Tours and Tickets

Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan provided by New Age City Tours

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
£43.44
Date
2 adults
Options
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Itinerary
  • You'll start at
    The Last Supper
    Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy
    In front of the entrance to the Last Supper Museum, a door indicated by some flags. Coordinator will be waiting with a sign with the name of the tour on it.
    See address & details
  • 1
    Il Cenacolo
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 2
    Santa Maria delle Grazie
    Stop: 15 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • You'll end at
    The Last Supper
    Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy
    In front of the entrance to the Last Supper Museum, a door indicated by some flags. Coordinator will be waiting with a sign with the name of the tour on it.
    See address & details
+
Important Information
Departure Point
The Last Supper, Piazza di Santa Maria delle Grazie, 2, 20123 Milano MI, Italy
Duration
30m
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • Headsets to hear the guide clearly (if more than 5 people)
  • Professional art historian guide
  • Professional guide
  • Entry/Admission - Il Cenacolo
  • Entry/Admission - Santa Maria delle Grazie
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Gratuities
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Due to increased security measures, bags of any size, food and drinks are NOT allowed inside the Last Supper Museum
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • For the Last Supper visit, children up to the age of 1 do not need a reservation if they are carried by a parent and enter without a stroller
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
36Reviews
6Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Speedmaster wrote a review Nov 2019
15 contributions13 helpful votes
If you think going reserve with at least 3 months in advance or you won't get it. We tried one month in advance and all days there in the morning and weren't able to buy.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from NewAgeCityTours, Customer Care at Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan
Responded 13 Nov 2019
We are sorry you went through a bad experience but we are a company that offers guided walking tours, therefore the number of Last Supper tickets available is something we are not responsible of. Thank you for understanding
Read more
Alatau0301 wrote a review Aug 2019
Zug, Switzerland42 contributions30 helpful votes
We booked this tour via Viator. The guide did not show up! We called the contact number of the tour operator, nobody picked up the phone. We called Viator, they promised to come back to us on the issue, but they did not. Bottom line: the tour did not happen, and we got no
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from NewAgeCityTours, Customer care at Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan
Responded 29 Aug 2019
Dear customer! We are really sorry for this situation, and of course we would like to find out what happened with your reservation! Can you please provide us the reference number of your reservation? (you can contact us on bookings@newagecitytours.com) Hope to hear from you soon!
Read more
Vik8812 wrote a review Jun 2019
Manchester, United Kingdom3 contributions
It was a great experience and the guide shared lots of interesting facts. Thanks. However I think some tour details need to be updated, it says shoulders and knees need to be covered otherwise they won’t let you in. There were ladies in a group with uncovered shoulders,
Read more
Helpful
Share
Michael C wrote a review May 2019
London, England, United Kingdom157 contributions67 helpful votes
Milan was a last minute thing. So consternation when no tickets were available for the length of our stay from the ticket office. Worse, none of the tours we checked out had spaces either until we came to this one. They were great. no nonsense - turn up on time - receive
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from NewAgeCityTours, Customer Care at Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan
Responded 30 May 2019
Dear Michael! Thank you for choosing us for your tour and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed it! We hope you will come back in Milan in few time and book another our Milan Tour. Best regards!
Read more
Rose Marie wrote a review May 2019
Buckley, Washington16 contributions5 helpful votes
Our guide for the Last Supper, Gianluca was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and shared interesting information about the Last Supper with my group of 11 people. He was also very kind and helped to call for taxis for my group. We appreciated Tayo's help also. Thank you
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from NewAgeCityTours, Customer care at Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan
Responded 9 May 2019
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed our tour, and our guide Gianluca and Tayo will appreciate your feedback! Best regards!
Read more
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: New Age City Tours
Danny S
00
Great tour & introduction to Milan
Great way to be introduced to Milan. Our guide was a local lady so we got a great insight into the city as well as
Read more
Lucy O
00
Great experience
Great tour and lovely guide. Very easy to listen to and really interesting. Very passionate about the city's histor
Read more
Michael T
00
Disappointed!
We booked this tour so we could skip the long lines because we were also seeing The Last Supper. When we got there
Read more
Heidi B
00
Great walking tour of the highlights of Milan
Our guide Emanuela was great. She was very knowledgeable about the history of get City and explained it very clearl
Read more
tv731
00
Great Way to start a visit in Milan
Our guide, Alessandra, was excellent- informative, funny and passionate about history. We thoroughly enjoyed listen
Read more
WT9703
00
Very good Tour
A lot of walking, but the tour was very detailed. I walked 16K steps just on the tour. Recommend it.
Read more
Luggamags
00
Historic Milan tour and skip the line with last supper
Fantastic tour and the guide, her knowledge was amazing. She was able to answer any questions the group had and ta
Read more
Samantha R
00
Donatella was fantastic!
We did our tour with Donnatella as our guide and she was wonderful! She was so knowledgeable, kind and funny that i
Read more
brooksz
00
Excellent tour
Started promptly and was very thorough in sharing information. Her love of the city was evident. This is a great wa
Read more
iannamanda2540
00
Great introduction to Milan
Conrad was a great guide and provided a wonderful overview to some of the main tourist attractions in Milan (and so
Read more
tommyz514
00
No idea The Last Supper was not a painting.
Great tour and to learn the Last Supper is a giant mural painted on a wall was unreal. I know I sound art challenge
Read more
Odyssey793675
00
Detailed and interesting
Always wanted to see the Last Supper. This was an excellent experience. Our guide Sara was knowledgable, entertaini
Read more
GCandMC
00
Time and money well spent
Really pleased we took the time to book this tour, the guide was very knowledgable, it was all done at our own pace
Read more
Kcooper79
00
Worth the money if you like details and are short on time.
I really enjoyed this trip. It’s all the good stuff with lots of interesting info. It was snowing and raining and I
Read more
Philip G
00
Davida the Great
Davida was our tour guide. He knew his stuff, was personable, answered all our questions, let us take little side t
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Travellers also viewed

Milan: Last Supper ticket and Guided tour
from £31.68*
Popular: Booked by 635 travellers!
Last Supper Tickets and Guide
from £85.98*
Popular: Booked by 4,111 travellers!

Frequently bought together

Milan City Hop-On Hop-Off Tour
from £19.91*
Popular: Booked by 10,696 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Skip the Line: Last Supper Tour in Milan