Tours and Tickets

Kintamani Volcano and Ubud Tour - Bali provided by Bali Places Tour

Kintamani Volcano and Ubud Tour - Bali

Save
Share
Select Date and Travellers
From
US$40.00
per group (up to 5)
Date
2 adults
Options
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
Bali Kintamani volcano and Ubud tour is a day trip package that is included in Bali full day tours activities category to see Bali volcano which is well-known as Mount Batur and its beautiful lake view, to see Ubud Tegalalang rice terrace which is very famous as one of the wonderful Bali terrace farming landscape and other best places of interest for 8 to 9 hours. Ubud and Kintamani volcano tours will be accompanied by our professional and friendly Balinese tour driver that will give you the best quality services and provided with an air-conditioned vehicle for tours transportation that will make your trips really comfortable. Please NOTE: This tour includes a private car and driver only. Food, drinks, and entrance and activity fees are at your own expense on the day of the tour.
Important Information
Duration
8–9 hours
Inclusions
  • Air Conditioned vehicle
  • English Speaking Driver
  • Petrol
  • Parking Fees
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Fuel surcharge
Exclusions
  • Entrance fees / tickets
  • Lunch or dinner
  • Activities and performance fees
Show More
Additional Info
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • The price mentioned above is a price per vehicle (NOT per person)
  • Participant name and also pick up location (hotel name) must be clearly mentioned
  • Please Note: entrance fees are to be paid directly on the day.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
9Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Popular mentions
Captmarc wrote a review May 2019
Phoenix, Arizona1 contribution
for me communication is key, and definitely our guide fulfill that, upon arrival in Bali my partner receive a message and an update on where is our guide located in the airport, he even updated us that he's less than 5 mins away from the airport, Yasa (our guide) was on the
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Raiza Dela Cruz wrote a review Apr 2019
5 contributions
We booked our first ever bali tour with bali places tour and it was worth every penny. Yasa was very friendly and knowledgeable of the region which made our travel enjoyeable. Thank you for making our memory of bali even more loveable.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Isabel L wrote a review Oct 2017
5 contributions2 helpful votes
We made a half day tour to Uluwatu and it was nice. The guide was kind and professional during the tour but we ended the day with the worst experience in Bali: dinner at Jimbaran Beach. The driver stopped just in front of a restaurant (New Langsam Cafe) and we were almost
Read more
Date of experience: October 2017
Helpful
Response from Komang G, Manager at Kintamani Volcano and Ubud Tour - Bali
Responded 9 Nov 2017
Hello Isabel, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding your comment about the seafood dinner in Jimbaran Bay, we apologize for the bad experience that you had on the end of our wonderful Uluwatu tour. We always telling our drivers to ask in advanced to the customers (including you) if they have or know any specific place for having dinner and then we are happy to follow them, we don't have any business contract with a specific restaurant, that's why we don't post any specific restaurant for dinner or lunch on our website because we let our customer research any specific restaurant they want to go and we will take them to their desired restaurant. In this case, you trust our driver to choose one for you, and then he chose a restaurant that you mentioned above, the driver dropped you in the main entrance of the restaurant because that is the drop point (not in the street). We never ever pushing our customers to have a seafood dinner in Jimbaran Bay. Almost all the restaurants along the bay are serving the seafood dinner with nearly the same price (it depends on the seafood packages), we always advise our customers in advance to check properly the seafood package, the price, and also the tax & service charge before they order the food. But, thank you again for informing us about the condition of the restaurant, soon we will research the other place for having seafood dinner in Jimbaran Bay for better conditions. If you have any other suggestions, please kindly tell us by directly sending us an email. We appreciate any kind of suggestions to improve our quality of service.
Read more
Umupete wrote a review Sep 2017
8 contributions
Tour was very easy to organise online with an almost immediately email response after we submitted our request. Komang was very friendly and knowledgeable about all sorts of facts and a highlight of the tour was simply learning about Bali life. It made the time stuck in traffic
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Muhd Jepri Mat Hasan wrote a review Aug 2017
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia3 contributions
My trip to Bali in 5 days filled with tour with Bali Places Tour for 4 days, from Ubud to Kintamani, Tanah Lot to Nusa Dua and it was an awesome trip. My driver from day 1 are Mr Komang, and i am getting in contact with him since i make an enquiry in social media. The guy was
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
Helpful
12
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Bali Places Tour
ScgmSydney
00
Outstanding value and service
We did the half day Uluwatu tour without the dinner option. Our driver Komang was was very friendly and helpful. He
Read more
Svenja S
00
Ubud half day tour
Yesterday I did a half day trip to Ubud with my driver Yasa. I had a wonderful day and saw all the places I have to
Read more
Don H
00
Visited the water temple and rice fields
I had a wonderful trip to the water temple and rice fields. My driver was kind and friendly and spoke very highly o
Read more
Ellise T
00
They made the trip amazing!
We hired Bali Places just for our first day in Bali, but were so happy with their service and continued with them f
Read more
Key Details
  • Duration: 8–9 hours
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Languages Offered: English
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241