Tours and Tickets

Plateau de Kik & High Atlas 4x4- Private provided by Destination Services

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Plateau de Kik & High Atlas 4x4- Private

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
£122.18
(Price varies by group size)
Date
2 adults
Options
Select tour language
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Low Price Guarantee
Overview
Plateau de Kik & High Atlas in 4x4 is dedicated to those attracted by the diversity of landscapes, culture and people of Atlas Mountain. From the spectacular view of Lac Lalla Takerkoust, to Aguergour village, crossing the Moulay brahim gorges, enjoy the quiet and peace of our countryside in Asni village. Share a special moment with Berber family around a traditional tea ceremony. We will not miss Ourika valley with its famous river and mud houses. This tour is a real source of pleasure and enjoyment of pure nature.
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • Pass by
    Lac Lalla Takerkoust
  • 1
    High Atlas Mountains
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    Ourika Valley
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
+
Important Information
Duration
7h
Inclusions
  • Private transportation
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Lunch offerd in an Ecological farm with a manificent Atlas view
  • Enjoy tea ceremony in local house with Berber familly
Exclusions
  • Drinks-Tips
Show More
Additional Info
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

Reviews

Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This tour has not yet been reviewed, but you can read what other travellers have to say about this operator.

By: Destination Services
Kristie B
00
Wonderful Tour of Marrakech
We had a wonderful private tour of Marrakech. We met the guide and driver close to our hotel and went to all of the
Read more
Sandra M
00
Enjoyed the dinner & the show!
This was part of a stop as part of a tour group we were traveling with and we enjoyed the dinner. The show afterwar
Read more
Rebecca S
00
Unorganised
This without a doubt was my worst excursion. Booked through a tui rep I thought its be pretty safe. The plan was to
Read more
AmandaMandyy
00
Cancelled
I wasnt able to attend as it was cancelled due to lack of interest. Prior to this i called constantly to get pick u
Read more
gis849
00
Excellent ride
Great driver, nice music, he did his job very professionally. A nice truck, plenty of room, and we even got some ba
Read more
Philip H
00
Holiday visit with partner
We booked this excursion prior to our holiday to Marrakech. She had organised the trip and we were supposed to cont
Read more
Wendy L
00
A bad tour and bad response from Tour company
I hate to post bad reviews, usually I just chock it up to experience but this time I felt like I had to speak up. W
Read more
Symon V
00
Nothing special
Poor value and basic entertainment. You get a 5 course meal, mainly vegetables and cous cous based with a bit of ch
Read more
Alison M
00
Not worth the money
We were so looking forward to an amazing evening with the promise of typical Morrocon food and amazing show. We wer
Read more
megbac87
00
Camel Rides and Authentic Cuisine
What a pleasant experience! We were a bit nervous to book this activity only because there were no prior reviews fo
Read more
UmairR
00
Stay Away from Destination Services
Booked a full day « Marrakech Immersion » tour through viator. Tour guide and driver arrived 20 minutes late to pic
Read more
Keitumetse Nolw... N
00
Very rude Driver
This was booked as part of our holiday package. We arrived at the meeting point a few minutes late and this driver
Read more
GordonYoung
00
Arabian adventure
This was my second trip to this evening extravaganza, my first 7/8 yrs ago. Of course it is a tourist trap but not
Read more
Sophia B
00
Amazing Service!
Myself and my boyfriend came to Agadir and stayed at the Sofitel Thalassa Sea and Spa and we were greeted by Rachid
Read more
martinaki92
00
Marrakech discovery full day with lunch
I’m so disappointed about this tour of Marrakech. Ok, we had a transport, but our guide doesn’t spoken very well En
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 7h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Pickup offered
  • Languages Offered: English, French, Spanish
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Reserve Now & Pay Later
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241

Frequently bought together

from £18.10* £22.63
Popular: Booked by 5,727 travellers!
3-Day Sahara Desert To Merzouga From Marrakech
from £90.50*
Popular: Booked by 1,413 travellers!
2 Days 1 Night To Zagora Desert From Marrakech
from £68.30*
Popular: Booked by 812 travellers!
from £17.69* £22.12
Popular: Booked by 1,204 travellers!
Frequently Asked Questions about Plateau de Kik & High Atlas 4x4- Private