Tours and Tickets

Lindos Village and 7 Springs provided by Kariba Travel

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Lindos Village and 7 Springs

COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this experience is taking.Read more
Select Date and Travellers
2 adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during this experience
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Contactless payment for gratuities and add-ons
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Hand sanitizer available to travellers and staff
Read more
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 08/07/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Seven springs offers a cool, magical landscape, a real oasis, swamped in greenery. Waters come out from the springs all year around, which end up in a small lake. You get to the lake after walking through a narrow tunnel 186m. Lindos is one of the most popular locations in Greece because of the real atmosphere, the friendly inhabitants and the lovely beaches .During your stay to Lindos you can explore the village strolling through the small narrow streets dotted with wonderful souvenir shops, cafes & restaurants. If you prefer ancient sites, visit the Acropolis is a must ! The view from the top is breathtaking!
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Epta Piges
    Stop: 45 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Village of Lindos
    Stop: 3 hours - Admission excluded
    See details
Important Information
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Small groups only!
  • Transport by air-conditioned bright new vehicle
  • Food and drinks
  • Entrance fees at archaeological sites
  • Professional guide is not included.
  • Entry/Admission - Village of Lindos
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Dress code is smart casual, Comfortable shoes, Hat, Sun protection, Cameras for photos, Enough money for the entrance fees & shopping.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travellers can participate
  • The people with wheelchairs is necessary to have an escort with them.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 19 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Popular mentions
Andy_and_A wrote a review Sep 2020
UK88 contributions34 helpful votes
Seven Springs was a challenging walk / scramble from the coach, not good for anyone not closely related to a mountain goat, but the springs are pretty. The tunnel to the (man made) waterfall is so narrow that I had to turn my shoulders, and the water deeper than predicted so I
Read more
MYM wrote a review Nov 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Tour did not happened. Noone told me anything. suddenly the link was shut down. Visited the place on my own by public bus and had a great time with a lot of beautifull photos. 7 springs is a small place. Don't bother too much to go there.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2019
Tony G wrote a review Sep 2019
Cornwall, United Kingdom286 contributions51 helpful votes
We decided to take a small detour whilst out around in our hire car. We found the Springs easily enough but the actual signage on site is sadly lacking We all walked thru the 600m tunnel which is quite good fun and then took the wrong turn at the end and totally missed the
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Sue M wrote a review Sep 2019
13 contributions3 helpful votes
beautiful place can get busy as it is free. wouldn't advise working through tunnel if claustrophobic restaurant at entrance ok would recommend
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Response from GeorgeI476, Public Relations Manager at Lindos Village and 7 Springs
Responded 11 Sep 2019
We are glad that you enjoyed your trips! We hope visit Rhodes island again, Maria Ioannidou
Read more
0312Beth wrote a review Aug 2019
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
The springs definitely were not what we were expecting, the place is not sign posted well and we did not have a guide so thought it was quite easy to get lost. The waterfall was amazing though and the tunnel is really cool.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Response from GeorgeI476, Public Relations Manager at Lindos Village and 7 Springs
Responded 11 Sep 2019
7 Springs is a small natural sightseeing with water that is coming from the mountain (that's why we stay around 45 minutes) and is a very nice place for walking and for taking photographs in the tunnel and in the waterfall. In this excursion we have in our description all the information and of course that is an excursion without a guide. Thank you very much, Maria Ioannidou
Read more
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Kariba Travel
andy f
for the adventurer - :)
firstly the day trip stopped here after an hours coiach journey - bus air conditioned and everyone masked up. you s
Read more
Fab day out
We prebooked the water park ticket - spent the whole day there - something for everyone from the relaxing lazy rive
Read more
Too many people
Beautiful looking place but you can't see much due to the crush of people. If you want space on the beach get there
Read more
A fantastic day
This full day Island bus trip was a fantastic day. Our English speaking guide was just brilliant, he was full of hI
Read more
Sue L
The whole days trip was amazing...the boat ride out to Symi was an enjoyable experience...plenty of room on the boa
Read more
Pretty Island
we traveled from Rhodes to Symi by Ferry, this took about 2 hours we then left the ferry to explore the island whi
Read more
Semi island is the most beautiful place
We travelled with Sea Dream on a round trip tour first to Symi where we stayed 3 1/2 hours and then on to Panormiti
Read more
Excellent service
We booked a " triplet " of excusies after we received the correct information. Kind people and they didn't push to
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241
Frequently Asked Questions about Lindos Village and 7 Springs