Tours and Tickets

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi provided by Rayna Tours

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi
4.5
Book in advance
from
£53.81
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Duration:
4h
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
15
Ticket type:
Mobile
Free cancellation
  • Duration:
    4h
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    15
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
  • Free cancellation
About
Explore the jewels of the Arabian Desert and delve into the exquisiteness of dunes on this adventure trip of a lifetime! With our conscientiously crafted desert safari package, go for an exploratory dune bash drive in a powerful off-road vehicle, look out for the mesmerizing beauty of desert landscape, and indulge in activities that you can enjoy only on desert – such as camel ride, sand boarding and quad biking. Numerous striking scenes will accompany you throughout your desert trip means you’ll have plenty of photographic opportunities. So don’t forget to carry your camera to captivate them all.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Know before you go
  • Duration: 4h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 9443P52
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Pick up from Centrally located Hotel/Residence in Abu Dhabi.
  • Adventurous desert dune driving in 4x4 cars.
  • Sand boarding upon request.
  • Camel ride upon request.
  • Quad biking upon request.
  • Drop back to your Centrally located Hotel/Residence in Abu Dhabi.
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities
Duration
4h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Pick up will only be done from Hotel/Residency in the below mentioned locations: Sadiyat Island, Yas Islands, Khalifa City and Abu Dhabi Main City.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Pick up will only be done from Hotel/Residency in the below mentioned locations: Sadiyat Island, Yas Islands, Khalifa City and Abu Dhabi Main City.
  • Please WhatsApp or Call our Operation Team and update your room number once you check in the hotel on WhatsApp from 8 AM to 8 PM
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Inclusions
  • Pick up from Centrally located Hotel/Residence in Abu Dhabi.
  • Adventurous desert dune driving in 4x4 cars.
  • Sand boarding upon request.
  • Camel ride upon request.
  • Quad biking upon request.
  • Drop back to your Centrally located Hotel/Residence in Abu Dhabi.
Exclusions
  • Lunch
  • Gratuities
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Pick up will only be done from Hotel/Residency in the below mentioned locations: Sadiyat Island, Yas Islands, Khalifa City and Abu Dhabi Main City.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
4h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Pick up will only be done from Hotel/Residency in the below mentioned locations: Sadiyat Island, Yas Islands, Khalifa City and Abu Dhabi Main City.
  • Please WhatsApp or Call our Operation Team and update your room number once you check in the hotel on WhatsApp from 8 AM to 8 PM
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Rayna Tours
    Stop: 30 minutes
    Explore the jewels of the Arabian Desert and delve into the exquisiteness of dunes on this adventure trip of a lifetime! With our conscientiously crafted desert safari package, go for an exploratory dune bash drive in a powerful off-road vehicle, look out for the mesmerizing beauty of desert landscape, and indulge in activities that you can enjoy only on desert – such as camel ride, sand boarding and quad biking. Numerous striking scenes will accompany you throughout your desert trip means you’ll have plenty of photographic opportunities. So don’t forget to carry your camera to captivate them all. So go ahead and go for the booking of the Morning Safari.
    Read more
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Popular mentions

4.5
12 reviews
Excellent
10
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Konan l
1 contribution
Dec 2021 • Couples
Nice gay and cool
we enjoy
I Will Côme back
We enjoy our trip an holiday
We enjoy our trip an holiday
Written 7 December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greetings from Rayna Tours & Travels! We are thankful and grateful for you honest review and rating of our services. We at Rayna Tours, always strive to provide our guests with memorable touring and holidaying experiences each time. It has brought us immense joy to know that you were happy and satisfied with our services. We sincerely hope to serve you again soon, and provide you an even better holiday experience that will be full of everlasting memories for you. We, once again, thank you for your honest and kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kim C
1 contribution
Nov 2021
I had been wanting to do a desert safari for a while and decided to take my two toddler kids and older mother and aunt. We had a fun, exhilarating time. The camel ride and pictures was the highlight. If you get motion sick easily this is not for you. Our tour guide Rahamad was very accomodating.
Written 11 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Guest, Greetings from Rayna Tours! We are so glad that you and your family had an awesome vacation. Great feedback from our customers is what keeps us going. Your warm compliments will reach our staff most definitely. Thank you for taking out time to write this review. Best Regards, Customer Support Team
Written 11 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ekaterina K
Thessaloniki, Greece49 contributions
We booked Safari excursion with Dhirendra Singh from Travel Desk. It was amazing experience in the desert. Highly recommended to visit. We had fun with our guide Mustafa during all trip. He is the best driver. You can totally rely on very helpful and professional staff of Rayna travel company and to be sure about your safety. Thank you so much for such a great day!
Written 18 February 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Ekaterinak, Greetings from Rayna Tours! Thank you so much for such a great review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Best Regards, Shane Casinillo
Written 19 February 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Todd B.
Washington DC, DC2 contributions
Dec 2020 • Solo
Amazing time and extremely couteous guide Shamsher. I was extremely happy with my experience and guide who was kind enough to spend extr time with me and giving me detailed info about the culture.
Written 1 January 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Todd, Greetings from Rayna Tours! We are very happy that you took the time to leave us this wonderful note. We do our best to keep our customers happy, and we are glad that our hard work has paid off! Thank you again for your kind words, and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Shane Casinillo
Written 1 January 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mirijakim M
1 contribution
Dec 2020 • Couples
It's was great morning and crezy drive on dunes we had great time with Mr Shamshr and Rayna tourism.
Written 28 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Mirijakinm, Greetings from Rayna Tours, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Best Regards, Shane Casinillo
Written 29 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

lukidivaio
Barcelona, Spain2 contributions
Dec 2020 • Couples
Best guide ever!! Best experience in the Dubai Desert. The guide was really friendly, the service was great as well.
Written 15 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Lukidivaio, Greetings from Rayna Tours! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Shane Casinillo
Written 15 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Mattan
2 contributions
Dec 2020 • Family
Great hospitality and an awesome activity!
Our tour guy Mr. Shehbaz Maqsood was amazing! Very thoughtful: he put the music we asked for, he let us take pictures and helped us with local questions about Dubai.
Mr. Maqsood is a great driver with very good skills, who's able to maneuver through the toughest of dunes!
The activity itself is very recommended and a great place with an amazing price (very affordable).
Written 13 December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Opsidezi, Greetings from Rayna Tours! Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to seeing you again Best Regards, Shane Casinillo
Written 14 December 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kevin
West Sussex, UK115 contributions
Great start to the day, drove like he had just stolen the landcruiser 4x4 to arrive at a shop to deflate tyres and take refreshment before we went on the dunes. Clearly a very experienced driver and quite chatty. Short stop for photos and then off to the quad bikes. There was a tad confusion when we were asked to pay, given we had already paid at the time of booking. Great time on the bikes before a return back to the Hotel. Sadly our driver appeared less communicative, following the confusion over whether we had paid or not. No problems, we returned to our Hotel, but all noticed a change in his demeanour. Immaculate car and all very timely.
Written 21 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent travel experience with us. We are glad you found our services fairly good and you enjoyed activities in Desert Safari. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. Rest assured we have addressed this with the team to ensure we improve. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. Please do revisit us in your future trip in Dubai. Regards!
Written 21 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

lauriec
2 contributions
Had a FABULOUS and most incredible desert cruise with Rayna tour, we had the best driver ever, Pradeep. If you are looking for an adventurous, high sensation and fun, unforgettable, exciting and enjoyable desert experience ask for Pradeep.

Written 13 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear, Nothing rejoices us more than a delightful feedback from our patrons. We are glad to know that you had loved the hospitality and had an amazing experience with us. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. You mentioning one of our associates and your appreciation of his efforts make us proud. Thank you for the perfect star rating. It was a pleasure serving you, and we wish to see you again. Regards!!
Written 13 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sue_Travel9
Naples, FL2 contributions
Jan 2019 • Family
Went on a Dune Bashing Safari, and purchased the additional Dune Buggy experience. Keep your expectations very low, and you might enjoy. I imagine all good reviews are for the afternoon sunset trip. We were picked up on time, which is a plus. The tour was booked through the hotel, so guess they don’t want a bad reputation with concierge desk. Car air conditioner wasn’t working well, and sitting in the 3rd row in a hot car is not a fun time. Obviously we can’t open the windows because of the sand....
Fortunately we chose to skip the camel riding part, which lasts about 5 minutes. It was a huge disappointment for the rest of the group. Although dune buggy was fun, ride was very short. They say 30 minute, but was only about 20.
The rest of the group had to stand around drinking water waiting for dune buggy riders to return - no shade, no chairs, nothing to do, just awful.
To make it worse the men at the camp were very rough and rude...
Also, a nicer place to deflate/inflate tires would be good - a dump with dark bathrooms make a tourist feel like trash.
Skip or try another company. I’d never been to a desert, and got to see another part of Dubai on the ride out, for that it was worthwhile.
Written 11 January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear, Thanks for sharing your views. We are sorry for the issues you had to face during your tour. We want to ensure that we offer a better package for you. All the points that you have highlighted have scope for potential improvement. Hope to see you soon. Regards!!!
Written 4 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Rayna Tours
Sahilsurbhi
Sahilsurbhi
00
Good experience
Very good experience with Mr Brown, We had fun with him. He clicked beautifully our moments. Also,gave us enough in
P9512QHmohammeda
P9512QHmohammeda
00
Best experience!
Great experience with the best helpful and friendly tour guide Rasheed MH. He gave us all information during the tr
Blperez239
Blperez239
00
Highly recommend
I loved going to the DUBAI Frame. I actually enjoyed it more than going to the top of the Burj Khalifa. The frame w
Rudy A
Rudy A
00
Nice and cheap trip on the creek.
Cozy time on the creek that has flown by. Friendly staff. Food was OK. Actually for the price of a boat trip. 2 for
GABRIELA12
GABRIELA12
00
Amazing
We were in a private half-day tour of Dubai with Owasis Ali. From the first moment we met he was an excellent and h
403chrissb
403chrissb
00
Fast and friendly service!
Excellent and very fast service !! Nice to get an actual person in the phone and Abdul Hafeez was helpful and frein
21patricew
21patricew
00
Dubai 2022
This trip was awesome, the beep ride was a little scary and I’m a screaming and don’t like to be thrown around like
AvIyer123
AvIyer123
00
Dessert Safari
Amazing experience. Mr Amer Brown was an excellent and helpful guide who made our trip very enjoyable
marialoredanan
marialoredanan
00
Mr Brown the best
Mr Brown very good driver and he explane us very good everything. Thank you very much for you profesional.
LittleDictator
LittleDictator
00
Dubai cruise
The cruise was great except for the food. It wasn’t international buffet as it was listed but just some meat and pa
Premtimis
Premtimis
00
Very good
I had very good experience, the driver Kindal was not only driver but friend made photo with my kids and very good
Batuhan1485917
Batuhan1485917
00
Great Tour Guides
Great Tour with great people! Our driver Ali Akram was great and took good care of us . They take of everything, do
bcutchen
bcutchen
00
Amazing, Stress-free Tour
Everything was amazing! I’m traveling by myself and Hassan and his company Ahmad made it feel safe and gave me a gr
Mobile02097025724
Mobile02097025724
00
Seven Stars Services by Hasan
Our Driver, Hasan, was very very helpful and open, and made our group to be together! Then he was very relaxed and
bingqingw2017
bingqingw2017
00
Adnan is the MAN!
Adnan was such a GREAT tour guide! He knew the city very well. Plus, he took wonderful pictures and videos. What im
Frequently Asked Questions about Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi on Tripadvisor

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi price starts from £53.53. Discover and book Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi on Tripadvisor

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi on Tripadvisor

Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi is hosted by Rayna Tours. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Rayna Tours on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Morning Safari in Abu Dhabi on Tripadvisor