We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Best of Prague Sightseeing Tour

Select Date and Travellers
From
US$56.90
Date
2 travellers
Options
Highlights
    What to Expect
    See the best of Prague on this 6-hour package that includes a bus tour, guided walking tour, and a 1-hour boat cruise along the Vltava River.

    The tour begins at Wenceslas Square, where you’ll board an air-conditioned bus with your guide for a drive to see the most significant sites in Prague, including the National Museum and the Dancing House, eventually reaching Prague Castle, the most dominating site in the city.

    From the castle area you’ll continue on foot down to the Lesser Town, Kampa Island, Charles Bridge, the quaint Old Town with the famous Astronomical Clock, and the Jewish Quarter.

    Afterward you’ll take in the views of Hradcany, the National Theater, and other Prague gems during a 1-hour boat cruise along the Vltava River. Enjoy some coffee and cake as you admire the sights from the water. The tour ends at the Dvorak Riverside in the vicinity of the Czech Bridge.
    Show More
    Reviews (49)
    Filter reviews
    11 results
    Traveller rating
    4
    1
    2
    2
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageEnglish
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    4
    1
    2
    2
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews boat tour walking tour jana highlights castle
    Selected filters
    FilterEnglish
    Updating list...
    1 - 5 of 11 reviews
    Reviewed 4 days ago

    I took this tour at the end of July expecting it to be a mixture of transportation given the length of the tour. I found that it was mainly a walking tour. I was also on a tour where the guide used English and Italian...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank snpalm
    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    We booked this tour as we only had 2 days in Prague, the check in was very proficient and easy to spot the counter - it is under the Moran hotel in the square and is next to the money exchange person (you will see...More

    Thank Nicjane15
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    First the Tour guide was super sweet and was knowledgeable, but instead of it being just a English tour they made it a Russian/ English tour and the poor lady had to go back and forth translating. so to get everything in she starting talking...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank trish700x
    Jitka B, Manažer komunikace at Best Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sirs, thank you for your email. We have tours maximum in two languages. We have a lot of tours, some of them are more walking, less bus. It depends to you what kind of tour you choose. Have a nice day, Best Tour

    Reviewed 17 July 2019

    Liars. Even though the brochre claims Free Pickup/Drop-off, at the end of the tour, the guide told us we were on our own, will have to find a cab to take us back to our hotel. Huge group on bus, as knowledgeable guide (Simon) had...More

    Date of experience: July 2019
    Thank mardanny
    Jitka B, Manažer komunikace at Best Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

    Dear Sirs, thank you for review. If I understand right you chose tour Best of Prague. This tour is mostly walking. You could tell the guide about the speed of his speech. We are sorry you were disappointed. Have a nice day, Best Tour

    Reviewed 27 June 2019 via mobile

    Booked the tour from our hotel and taken to Wenceslas square to meet up with Jana our guide only 8 in our group so probably made it easier for the young lady to manage Lots to see and do starting at the Castle and cathedral...More

    1  Thank Volpetervo
    Jitka B, Manažer komunikace at Best Tour, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2019

    Dear Sirs, thank you for your nice review. We are happy you enjoyed. Looking forward for your next adventure with our company. Have a nice day, Best Tour

    View more reviews
    Questions & Answers
    Ask a question
    ZionGamma
    24 April 2019|
    Answer
    Response from BECMATTManchester |
    There is a bit of walking but I’m sure they will slow the pace if necessary - it was a good trip - enjoy
    0
    Votes
    Key Details
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall: