We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$33.65
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    This cruise, at the end of the afternoon, lasts 3 hours and departs from Albufeira Marina at 6.30pm, with the sound of a Dj. After the vessel has left the Harbor it makes way to the West side, always close to the coast, where the passengers will enjoy a mystic sunset over the bay of Armacao de Pera. This event continues cruising along the beautiful scenery of the southern coast of Portugal to the sound of some of the most famous DJs (such as Diego Miranda, DJ China, Carlos Manaca and many more).

    You will return to the starting point at 9.30pm.

    These are events very similar to the famous Ibiza boat parties, which are recommended to everyone and anyone who i€™s looking for a unique, fun and exciting experience.

    The catamaran is equipped with a powerful integrated sound system that provides the best sound quality and the bar onboard has an endless variety of drinks and cocktails served by an experienced and multilingual crew.

    Is also equipped with bar, lounge area, WCs and free Wi-Fi.

    Welcome to the best boat parties in the Algarve.
    Show More
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    AlgarExperience check-in desk at the Marina
    Departure Time
    6:30 PM
    Duration
    3h
    Return Details
    The same as the departure
    Inclusions
    • Live Dj
    • Unlimited beer, wine, sangria and soft drinks on the first hour
    • Tour escort/host
    Exclusions
    • Spirits (available to purchase)
    • Drinks after the first hour (available to purchase)
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • Stag groups or large male groups are not accepted in this activity and subject to refusal to board if detected, without a refund.
    • Check-in 30 minutes before departure time
    • Under 18 years old not allowed on this activity
    • Dress code is smart
    • Check-in/boarding will be denied to customers who present themselves with inappropriate or offensive clothing or present themselves under a high influence of alcohol or drugs, with no refund
    • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them on board
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    7Reviews0Q&A
    Traveller rating
    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    • 5
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    • Filter
    • English
    Pre booked 5 tickets weeks in advance. Upon arrival we were not given tickets as "the group was too large". The staff were very unhelpful. Would not reccomend. Shocking stuff, keep it 👏
    Read more
    Response from AlgarExperience_GC, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Boat Party
    Responded 20 Aug 2019
    Dear cianrayallan, Thank you for your comment. Please be aware of our policy regarding Boat Parties. If your group was not allowed to board our team must have had enough reasons to do that. If you were kind enough to give us more details we will try to understand why that was the case. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team
    Read more
    We booked our tickets well in advance and planned our whole day around this activity only to be told on arrival that we would not be permitted on the boat as our group was too big. There was no mention of this being a problem when booking. In addition, we had to pay for taxis to
    Read more
    Response from AlgarExperience_GC, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Boat Party
    Responded 20 Aug 2019
    Dear Eric, Thank you for your comment. First of all we would like to ask where did you book your ticket? Our policy is clearly indicated on our website. It is stated there "Bookings of more than 5 elements are subject to the consent of AlgarExperience". In case you booked with an external agent you would have to deal with them directly. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team
    Read more
    Pre purchased our tickets weeks in advance. Planned our day and night around this and were turned away for the group being too large
    Read more
    Response from AlgarExperience_GC, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Boat Party
    Responded 21 Aug 2019
    Dear Ronan, Thank you for your comment. First of all we would like to ask where did you book your ticket? In case you booked with an external agent you have to deal with them directly. Our policy is clearly indicated on our website. It is stated there "Bookings of more than 5 elements are subject to the consent of AlgarExperience". In case you booked with an external agent you would have to deal with them directly. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team
    Read more
    A group of me and my friends got rejected as we went to collect the tickets and were given a very poor reason for not being allowed on. I witnessed them reject another group before us. The staff were very unhelpful and unfriendly. Would suggest to avoid this company. I will be
    Read more
    Response from AlgarExperience_GC, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Boat Party
    Responded 21 Aug 2019
    Dear 789alano, We would like to point out that when entrance is refused our staff would have had clear reasons to do so. Please note our policy "Bookings of more than 5 elements are subject to the consent of AlgarExperience" in case this was related to your situation. If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team
    Read more
    Showed up on time and got rejected at the check in desk. No refund was issued and our day was ruined. Will not be returning and would advise others of the same. Will be following up to get refunded. Reason given for rejection was that there too many of us. We booked in 3 groups
    Read more
    Response from AlgarExperience_GC, Gestor de Relações Públicas at Boat Party
    Responded 21 Aug 2019
    Dear David, Thank you for your comment. Please be aware of our policy "Bookings of more than 5 elements are subject to the consent of AlgarExperience". By booking three groups of five you did not respect this policy and tried to get in without our consent, in such cases our staff will act upon it. If there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. Best regards, AlgarExperience Team
    Read more
    Previous
    12
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: