guell
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Basilica de la Sagrada Familia
    Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    Sagrada Família
    Sagrada Família, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain
    The tour will finish with the tour at "La Sagrada Familia"
    See address & details
About the operator
Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
  • Barcelona Local Experiences
    5,215
    Spain
    Joined in March 2015
  • 1972sting
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    El Born and Gothic Quarter Wine and Tapas Tour
    Adriana was an excellent tour guide! She gave us great history and cultural insights. It was a special night with excellent tapas and wine selections.
    Written 20 April 2024
  • meganaE3012UH
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Bottoms up
    Fun and delicious! Our guide (Valeria) was very engaging, interesting and informative. Our first night in Barcelona and it was a great way to get acclimated to the city
    Written 20 April 2024
  • jfjfjfjf4
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Fantastic. A true master peace. A must see.
    It was a bit hard getting started and I mean finding our tour guide but other than that everything was great. The tour was amazing and the guide was very knowledgible. Had a great time.
    Written 20 April 2024
  • Trip09285658350
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Highly recommend this trip to Montserrat
    Amazing place on the mountain! Absolutely incredible views, very neat monastery and fun things to do at Montserrat. Ori was a great guide giving a wonderful history, great local Catalan insights. He was also very friendly, funny, and helpful!
    Written 20 April 2024
  • meredithl294
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing day!
    Brian was such a great guide! He was extremely kind, knowledgeable, and funny! We had flexibility and free time to do as we wished, very nice and punctual transportation, and spectacular views and weather.
    Written 20 April 2024
  • 342suziel
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Wonderful family day in Montserrat with wine tasting
    Brian was amazing!! Very engaging and informative! We loved the tour of the cathedral and the wine tour to abadal was great!! Wonderful wine and host! We had an exceptional lunch with wine pairing. Would highly recommend this tour especially with Brian!!!
    Written 20 April 2024
  • Y6703FDpatrickl
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Beautiful mountain and wine experience
    Great views at Montserrat, delicious wine, friendly guide who spoke English well and very knowledgeable named Brian was great
    Written 20 April 2024
  • Nimrodka
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great activity
    Adriana and Valeria were amazing guides. Had fantastic time and learned a lot about the city. Much appreciated. And the landscapes are beautiful!
    Written 20 April 2024
  • aurorab101096
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Amazing tour!
    Joaquín was an amazing guide!!! He explained everything so perfectly! I will choose him again whenever I’ll come back to visit Barcelona, even because the food was really good!
    Written 19 April 2024
  • 122verityh
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Did not disappoint!!!!
    This was our first time booking a tour like this and it did not disappoint. Amazing tour with Ophelia! During the route she provided historical facts as well as fun Spanish drinking games. The wine was lovely and the tapas was superb! We left with a full belly. Thoroughly enjoyed and would definitely recommend.
    Written 19 April 2024
  • brite325
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Barcelona Tapas and Wine Tour
    Angie was so great. Very energetic and knowledgeable about Barcelona. She made me and my friends very welcome. She’s a great guide. My one piece of feedback is MORE wine should be offered. There was plentiful tapas though.
    Written 19 April 2024
  • R3789VMmaryv
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Loved it
    Loved this tour! Super informative and entertaining. Merak was a wonderful guide-we even stopped at some bonus spots along the way. Service was friendly and accommodating at each location
    Written 19 April 2024
  • makaylam369
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Tapas and tipsy tour
    Amazing tour by Merak!! Very personable and passionate about his job. Got to know each and every one of us and made us feel comfortable. Very funny and knowledgeable!
    Written 19 April 2024
  • robynbS5634XT
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Great Tour!!
    J was a great guide. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Was able to answer all questions. Tour hit the highlights of the city.
    Written 19 April 2024
  • Exploration823124
    0 contributions
    5.0 of 5 bubbles
    Very fast and good !
    Philippe ....you are a great guide!!!! Bea and i enjoyed our tour very much!! Thx and friendly greetings from the older teenagers from belgium
    Written 19 April 2024
See all 5 reviews
These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

Popular mentions

We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
5.0
5.0 of 5 bubbles1,251 reviews
Excellent
1,106
Very good
79
Average
32
Poor
12
Terrible
22

KATHY L
ANTIOCH61 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2019
They tried to contact us by email but only 1 person got the email and was not able to make time offered to reschedule. ALL 12 people showed up and tour was canceled. We found our 45 min. after meeting time. When we tried to get our money back they told us WE didn't show up! We finally got our money back because we had documentation. We were able to find a tour available of just the La Sagrada Familia and loved it! We found someone right there to book a tour.
Written 21 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hola Kathy, First of all, we are very sorry to hear that. On June 12th la Sagrada Familia had an issue and had to reschedule all the visits last-minute. This was unexpected for both clients and us. We contacted every client booked for that day by email and/or phone. Unfortunately, as it was a last-minute issue, you didn't see the emails. That's the only day in more than 5 years that something like this happened. Again, we are very sorry and we hope to see you next time you are in Barcelona! :))
Written 3 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Alina
15 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Apr 2022 • Friends
Because of transportation, difficult in an unknown city, we were ten minutes late and the group had already left, complete as the person at the entrance of park Guell said. In fact, in the end, we were seven persons out of thirteen who had to purchase a second entrance ticket to enter the park.
We rejoined the group at Sagrada Familia and the tour was very comprehensive.
Written 10 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Roz S
Pittsburgh, PA2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The tour began at the entrance to Park Guell in Barcelona that turned out to be a fairly expensive taxi ride from the central tourist area of the city. We toured the park designed by Antoni Gaudi for about 90 minutes. When we read the description of the tour, no mention was made of the fact that the park encompasses a series of hills with steep walkways, many sets of stairs and uneven poorly maintained paths. The guide was excellent, very knowledgeable and tried her best to assist my companion and me in navigating the tour. She agreed with our complaint that the tour company needs to explicitly advise people that the tour is not recommended for those who have mobility issues. The pickup location for the bus was a long steep walk. We then proceeded to tour the beautiful basilica of Sagrada Familia. The interior and exterior of the church were flat and easy to walk but the bus dropped us off several blocks from the church. Again, the guide did an excellent job pointing out the main features of the architecture and decorative aspects of Gaudi’s masterpiece. Then we were left to find our own way back to our hotels. I thought the tour was overpriced considering the only transportation provided was the bus between the park and the church.
Written 11 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hola Rosalyn! First of all, thank you so much for your words. Your feedback is super important to us, so we can keep improving day by day our tours. I am deeply sorry you feel you had to walk a lot during the first part of the tour. We do mention in the description of the tour that at the park you will have to walk uphill and go through some stairs. You probably missed it while reading the description. We will, however, review it so we can put it clearer for the people who may have any mobility difficulties Thank you so much again for your words, and for the kind words for our tour guide Barcelona Local Experiences Team
Written 12 December 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

John F
Seattle, WA51 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022
Suzie is fantastic! Without a knowledgeable guide to offer artistic and historic context, these amazing cultural treasures will a beautiful jumble to most visitors. Suzie helped it all make sense-even our teenager thought this tour was a highlight of the trip, thanks to our amazing guide. Being able to skip the line and have these sites explained is worth twice the price. Thanks, Suzie!
Written 8 April 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

David
Alameda, CA6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 • Couples
Rewriting this since apparently guidelines don’t allow comparing and contrasting which is very odd…

Pros: You get to skip the lines at 2 of the most famous places of Barcelona.

Cons:
1) Our tour guide, unlike others from THE SAME COMPANY who used positive humor and were entertaining even with large groups of mixed engagement, was apparently “done” with being a tour guide. They used negative humor and made fun of the group in the first 5 minutes. They said “You look like a group who doesn’t want to know anything. So I won’t say much.” ¿Cómo se dice when you assume you make an ass out of u and me? I was genuinely interested in learning about Park Guëll and Sagrada Familia, I showed up on time, I traveled thousands of miles, and I paid good money. What I got in return was poor at best. I get being a tour guide must be a tiring job and repetitive but get another job if you’re not interested: don’t verbally attack paying guests….

2) Our tour guide said, “If you have any questions, ask!” I asked a question and was told, “If you want an answer, you’ll have to pay for a private tour with me” before they walked away so quickly they tripped over a small child and blamed the child who was crying! To say I was shocked and disappointed is the bare minimum…

We’re all human and we all deserve forgiveness for having a bad day. But I also have one of the most challenging jobs in the world and I don’t blame my patients and their families for my own problems. It’s up to each of us to rise to the challenge. Just call out sick for the day if you need time off…
Written 14 July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hola :) Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of the entire agency we are really sorry to hear about your experience!  It is important to know the opinion of our customers in order to improve. That is why we would like to know a little more about your experience, would it be possible for you to contact us? hola@barcelonalocalexperiences.com We appreciate any kind of suggestions so that it does not happen again, as our guides are official guides who have been examined and are all carefully selected and do their job with a big passion. Hope to see you again soon! Barcelona Local Experiences team
Written 18 July 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Dawn S
5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2024 • Family
This booking could not have worked out better. Olga Escribano was our tour guide and was amazing… even dealing with our challenges of a 10 year old, 5 month old stroller and all. We had a family of 7 with babies, grandparents and all in between. Olga was wonderful considering all of the details. I would highly recommend this trip if you have young kids as the walk from the metro to the park Guell is long and uphill. With a pick up at our door, skipping the lines at the sites, we were able to see both the park and Sagrada familia in 4hrs. This would have been impossible on our own.
On top of this, Olga provided detailed information about both sites, insights from a local’s perspective and was always engaging the 10 year old. He absolutely loved the tour and quoted information the rest of the day.
She knew all the photo spots, is a very skilled photographer and even booked us lunch by the sea after the tour.
From start to end a fabulous experience and I would highly recommend.
Written 4 January 2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hola :)! Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour classic Park Güell and La Sagrada Familia with our great tour guide Olga and had the chance to get to know Gaudis most famous masterpieces with us;)! We try to provide high quality organized tours and unique experiences, so we are really glad to hear that we completed the mission and also the little ones had their fun;)! If you ever back to Barcelona, we would like to show you more :)… Best regards Barcelona Local Experiences team
Written 15 January 2024
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

KasiaMarc
Janow Podlaski, Poland7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Olga Escribano was our guide on this tour and WOW, what an amazing experience! It's true joy to meet such passionate as she is! Olga met us in front of the Park Guell and we went via fast entrance, no que. She shared her love to Catalunya and Barcelona in such an amazing way! We immediate felt inspired to read more about Antonio Gaudi and his artistic life and work. From Guell we were taken by private us to Sagrada Família.
Olga showed us those hidden spots, and without taking longer breath she was telling so many fascinating stories about Barcelona, Gaudí and amazing "Barcelona's baby - Sagrada Família". It was true joy to fall in love with this amazing city and its "growing baby" thanks to Olga's passionate stories.
Not only it was a unique experience to walk in the steps of Gaudí with Olga, but she also gave us lots of tips and culinary suggestions. What a great gift of passion and work she has, that she kept our full attention as well as answered all our questions in this over 4,5 hours tour.
So if you'd like to book Park Guell + Sagrada Família tour, please make sure to ask for OLGA to be your guide. She's true Catalunyan, speaks 5 languages, is a licensed Barcelona tour guide and loves what she does. My absolutely BEST recommendations to this tour if guided by Olga Escribano ❤️
We booked via Airbnb
Written 2 March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

The PM
London, UK7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2023 • Couples
Although the tour is a bit on the pricey side, it is ultimately worth it if you can afford it. The guides are knowledgeable enough to make one fully appreciate Gaudi’s genius and entertaining enough to make the tour fun. Our guide, Vincenc (Catalan for Vincent), was great company for the four hours the tour lasted - truly passionate about and proud of Catalan heritage. I especially recommend this tour for those who have a short stay in Barcelona.
Written 16 March 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Miggsoo3
West Orange, NJ37 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2022 • Couples
Very informative tour Alberto was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. Alberto took the time to answer any questions as well as recommend other activities such as restaurants and other museums. I wouldn’t hesitate to book again if I knew Alberto would be the tour guide.
Written 8 July 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

S2stacey
McLean, VA25 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Olga was fantastic! She was so informative and engaging with details that you would have missed had you gone alone without her as your guide. She was very patient and moved at a good pace. There was an 8 year old boy that clearly was not interested in being on the tour with his parents but Olga engaged him and he really enjoyed the visit.
Also doing both the Park and church on one day was not too much and we liked checking both off the list of must see things in Barcelona as their locations were not convenient to the waterfront where we were staying.
Highly recommend! Ask for Olga

Also Olga gave us an extra 15 min of her time to guide us through the museum at the Church and offered her help on our stay as needed.
Written 27 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-10 of 1,219
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.

Park Guell & Sagrada Familia Tour with Skip the Line Tickets provided by Barcelona Local Experiences

All Barcelona HotelsBarcelona Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Barcelona
All things to do in Barcelona
Day Trips in Barcelona
RestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire