We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Bedford
Post
Inbox
Search
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Zombie Scavengers Game - Bedford, UK

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$21.19
per group (up to 10)
Date
2 travellers
Options
Select tour language
Overview
What to Expect
Itinerary

Recommended starting location to start Zombie Scavengers. This is where you will begin your hunt to survive the zombie apocalypse. (Please start outside)


Stop At:

• Reflections of Bedford, 10-36 Silver Street, Bedford MK40 1SU England
Show More
Important Information
Departure Point
Reflections Of Bedford, Bedford MK40 1NT, UK
Duration
1h
Return Details
Returns to original departure point
Inclusions
  • All Activities
  • Self-Guided walking activity
  • GST (Goods and Services Tax)
  • 1 hour with a remote interactive survival guide
Exclusions
  • Use of Activity-owned smartphone
  • Private transportation
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
1Review1Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Arrived at the start point 20mins before our allotted time (2.00pm) and waited for the instructions to be sent, explaining how we can start the game by connecting to the GooseChase app that we had previously downloaded and installed on two devices (just in case). No such
Read more
Response from Roving56770015689, Manager at Zombie Scavengers Game - Bedford, UK
Responded 2 Oct 2019
Hello, thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication. However, we did reply to your last text message to let you know we have cancelled your booking through TripAdvisor and to contact them if you have any issues with your refund. Thank you again for review, we strive to be better for future customers!
Read more
Key Details
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241