We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$9.64
Date
2 travellers
Highlights
    What to Expect
    Enjoy a simple and stress free journey to your City Hotel
    or Cruise Ship (Overseas Passenger Terminal) after arriving from your domestic or international flight. Experience a meet and greet service and rest assured knowing your driver is monitoring your flight schedule to ensure you are not left behind in case your arrival flight is delayed.
    This shared shuttle transfer offers friendly and efficient customer service and is excellent value for your money.
    Door to door shuttle service operates multiple times throughout the day.
    Driver will assist you with your luggage as you board a comfortable mini van.
    24/7 emergency number will be provided to the customers.
    Please provide us with your mobile phone number in order to contact you in case of any changes or if the driver can't find you at the expected pickup time.
    Show More
    Reviews (177)
    Filter reviews
    5 results
    Traveller rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    Traveller rating
    0
    1
    0
    0
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 5 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    I would categorically recommend that you do not use this firm .We booked a return from our hotel to Sydney airport and the rudest most ignorant driver turned up ,demanded payment immediately ,was told 3 times we would pay at the destination eventually picking up...More

    Date of experience: August 2019
    Thank normalyhappychappy
    gosydneyshuttle, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

    Dear Ian, First and foremost, we appreciate the time you have taken off of your holidays and/or busy schedule to register on TripAdvisor and to provide us wit your feedback. You have enjoyed our superb service from Sydney Airport to your hotel upon your arrival...More

    Reviewed 7 July 2019

    We booked the shuttle service to take us from Sydney airport to our Darling Harbour hotel on 30 June. Per instructions, we waited at the baggage carousel until all other passengers had left and no sign of the driver. Called the number on our confirmation...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    1  Thank Kris L
    gosydneyshuttle, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2019

    Dear Traveller, First and foremost, we appreciate the time you have taken off of your holidays and or busy schedule to provide us wit your feedback. We have tried searching for any relevant information in our system and cannot find your information. Could you kindly...More

    Reviewed 24 June 2019

    Availed of this service to and from the airport. Very convenient and driver was on time. Affordable too! Highly recommend!

    Date of experience: June 2019
    Thank misstheaey
    Reviewed 7 June 2019

    I received an email from them asking me to advise them of my correct flight details for my shuttle reservation & the representative refused to take the information over the phone and insisted I email. At the time I was unable to use email. I...More

    Date of experience: June 2019
    1  Thank gazang63
    gosydneyshuttle, Manager at Go Sydney Shuttle, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2019

    Dear Customer, First and foremost, we appreciate the time you have taken off of your holidays and/or busy schedule to provide us wit your feedback. You have booked a shared shuttle service for the 12th of July and provided incorrect arrival flight details to us....More

    Reviewed 14 March 2019

    Waited approximately 1 hour. Driver had BAD attitude. Said he didn’t know where hotel was..on Kent St by the way...very central location!

    Date of experience: March 2019
    3  Thank sherhens
    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to City or Overseas Passenger Terminal staff and past visitors.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Submit
    Posting guidelines
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: