Tours and Tickets

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo provided by Julia Travel

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
£105.91
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
Read more
Updated 09/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 09/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    Carrer de Sardenya, 311
    Carrer de Sardenya, 311, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
    See address & details
  • 1
    Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
    Stop: 90 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Parc Guell
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Casa Batllo
    Stop: 60 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 4
    Casa Mila - La Pedrera
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • You'll end at
    CASA BATLLÓ
    08007 Barcelona, Spain
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Carrer de Sardenya, 311, 08025 Barcelona, Spain
Duration
4h 30m
Return Details
CASA BATLLÓ, 08007 Barcelona, Spain
Inclusions
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Local bilingual guide
  • Radio guide system
  • Skip the line access
  • Admission to Park Güell, Sagrada Familia and Casa Batlló
  • Entry/Admission - Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
  • Entry/Admission - Parc Guell
  • Entry/Admission - Casa Batllo
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Food and drinks
  • Entrance fees to La Pedrera
  • Gratuities
  • Entry/Admission - Casa Mila - La Pedrera
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • We cannot predict when La Sagrada Familia and Park Güell will be crowded. In general, long lines are common at major attractions in summer, on most weekends, and during peak travel periods throughout the year (Christmas, Easter, local holidays). Our skip-the-line tickets enable you to skip the line if indeed there is one. Unfortunately there is no way to foresee the days and times that produce lines
  • All visitors must pass through metal detectors at the security check point, so please expect to wait 20-30 minutes to clear security
  • Operated by a bilingual guide
  • A maximum of 9 people per booking
  • Please be aware the tour includes almost 4 hours walking tour, we kindly advise you to wear comfortable clothes and shoes and be ready for some walking.
  • As it is a Catholic church, visitors must dress appropriately, is requested for entrance to the Sagrada Familia Basilica. No tank tops, strapless shirts, short shorts or sandals will be accepted. Also Visitors will not be allowed to enter with special clothing to celebrate any sort of festivities.
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • For your comfort, a radio guide system is offered during the tour, in groups of more than 5 people.
  • Failure to show up at the established check-in time may entail losing the tour.
  • The duration of the tour includes the round trip to the destination.
  • Please note that the itinerary is subject to change due to the events to be celebrated in the City (demonstrations, sport events, cultural events, oficial acts and public works).
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Sagrada Familia does not provide radio guide systems to minors under 10 years (those included). Your guide will provide you with the needed devices for you all to enjoy a guided tour.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
7Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
delra wrote a review Jul 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
In our tour of Park Guell and the Sagrada Familia, we felt the tour guide was not very informative and was in a rush, At the end of the Park Guell tour before going to the Sagrada Familia, the tour guide was not very clear where to meet. He left several people behind. Instead
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Alex B, General Manager at Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo
Responded 7 Aug 2019
Dear delra09, Thank you for your feedback. I sincerely regret our tour did not live up to your expectations for the same and that you felt you would have much rather enjoyed a self-guided activity. Your comments are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our corresponding staff to see whether there is room for improvement. Best regards, Alex B
Read more
Alex N wrote a review Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom37 contributions6 helpful votes
I booked an English guide which proved to be 80% Spanish. A terrible experience. You pay £150+ in order to be rushed, advised in Spanish and not even given a 10 minutes on your own to visit the masterpiece of the world,s architecture. Ridiculous!!! (By the way, I have not found
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Marc B wrote a review Aug 2018
23 contributions
We were late for our tour due to a train delay. We tried to hurry but my wife is disabled and we were 45 minutes late. Julia refused the give us out tickets because the tour was "guided" - not to mention I noticed they booked us with a German guide when I had requested English.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Edgar W, Director General at Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo
Responded 21 Aug 2018
Dear Marc B, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review with regards to the experience you had with us. Whereas I regret you missed the tour you had previously booked, I am afraid we have to be very strict on the timetable because all our tickets are timed. Therefore, we cannot arrive late at the site with the group as we would be denied entrance to the Sagrada Familia. Regarding the language you were booked into I would like to state we have several tours in different languages per day. Nonetheless, our system rarely fails to book customers on a wrong language since it is one of the most important things of the whole experience. When availability allows us, our staff members always offer an alternative to the customers that arrive late for their tour according to our policy conditions. Best regards, Edgar W
Read more
mkb741 wrote a review Jul 2018
Princeton, New Jersey6 contributions5 helpful votes
Four of us bought Skip-the-Line tickets, and traveled thousands of miles to see the Sagrada Familia basilica. The Julia Travel office, at Sardenya 311, is actually all the way across the park from the street addresses indicated by street signs for number 299-312. That made us
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Edgar W, Director General at Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo
Responded 18 Jul 2018
Dear mkb741, Thank you for taking the time to comment on our Sagrada Familia tour. I am sad to read that you could not enjoy the tour to the monument, but I would like to point out that our staff in Sagrada Familia proceeded as per our conditions. It is clearly stated in all our vouchers that all of our customers need to arrive 15 minutes before the start of the tour to check in with our staff, and that if they arrive late they will be considered no shows and therefore will not be allowed a refund, as per our cancellation policy (also stated in our vouchers and official website). However, we do offer the customers who arrive late the opportunity to join another tour (if there is availability) by just covering the cost of the entrance tickets to Sagrada Familia instead of making them pay the whole tour again, which is 19 euros as our staff explained. That is the procedure we follow for our Sagrada Familia tours both in low and high season. That said, I would like to apologize if you felt that our customer service was not good enough, and I will speak to the person in charge and we will look into the matter. Kind regards, Edgar W.
Read more
mehrarkm wrote a review Jul 2018
Ruthin, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
For much of the tour we couldn’t hear the guide as the groups were too large, when we went to the park we were given head sets, however they didn’t have enough so we ended up not hearing part of the tour. The tour was split into English and Spanish speaking and when we arrived
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Edgar W, Director General at Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo
Responded 13 Jul 2018
Dear mehrarkm, Thank you for writing a review on one of our tours. I am sad to see that you did not wholly enjoy your time with us, as we always strive to make sure our customers make the most of their time. I will forward your comments to the responsible of the tour so that they can use it to improve our service. Kind regards, Edgar W.
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Julia Travel
globaltraveler85
00
Amazing tour of a spectacular church
The guide was SO informative and interesting. You get to see the whole church, skip the long line and learn a ton o
Read more
BDavis1236
00
Life savers
We went with them on a very nice bus tour to Girona and to the Dali Museum, when a protest by Catalonian nationalis
Read more
Departure03093635734
00
Very dissappointing second visit
Guide was not very good, mumbled a lot and therefore was hard to understand. This was our second visit, so we knew
Read more
CazzaHayes
00
Barcelona from the top of a bus
This turned out to be a really good way to get a feel for the city on the first afternoon so scope out where to ret
Read more
Mike P
00
Lovely day out
A great and interactive tour. A great day out with the family. Many of the areas in the stadium are under the canop
Read more
Andyf64a
00
Fantastic
We did both routes the day before the shut down of Barcelona and so glad we did. Great way to see all the sites and
Read more
Selohe15
00
Great Experience
We used the bus services last month while visiting Barcelona. Great prices for two day use. At the end of the first
Read more
marshar655
00
AMAZING!!!!!
We saw the game on Friday and then we did this tour on Saturday. It was amazing!!!! This is a must do in Barcelona!
Read more
marshar655
00
You can see everything!!!!
Best way around town for sure. Audio is provided and you learn history as you drive all over Barcelona. This was ou
Read more
Suhairalsaad
00
Segrada Familia great architecture
Nice place to visit and see the 19 th century beautiful architecture. The place is surrounded by excellent resturan
Read more
Jan S
00
Great way to see the city
Gives you a great view of the city and its highlights with an emphasis of things you want to come back and visit in
Read more
T3825UVdaveb
00
Excellent Tour of a wonderful place
Well worth the visit and price of tour with guide. This is a very unique building not available any where else in t
Read more
M9778QJteresan
00
Hop-On Hop-Off Barcelona City Tour Julia Travel
Dreadful do not do it! 1). We didn't know that there was more than one company doing the bus tours in Barcelona. A
Read more
Fearless627267
00
Dreadful do it yourself
This is not a tour with a guide of any sorts just a pre recorded tape that sounds as though was recorded twenty yea
Read more
Camper689977
00
Uli Gouws
We stayed at the city Novotel Hotel. Red bus stop no 10 was 50 m from the hotel. Busses on time every time. Our Tri
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 4h 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Frequently bought together

City Sightseeing Barcelona Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tour
from £28.06*
Popular: Booked by 34,046 travellers!
Skip the Line: Park Guell Admission Ticket
from £14.48*
Popular: Booked by 9,418 travellers!
Fast Track Sagrada Familia Guided Tour
from £43.29*
Popular: Booked by 66,590 travellers!
Barcelona City Tour Hop-On Hop-Off
from £29.87*
Popular: Booked by 27,910 travellers!

Cultural Tours

Fast Track Sagrada Familia Guided Tour
from £43.29*
Popular: Booked by 66,590 travellers!
Priority Access: Barcelona Sagrada Familia Tour with Tower Entry
from £54.35*
Popular: Booked by 14,324 travellers!
Morning Access to Montserrat Monastery from Barcelona
from £25.17*
Popular: Booked by 6,564 travellers!
Montserrat Royal Basilica Half-Day Trip from Barcelona
from £49.78*
Popular: Booked by 10,332 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Barcelona Skip-the-Line Gaudi Tour: Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Casa Batllo