Tours and Tickets

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service provided by RIGHTLANES

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service
3.5
Book in advance
from
£14.86
per adult (price varies by group size)
Tour snapshot
Duration:
20–60 minutes
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Stroller accessible
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    20–60 minutes
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Stroller accessible
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Know before you go
  • Duration: 20-60 minutes
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
What to expect
Know before you go
  • Duration: 20-60 minutes
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.
What to expect
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 36337P11
Important information
Inclusions
  • One-way private transfer from Changi Airport to hotel
Exclusions
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Personal expenses
  • Gratuities
  • Vehicle Child safety equipments
  • Additional drop off points
  • Midnight Surcharges
Duration
20–60 minutes
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Ensure that you have your mobile number included in the booking. This number should be registered to whatsapp for easy communications. You will receive a whatsapp message from our ground conceirge crew 24hrs prior to arrival If you do not have your mobile on or cannot see your name at the Arrival hall, do not panic. Go to the airport information counter at the centre of the arrival hall. Get the conceirge to call us.
  • Airports:
  • Changi Airport, Airport Boulevard, Singapore Singapore
  • Seletar Airport, Singapore Singapore
  • Other:
  • Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore, 61 Marina Coastal Dr, Singapore 018947 Cruise Arrival to Airport or City
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Child seats are mandatory for all young passengers under 1.35m in height. There will be a surcharge of USD15.00 per child seat made payable via cash to the driver at the pickup location
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • One-way private transfer from Changi Airport to hotel
Exclusions
  • Excess luggage charges (where applicable)
  • Personal expenses
  • Gratuities
  • Vehicle Child safety equipments
  • Additional drop off points
  • Midnight Surcharges
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Ensure that you have your mobile number included in the booking. This number should be registered to whatsapp for easy communications. You will receive a whatsapp message from our ground conceirge crew 24hrs prior to arrival If you do not have your mobile on or cannot see your name at the Arrival hall, do not panic. Go to the airport information counter at the centre of the arrival hall. Get the conceirge to call us.
  • Airports:
  • Changi Airport, Airport Boulevard, Singapore Singapore
  • Seletar Airport, Singapore Singapore
  • Other:
  • Marina Bay Cruise Centre Singapore, 61 Marina Coastal Dr, Singapore 018947 Cruise Arrival to Airport or City
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
20–60 minutes
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Each traveler is allowed a maximum of 1 suitcase. Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable
  • The duration of transfers are approximate, the exact duration will depend on the time of day and traffic conditions
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Child seats are mandatory for all young passengers under 1.35m in height. There will be a surcharge of USD15.00 per child seat made payable via cash to the driver at the pickup location
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 5 May 2022
A note from Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service
All vehicles are sanitized prior pickup daily
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

3.5
12 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
4

Wendy D
Glasgow, UK110 contributions
Jan 2020
Greeted by name on a board as we arrived. Lady driver said to wait inside air conditioned entrance whilst she fetched the car. Even at 8 am it was very hot outside so this was a nice touch, Very efficient travel and the driver was informative and happy to answer our questions.
Written 18 February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aceong8090
Thank you for your kind review. We will be happy to serve you again!
Written 1 January 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Brian & Jany
Melbourne, Australia5 contributions
Mar 2020
Our flight from Australia was delayed by almost 3 hours nevertheless a driver was waiting for us in the arrivals area. We were very thankful for that!

The vehicle was Not a Limo as ordered but............. was a replacement vehicle with a driver filling in for our originally booked Driver and Limo. In view of the circumstances it was pretty good.
Written 2 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Katerina P
London, UK13 contributions
Terrible service. They never turned up to collect my elderly mother from Changi & left her stranded there. The number they gave us to contact in emergencies didn’t work and hence we had to arrange different transport for her after she waited for over an hour. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Written 3 December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aceong8090
Dear Customer. I want to thank you for your feedback. I guarantee that your experience is a one of technical glitch that we have resolved. As the booking notification did not get to us when you did the booking online. Over the years, we have cater this service to almost a million passengers in the region of South East Asia and we have revolutionized the way people are transferred from airport to cities using one to one ground concierge service the moment a passenger lands. For this unfortunate incident, we are extending a free ride on our vehicles for your return trip back to the airport. (No charge). You can write directly to me at my email ace.ong@u8global.com to make this arrangement. We have your booking details, simply quote the name of the passenger, and I will get right on it. Hope to hear from you soon.
Written 6 December 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jennifer R
Queensland, Australia12 contributions
There was no driver waiting to pick us up after our 8 hour flight.
We were waiting at the designated area and there was no-one. Drivers from other companies looked for us as well.
I tried to phone but no success.
We went to the airport info desk and they couldn't call them as
the number provided was a number in another country, not a local number.
WhatsApp message (which the instructions said to use) received no reply.
They denied our refund request.
We had to get a taxi after searching and trying to contact by phone and WhatsApp for 30 mins.
Written 3 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aceong8090
Dear Customer. 1. you did not get a taxi. all our customers are picked up. please check your booking and reply to me. ace.ong@u8global.com if we have made a false statement, you can write to me, with your taxi receipt with the time, date and booking reference. i will make sure you get your money and taxi fare returned in full. 2. please check that you are commenting on the right company, because whatever you are saying about RIGHTLANES is not true. 3. If your booking number is BR-879368468, pls clarify a few matters - your whatsapp number is different from the number you register for this booking - i have pictures and proofs that we have people waiting for you outside Belt 14. 10minutes before your flight landed - but you decided to take the alternative door from Belt 16 to exit. thus missing your driver - this is a meet and greet service at the arrival hall. there is nothing on the instructions that direct you to the taxi stand (the place where our driver found you) - we have call logs and message text, screenshot which i can furnish you that our ground conceirge made multiple phone calls to the number you used for the booking for passengers that are reading this. please ensure that you provide is with the correct number that you will be using when you travel. and pls ensure you include your country code so that we know where to call you. yours sincerely Ace Ong
Written 4 May 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jill W
4 contributions
Aug 2019 • Couples
Absolutely disgusting service!
We prebooked to have a driver meet and greet us at the arrivals terminal exit after our long flight from London for 5pm. We arrived and looked....and looked..and looked. 6pm I had had to buy a Singapore Sim for my phone to try and contact the company. Long story short: after having to muck around via instant message with different people, 1x phonecall later and 1x promised call from the driver which never happened, we were told we were to go look for him in the airport even after letting the company know exactly where we were (at the pre-arranged area) several times. In the end we requested a refund which I was instructed we would have to manuscript the whole situation to an email of theirs first during our visit to Singapore for their consideration and we caught a road side taxi.
We missed out on our 6.30pm Dinner reservation and had to pay an additional $15 each way for general taxis to get us to then from our Hotel to the Airport.
I confidently suggest NOT using this company to help make travel plans easier!
If we had simply gone for the general Taxi stand in the first place on arrival, we would have been at our Hotel within 20 minutes of getting out the arrivals gate doors.
Written 12 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aceong8090
“Hi Jill, we’re sorry to hear about your experience at the airport. Are you sure you booked with RIGHTLANES? Because we’ve checked our booking records and were not able to find your booking anywhere in our system under Jill. If you’re positive you booked with us, either under your own name or someone else’s name, please reach out to us as soon as you can so that we can assist you in sorting this out.”
Written 16 August 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

KandJNorthernIreland
Northern Ireland41 contributions
Jan 2020 • Couples
Excellent greeting and very friendly driver. Explained how we could get around easily. We learned a lot about Singapore during the journey. Would happily use this service again. Good value and no stress.
Written 5 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jack167
Saint Louis, MO17 contributions
Dec 2019 • Couples
Our plane was 15 minutes late and after we retrieved our luggage and cleared customs there was no driver. There was also no local contact number because we went to the airport information desk as directed in the paperwork and they could not help because the phone number was not local. We would like our money refunded and you should remove this company. They reflect poorly on your brand
Written 11 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aceong8090
Dear Jack, You are already receiving replies from your last post and do not need to post again. please respond to our email for the arrangements we have sent to you via email. I will be happy to answer to any questions at ace.ong@u8global.com
Written 21 December 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Joanie057
Sydney, Australia21 contributions
Nov 2019 • Couples
Pickup was smooth and easy. As I have arthritis and can’t walk very far or very well the driver was courteous and helpful. Car was clean very happy with the service. We will be using them again to go from the hotel to the Cruise Terminal
Written 21 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ace O
3 contributions
Dec 2021 • Business
Very efficient company despite the hassle in the airport. conceirge service using whatsapp on our mobile and it became so convenient and easy to get to them
Written 4 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

mysher19
Phoenix, AZ8 contributions
Dec 2019 • Couples
Perfect. Our guide was waiting for us at 2:00 am.....
Very friendly and helpful...gave us many suggestions for sights to see.
Written 17 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 11
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: RIGHTLANES
eamonna2016
eamonna2016
00
Ace in name and delivery
Our guide was Ace in name and the delivery was Ace. We knew a bit but not a lot. Now we know a lot after being tak
Anderson43
Anderson43
00
Ace was ace!
Ace gave us a tailor made tour of the strategic history points of the island of Singapore. He was engaging, knowled
685charliea
685charliea
00
Excellent Guide - Would highly recommend to anyone!
My parents and wife went on the WW2 tour of Singapore with Ace as our tour guide. I can’t praise the tour enough. I
Navigator746226
Navigator746226
00
Driver didnt turn. No communication whatsoever
Had prebooked and paid for this tour via our travel agent in NZ. Tried several times to reconfirm - never any answe
JDC59
JDC59
00
Amazing tour with tears
Actually did this September 2018, but realised I forgot to review. I found it very emotional as my father suffered
Adventures89
Adventures89
00
Best Free & Easy Tour
Val was very accommodating and changed the itinerary to suit us. We managed to reach her even before our arrivals.
Tripreviewer1975
Tripreviewer1975
00
Thank you - car 2702
I do not know the driver's name. But he drives a large toyota van. He is helpful and well mannered. His car number
Stuart M
Stuart M
00
Tour Guide failed to show
How do i contact TA to ask for a refund? I can't find an email address or number. Any advice would be appreciated.
iancarpy
iancarpy
00
Very Informative and Interesting Day
Enjoyed our day with Ace very much. He had quite a detailed knowledge of The Fall of Singapore and answered the maj
Frequently Asked Questions about Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service price starts from £14.84. Discover and book Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service on Tripadvisor

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service cancellation policy: All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Discover and book Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service on Tripadvisor

Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service is hosted by RIGHTLANES. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact RIGHTLANES on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Singapore Changi Airport: Private Arrival Transfer with Meet & Greet Service on Tripadvisor