Tours and Tickets
Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva
4

Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva

By KeyTours S.A.
About
Mont Blanc is the highest peak in the Alps, and this customizable tour lets you experience it from all angles on a day trip from Geneva. Choose from a range of options including exploring Chamonix and Mont Blanc independently, riding the cogwheel railway to Montenvers, and soaring to the summit of Aiguille du Midi on the cable car.
from
£96.51
per adult
Lowest price guaranteeReserve now & pay laterFree cancellation

Ages 0-99, max of 50 per group
Duration: 10h
Start time: Check availability
Mobile ticket
Live guide: English
More

Highlights
  • Customise your Chamonix and Mont Blanc day trip with choice of activities
  • Views of Mont Blanc from Chamonix, Montenvers, and Aiguille du Midi
  • Free time for shopping and sightseeing in Chamonix village
  • Hassle-free transport from Geneva: visit France on a day trip

  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Cable car ride to summit of Aiguille du Midi (if option selected)
  • Train ride to Montenvers (if option selected, caves included but the opening is NOT guaranteed)
  • Skip the line tickets
  • Guide if more than 10 people or driver guide for small groups
  • Entry/Admission - Aiguille du Midi
  • Entry/Admission - Montenvers - Mer de Glace Train
What's not included
  • Food and beverage

Make your own way to the central bus station in Geneva to meet your guide. Traveling aboard an air-conditioned coach, set out on the scenic journey to Chamonix. After crossing the border into France, admire the views as you wind through the Alps, and look out for your first sighting of Mont Blanc as you arrive in Chamonix. Depending on the tour option selected, either spend the day at your leisure in Chamonix, at the foot of Mont Blanc, or enjoy various activities. Options include a cable car ride to the summit of Aiguille du Midi; a cogwheel railway ride to Montenvers, where you can look out over the glaciers of Mer de Glace. At the end of the day, meet back up with your guide for the return journey to Geneva. Please note: The Aiguille du Midi is closed for annual maintenance from Nov. 6 to Dec. 15.

Start:
  • Geneva Bus Station, 1201 Geneva, Switzerland
    Place Dorcière 1201 Geneva
End:This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    If you have questions about accessibility, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2510KT001

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not recommended for children aged 2 and under
    • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
    • Please dress appropriately for a day in the mountains; even if it is warm and sunny in Geneva, it can be cold and wet in Chamonix or at the top of the Aiguille du Midi and on the Mer de Glace
    • The operation of the Aiguille du Midi cable car and Mer de Glace train are both subject to local weather conditions on the day, we cannot found out before we arrive in Chamonix, it's a risk to take
    • Please note there is unplanned maintenance on the Aiguille du midi cable car at the moment, an alternative cable car will be offered with a similar view
    • If one of the activity closes, there will be alternative offers, or partial refunds, but the transports won't be refunded in any case
    • Please note that the official currency of France is the EURO. Swiss francs are unlikely to be accepted in Chamonix
    • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel, as you will be travelling from Geneva (Switzerland) to Chamonix (France)
    • Please note: guide will be present with you on the bus and the village. You will have free time in the cable car or train and the guide will meet you after.
    • Most travellers can participate
    • Please note that if you take the Aiguille du Midi and Mer de Glace options, you will be provided with a multipass. Multipass which gives access to all the facilities of the Mont Blanc company. If you use this Multipass for a single activity, it will be considered by the Compagnie du Mont-Blanc as used and cannot be refunded if the other activities are closed. The Mont Blanc company offers alternative activities but does not authorize refunds of the multipass.
    • The train ticket includes the ice caves but the opening is never garanteed and depends on the day , we cannot know before if it will be open. If the train is open and not the cave, there is no refund
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travellers

    • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

    How much is Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva?
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva price starts from £96.35. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor
    What is the Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva cancellation policy?
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor
    Which company provides Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva?
    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva is hosted by KeyTours S.A.. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact KeyTours S.A. on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor
    How much time do I need for Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva?
    On average, this experience will take approximately 10h. Discover and book Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva on Tripadvisor

    If you have questions about this tour or need help making your booking, we’d be happy to help. Just call the number below and reference the product code: 2510KT001

    Reserve your spot
    Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.

    Similar experiences

    Itinerary
    • You'll start at
      Geneva Bus Station
      1201 Geneva, Switzerland
      Place Dorcière 1201 Geneva
      See address & details
    • 1
      Geneva
      Stop: 15 minutes
      See details
    • 2
      Aiguille du Midi
      Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
      See details
    • 3
      Statue of Balmat and Saussure
      Stop: 5 minutes
      See details
    • 4
      Montenvers - Mer de Glace Train
      Stop: 2 hours - Admission included
      See details
    • 5
      Chamonix
      Stop: 60 minutes
      See details
    • You'll return to the starting point
    About the operator
    Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator:
    • KeyTours S.A.
      960
      Switzerland
      Joined in February 2008
    • Jite O
      0 contributions
      Worth every penny
      Very well ran, tour guide was very informative & pleasant. Coach was clean & comfortable The views & experience was profound
      Written 21 February 2024
    • Jet01509054366
      0 contributions
      9hrs journey for a 3 hrs experience :(
      We started at 8am and were dropped at 5.30pm. When we reached the peak, we were given literally 2hrs on the dot and thats including lunch and toilet break. Within that time we have to finish everything including sight seeing. Once we reached to the river, we were only given 1hr to roam around. No toilets in the bus. Very poor experience for the money we paid
      Written 20 February 2024
    • yiannostephanou
      0 contributions
      Beautiful Trip, Logical Prices
      Amazing Trip, logical prices. I wish we had more time in Lauterbrunnen and little less in Interlaken. The transfer van was brand new. And the driver very helpful.
      Written 15 February 2024
    • dinahM8281XY
      0 contributions
      Great Tour to Chamonix
      Very good trip, bus was waiting at bus station, easy to find, tour guide was nice, bus was comfortable and clean, very well organized.
      Written 12 February 2024
    • Ektram
      0 contributions
      This experience was amazing!
      This experience was amazing. They made it so simple and easy from getting on the bus for the day to getting off the bus to go home that evening. Chris was a wonderful guide! He was very knowledgeable and friendly. The mountains were beautiful and would definitely recommend this tour!
      Written 1 February 2024
    • bethmad
      0 contributions
      Great tour!
      Gabriel was a great tour host. He knew a lot about the tour and gave us great tips about everywhere we visited. He allowed us to stop off at all attractions and take our time with the views/experiences. 10/10 would recommend!
      Written 22 January 2024
    • Adventure65724161969
      0 contributions
      If only.
      This would have been a 5 as we enjoyed our trip yesterday though nature did not go well with us as it presented strong winds and rain which dis not allow us to go to the expected cable car ride to the glass box on top of the mountain. However, the lady who guided us to the bus yesterday was a bit rude. I was just clarifying my ticket with her and she responded unpleasantly; not expected of a tour staff. One should be prudent and pleasant when asked with questions, not pathetic and rude. This would ruin the whole journey of a tourist. She should try to be approachable and kind when asnwering to queries. The bus driver and the guide have been quite well-mannered and welcoming.
      Written 17 January 2024
    • eringP8738AA
      0 contributions
      GORGEOUS ONCE AND A LIFETIME VIEWS AND FUN GUIDE!
      To say the view was breathtaking is an absolute understatement. This will forever be one of the most wonderful, gorgeous, and well worth it experiences of my life. It is impossible to describe the beauty of this destination but you absolutely must go! Roger was phenomenal! He was kind, funny, efficient, and extremely knowledgeable. He genuinely made the whole experience that much better! I once again, cannot recommend this tour to you enough. If you are thinking about going, go! It is easy to find the meeting spot and a quick and beautiful drive to the first cable car taking you up. I absolutely loved going up to this great height and the way up is so much fun! It is cold of course so wear appropriate clothes. There is a small shop at the top of the mountain where you can purchase gloves, souvenirs, etc., which I loved. You can also walk out to the glacier which is stunning as well. Oh, the best part! They have an alpine coaster! Which is so much fun! I did it multiple times because I absolutely had a blast going down and controlling my speed! So fun and super safe! After we came down Roger had a nice bottle of wine for us and some local snacks to munch on! It was wonderful! I absolutely cannot wait to go back!
      Written 15 January 2024
    • 726gabriel
      0 contributions
      Amazing Experience-Just book it
      The trip was very well organised. The guide was great, enjoyed his humour. We were lucky with the weather so we managed to see everything on the itinerary and I cannot describe what a great trip this was! Totally recommend it. Book it and you won’t be dissappinted.
      Written 9 January 2024
    • mohanede2014
      0 contributions
      Terrible and thieves
      Totally in organized , giving you wrong information and they will drop you in Chamonix and disappear , Please AVOID AVOID AVOID !!!!!! If you don’t know your way around Chamonix and taking a ski trip , they had us carry the SKI equipments for all day giving us the wrong information and just couldn’t find them the whole day , Missed the cable ride due to weather and they refused to claim the mo yeah back because they say I used it in a different cable car in Brevent which I never even visited , they are Thieves avoid them or consider them a bus trip from Geneva to Chamonix and do t rely on them in any thing , The worsttttttttt agency ever , can’t believe that this is a Swiss company
      Written 7 January 2024
    • wanfarhanis
      0 contributions
      Enjoyable
      An experience that I could never erase. Tour guide were very comprehensive in explaining and we left to Charmonix and came back to Geneva on time. Love it!
      Written 5 January 2024
    • Pioneer65760664106
      0 contributions
      Don’t do this!
      Too miserable of an experience to write about it. Call me if you really want to know. I would like to get a refund. Call me only if that’s even an option
      Written 2 January 2024
    • jeffhAF
      0 contributions
      Gruyeres tour
      This is a must do tour! Roger, our tour guide, was so fun and informative on the ride and kept us all involved the whole time. The chocolate and cheese were delicious but the castle town of gruyeres has to be seen to be believed. Thank you!
      Written 1 January 2024
    • dannysG702TY
      0 contributions
      Incredible views!! Make the time for Aiguille du Midi!!
      My wife and I went on our own via cablecar up to top of Aiguille du Midi... It was an amazing few hours of looking down at all the mountains and watching off piste skiers as little specs below our vantage point... would not miss it...
      Written 29 December 2023
    • Voyager36819671683
      0 contributions
      Incredible experience for the whole family!
      Amazing day out for the whole family. The glacier is incredible, the peak bridge exciting. Montreux is best saved for summer though
      Written 28 December 2023
    See all 960 reviews
    These reviews are the subjective opinions of Tripadvisor members and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    Most Recent: Reviews ordered by most recent publish date in descending order.

    Detailed Reviews: Reviews ordered by recency and descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as waiting time, length of visit, general tips, and location information.

    Popular mentions

    We perform checks on reviews.
    Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
    Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
    When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
    Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
    Learn more about our review moderation.
    4.0
    218 reviews
    Excellent
    144
    Very good
    29
    Average
    14
    Poor
    11
    Terrible
    20

    Mel M
    1 contribution
    Jan 2023 • Couples
    Please do not book with Keytours if you don’t want to risk being ripped off. We paid approximately £378 for two tickets to be taken by coach from Geneva to the Mont Blanc cable car and ice train in Chamonix.There are two stages for the cable car. Having gone through the barrier at the bottom and swiped our tickets we were told due to bad weather that we could only do the first (small) stage. We asked Keytours for a partial refund as we had missed the main part of the cable car trip. They refused point blank as we had already partly used our ticket (even though we only found out the situation as we were about to step foot on the cable car). Once they have your money there is no customer service. So I would advise anyone to simply get a bus to Chamonix and then pay €73 for the cable car direct with Mont Blanc and €37 for the ice cave train. At least if they have bad weather you have a chance of getting a refund.
    Written 5 February 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Dear customers, First of all we want to apologize for what happened. From Keytours it is warned that weather conditions may cause closures of some activities such as the cable car or the mountain train. Regarding the refund, it also depends on the cable car company, since if the ticket is used they tell us that it can no longer be refunded. Do not hesitate to contact us at info@keytours.ch in case you need it. Thank you
    Written 6 February 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Jocelyn I
    Boston, MA4 contributions
    Aug 2023 • Family
    My son and I took the Key Tour's day tour to Chamonix from Geneva. Chamonix is beautiful and well worth the trip but the tour was a total waste of a LOT of money. There were about 50+ people so they split us into two buses. We were on a bus with no tour guide. No instructions were given and when we arrived in Chamonix the tour guide did not introduce himself or provide any instruction. I did not even know who he was. I asked the driver where we should go to get our tickets and he waved me in the direction of the gondola ticket office. After wandering around we happened upon the tour guide and the group. I only knew it was our group because I recognized people from the bus. After a long and very disorganized check-in process, we enjoyed the mountain top without the guide providing any information. When we later met the "guide" to move on to the train (I still don't know his name - blonde shoulder length hair) he sped walked us through town with no awareness of the trail of people he was leaving in the dust. At one point he stopped to show us a mural of (and I quote) "a bunch of people who are important to the town's history, but I can't tell you who they are or anything about them." It was a very hot day and he showed no awareness of his guests and how many could not keep up with his speed walking. We had booked the late bus home (6:30 rather than 5:00) but he could not tell us where to meet the bus or even if it ran that day. Overall, I loved the town and the mountains but have never been on a worse tour. Save the money, take the train or a Flix Bus and pay for the gondola, train. . . when you arrive.
    Written 26 August 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hello We are very sorry to read your comments. Our guides work very hard to make sure you have a beautiful and easy experience. The guides are there to introduce you to Geneva, the city of Chamonix and lead you through the activities so you don't get lost and you have time to visit everything in one day. Our best regards
    Written 1 September 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Luke K
    3 contributions
    Jan 2020
    We took this tour with Caroline on 5th Jan 2020, she is an excellent, guide, incredibly experience and full of knowledge having conducted tours here for the past 20yrs.

    Sadly the Mont Blanc peak was closed due to high winds, but Caroline called back the bus to take us to another vantage point to see and photograph the peak.

    The Mer de Glace train and ice caves are a must, because due to climate change and the ever-increasing rate of evaporation, I doubt the glacier will be here in another 10yrs.

    Everything ran exactly to time, I recommend this tour and Caroline as your guide.
    Written 6 January 2020
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

    I_heart_Paris_too
    San Francisco, CA7 contributions
    Dec 2022
    If this tour goes just about every day, I cannot understand the confusion at the small bus station in Geneva. Why not put up a sign? When we went into the SwissTours office across the street they were completely rude to everyone that was trying to figure out where to go (in the pouring rain, I might add). After boarding the bus, the guide warned that the train/tram may not be running due to rain and wind, and he "would let us know" - kind of a joke because he obviously knew that weather was going to prevent this from being a successful day. Not the fault of the tour, but we ended up spending 4 hours walking around Chamonix in the pouring rain - they did refund the tram tickets, but this turned out to be a very expensive bus ride to Chamonix. There was also confusion as to which bus to return on, which is odd because there are only a few bus stalls in Chamonix. Pretty unorganized.
    Written 30 December 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning, thank you for your review. We recommand you to read the heads up before booking. It's written that this is a mountain tour, the weather is a mountain wetaher and change very fast. Before we arrive we cannot know if the cable car is open because it depends on the wind and not on the rain. We do not cancel our tours because it's rain, If you want to travel only on sunny days, we would recommand you to choose another place than mountains, especially if it's rains here, it snows there which is the point of the tour, see eternal snow. So no, we cannot know before and it's all mentionned on the description. The bus station is small as you mentionned, and there is a sign on the bus, on the street and on the building, we are not sure what more we can add...? Maybe you should not travel if you complain about the rain. Best regards
    Written 1 January 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Lydia B
    1 contribution
    Jul 2023 • Family
    This was your second excursion with Key Tours during our short stay in Geneva.
    Excursions are very well planned, map and information were provided and very clear information provided. we’ve never done an excursion before this mini break. So we didn’t know what to expect. We were pleased.
    Left Geneva 8:30am, left Chamonix 5pm ish.
    I was keen to see Chamonix village and Mont Blanc mountain. But I am afraid of heights, so I was definitely not wanting to go up the cable car. Despite this, we had an amazing day out. We left the excursion group (to go up the cable car and train trip), and enjoyed the local area, enjoyed a coffee. Walked to the outer edges to of Chamonix, the scenery was beautiful. We found places to sit and appreciate the beautiful views.
    We also found a Luge (go kart type that runs on rails- all ages or child can go with an adult). This went higher than thought up the side of the mountain so we could enjoy the local views more, without having to walk too high.
    We did also take a stroll up part of a mountain.
    We returned to the village to enjoy our first fondue , we paid around £18 per person, we ordered 2, but we shared between 3 adults.
    Despite being out of skiing season, we absolutely loved our trip! Totally recommend, even if you’re scared of heights!

    Thanks again Normand……George 😉 we loved your sense of humour! 🇬🇧 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿
    Written 17 July 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning Lydia, thank you very much for your review. We are glad you could enjoy your day the the views of Chamonix Mont Blanc. Even if you don't go up, you have amazing views on the mountains french alps! Safe travel
    Written 21 July 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Natalia V
    Kharkiv, Ukraine5 contributions
    Apr 2023 • Solo
    An incredible, well-organized tour with lots of amazing places! I booked a full package, which included a Cable car ride to the summit of Aiguille du Midi and a Train ride to Montenvers to visit the ice caves. The timing was perfect - I managed to explore all the attractions, take fantastic photos (despite the poor visibility at the very top), and even sip wine while taking in the scenery. Definitely worth a visit!
    Written 7 May 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Thank you for the review. We pleased you had great time at French Alps.
    Written 4 June 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    DannyG2727
    Windermere, Florida, United States30 contributions
    Oct 2022 • Couples
    Nothing was open as promised as part of the tour and once again let tours seemed unorganized. The guide tried her best to make th best of the situation, but for what we paid it was a complete mess and disappointment.

    2nd time in as many tours this has happened to us, I don’t understand why they don’t make a simple phone call ahead to these destinations so that at least they can better plan, rather than scramble last minute.

    Just bad luck I guess, but they could have done better I think, or offer alternatives.
    Written 24 October 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning, thank your for your review. There is a section before you book explaining all the risk. The mountain weather, the meteo and functionality of the activities are not our control- We cannot know before we arrive in chamonix, it's a rsik to take if you travel in the mountains. It's a shame you did not enjoy the village as it's pretty, typical and very charming. Best regards
    Written 24 October 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Zhanara K
    Antalya, Türkiye4 contributions
    We went on this tour in the middle of December 2022 and honestly it was amazing! The view is stunning, local people are nice. There was a lot of snow in the mountains and it wasn’t even cold.
    Our guide Normans is awesome he shared a lot of useful information about Chamonix, the history, geography and also shared many tips. We are very happy that we decided to take a tour with Key Tours!
    Coming back on the summer.
    Written 16 December 2022
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Helo Zhanar, thanks for your review. Chamonix is a beautiful place with a lot of history. As Normans lives there, Chamonix has no secret for him and he loved to share it with the travellers. See you in summer
    Written 18 December 2022
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Tharin Silva
    Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
    Jun 2023 • Solo
    If you want to add something extra to your trip along the way never give your credit card details to this company. They have over charged me and tried to take money out of my card regularly. I have raised disputes with my bank and they have refunded and charged again after a month (possibly thinking that I have forgotten). So, I'm raising another dispute with the bank now. Scammers everywhere these days, Switzerland is no exception!
    Written 23 August 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Good morning, We are sorry to red your comment. Please note that you pay with a credit car machine, so how can we charge you multiple times? We put the amount and you insert your card, you put yourself the pin. If you disagree with the price, you don't do the upgrade. Best regards
    Written 4 September 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Mike R
    2 contributions
    Jun 2023 • Family
    A surreal experience standng just below the snowy alps. The gondola ride up and back to the mid way point weren't as scary as I thought they'd be. Due to the 45 mph winds, the ride to the top was canceled so we got to take a different gondola ride to the top of a different mountain top. The cog railway ride was fun. My only disappointment was when our guide sent us down to the train station with a French map in a town with limited street signs. We got lost and it took an additional 15 minutes to find our way. Overall I recommend this trip.
    Written 21 June 2023
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Hi! Thank you for your review! We are very happy you enjoyed your day in Chamonix and we hope to see you soon. Safe travel back home
    Written 27 June 2023
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

    Showing results 1-10 of 190

    Chamonix and Mont Blanc Day Trip from Geneva provided by KeyTours S.A.