Tours and Tickets

Combo:Toledo and Segovia Plus Royal Palace of Madrid provided by Amigo Tours

Combo:Toledo and Segovia Plus Royal Palace of Madrid

Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
From
£71.62
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 30/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Overview
Itinerary
Overview
Full Map
7 stops
Day 1
Royal Palace Tour
Day 2
Toledo and Segovia Tour
+
Important Information
Departure Point
Calle Julio Camba, 28028 Madrid, Spain Estatua de Isabel II agua de madrid, Plaza de Isabel II, 4, 28013 Madrid, Spain
Duration
2 days
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Round-trip shared transfer from meeting point to Toledo and Segovia
  • Professional guide
  • Entry/Admission - Royal Palace of Madrid
  • Entry/Admission - Alcazar of Segovia
Exclusions
  • Gratuities
  • Food and drinks
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Entry/Admission - Cathedral of Segovia
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The first day includes Toledo and Segovia; the Royal Palace of Madrid will be visited the next day
  • This tour has two different meeting points according to the schedule; at the time of booking please note the correct address for each one
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Due to the Covid 19 situation, the guided tour may be restricted inside the Palace. This changes from day to day depending on the situation
  • The use of masks has been proven to be effective in preventing contagion of Covid 19, so the use of masks is mandatory throughout the tour. Amigo will not provide them so please make sure you bring your own one.
  • The social distance should be maintained throughout the trip when possible. Families can stay together
  • We recommend our tourists to take responsibility for their luggage, backpacks, etc. as Amigo collaborators are forbidden to touch any of our clients objects
  • Our employees (guides and operators) are regularly trained in the sanitary measures stipulated by each country where we operate.
  • At the beginning of our tour, the guide will clearly communicate the health protection protocol in detail that we will follow during the tour.
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • The check-in process will be done through the mobile phone to avoid contact with paper or other people.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
4Reviews
2Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Rocky E wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
Minerva was the tour guide. She was not on top of schedule that the bus left us. She speak to low that we did not get the exact time. We understood 5:30 so we got to location at 5:06 pm bus was gone. I figure out that it was supposed to be 5 pm. We took the bus going to Madrid.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Public Relations Manager at Combo:Toledo and Segovia Plus Royal Palace of Madrid
Responded 21 Oct 2019
Dear customer we regret you had a bad experience with this tour. We inform you that punctuality is very important for Amigo Group as our visits are shared and we must respect people who is in time. We will keep working on improving to give the best experience. Many thanks Regards AMIGO GROUP
Read more
George wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions4 helpful votes
The first day to Toledo and Sagovia was very good! However, to our surprise and disappointment, no one informed us of the cancelled Royal Palace tour until we showed up eary at 8:30 in front of the meeting point and had to call them to find out the hard way... So 3 stars for
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from AmigotoursCalidad, Public Relations Manager at Combo:Toledo and Segovia Plus Royal Palace of Madrid
Responded 14 Oct 2019
Dear customer many thanks for your comments. We regret the inconveniences you had with Royal Palace. This is a difficult monument that advise with not much time of closures either because of the visit of Royal Family or different events. We will keep wrking to give the best experience to our customers Many thanks Kind regards AMIGO GROUP
Read more
Kenneth60ho wrote a review Jul 2018
Singapore, Singapore4 contributions3 helpful votes
We have a great time at Toledo and Segovia. Our tour guide was great and very organize. She even write my name on the map. The meeting point was clear and she has very good knowledge of the area. Her recommendation of restaurant was spot on. Can't remember her name but she was
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from josearo, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Combo:Toledo and Segovia Plus Royal Palace of Madrid
Responded 9 Jul 2018
Hello Kenneth! Thank you so much for your comments, we're glad to know you had a wonderful time with us at Toledo and Segovia and we extend an apology for the delay at the Palace. We're working to provide the best service for all our friends. We hope you to come back soon. Best regards, Amigo Group
Read more
Read 1 more review on Viator
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Amigo Tours
jessicalp24
00
Fantastic!!
We did the Toledo-Segovia day tour and it was fantastic! Our guide Alfonso was so knowledgeable, professional, and
Read more
Laura M
00
Amazing time
It was a lovely day seeing both cities. We where picked up near the Plaza de Toros de las Ventas. There was plenty
Read more
ubb2014
00
Tour of the Reina Sofia Museum.
This is the second best museum to visit for your bucket list after you have seen the Hagia Sophia in Istanbul Turke
Read more
bbrenner1
00
Segrada Familia Tour
My husband and I had a wonderful time taking a 1.5 hour tour of the Segrada Familia. Clara our tour guide was such
Read more
Rmach66
00
Madrid trip
Outstanding tour!!! The guide was great and spoke great English Highly recommend for anyone! There is some walking
Read more
HKG747
00
Nice overview of Toledo and Segovia, knowledgeable & friendly guides, but very tight seatings on the bus
If you have limited times, then this 2-cities-in-1-day 11 hour tour maybe a great option, where you leave very earl
Read more
putinica
00
Picasso Guernica
Great experience! i enjoyed walking around and admiring the works of art. The possibility to see Guernica is mind-b
Read more
EddyLj
00
Mesmerizimg!
An incredible, thorough, educational, experience. The guide was a very pleasent, well informed source.
Read more
V2821YGrobertr
00
Toledo and Segovia
Excellent...highly recommend. They had two guides, one each for English and Spanish. Our tour guides were very nice
Read more
amalitsa88
00
Great day trip to Toledo and Segovia
We ordered the Toledo and Segovia Tour from Madrid, and we would overall rate the experience 4.5/5. Pros: - both
Read more
mil17
00
Unfruendly service
We lost our way in Barcelona and could,t make it on time for the Sagrada Familia tour, which we had prepaid, cost a
Read more
Javi1998
00
Amazing time
Had a great time on this trip.... saw the great city of Avila and saw some very impressive sights....learned a lot
Read more
Astrid G
00
Guided tour til La Sagrada Familia
Thank you Clara for a great and informative tour of La Sagrada Familia! Perfect time to visit Barcelona, not to cro
Read more
natalieRuizDiaz
00
Great tour out of Madrid with a super guide.
We went on this 2 city day tour from Madrid and were really happy that we did it. It wa s a very professionally con
Read more
sandramV3246YQ
00
Great trip
We set of very early but was so worth it, both places visited were fab, plenty to see and very friendly, informativ
Read more
Key Details
  • Royal Palace of Madrid, Plaza de Oriente, and 7 more
  • Duration: 2 days
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Combo:Toledo and Segovia Plus Royal Palace of Madrid