Tours and Tickets

Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket provided by Eastern European Experience

Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket

Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket
3.5
Book in advance
from
£16.18
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
About
-Largest building in Europe and the second largest in the world -Unique project from Communist period
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Know before you go
  • Duration: 1h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 16115P42
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket based on standard entry
  • Booking fee
  • Official guide
  • Entry/Admission - Palace of Parliament
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Hotel pick up and drop-off
  • Photo fees
  • Gratuities
Duration
1h
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
Inclusions
  • Entrance ticket based on standard entry
  • Booking fee
  • Official guide
  • Entry/Admission - Palace of Parliament
  • Guaranteed to skip the lines
Exclusions
  • Hotel pick up and drop-off
  • Photo fees
  • Gratuities
Duration
1h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
Popular mentions

3.5
14 reviews
Excellent
6
Very good
2
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
3

Hevi
Bucharest, Romania2 contributions
dont pay 20$ pay 10$ at the place
The place it self is really nice. you must visit if you are in Bucharest. but
you can buy the tickets at the place for half the price. there is no line to skip it. 40 Lei is about 10USD for the entrance of the Romanian parliament here you have to pay about 20 USD. both ways you will have the same quality and same experience.
Written 29 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana D
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your opinion, although we do not agree with it. First of all, please do know that the Parliament time slots are limited and we prebook everything days in advance in order for you to enjoy the tour in time. Second of all, the experience is different as you enjoyed a private tour, together with your small group only. Third of all, when there is a mixed group with individual bookings and the online bookings, our travelers get to skip the long waiting line. Therefore there are advantages of booking in time in order to get to the tour. Please do know as well, that last minute show up and book, are almost impossible to get, as the time slots are filled already at least a day in advance. Thank you once again for your review and we are looking forward welcoming you to Bucharest again.
Written 2 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dutch couple
1 contribution
Cancelled trip!
Aug 2021
Excursion was cancelled on the day the excursion would have been. So we could not book a new excusion for that same day.
We especially travelled here because of this excursion!

The guide gave a message to us the day before (can't you make it today?), but after telling not possible, he cancelled some hours before the excursion. This is not good and we will never book with Viator again.
Written 25 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana D
Dear traveler, Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we checked all our reservations and we cannot seem to find one that matches your above explanations. We operate daily tours at the Parliament Palace and it seems highly unlikely that we would have cancelled your reservation on the day of the tour, since we prebook always enough spots to fit all bookings. We do not accept unfortunately delays in joining the tour, since this is an active government building and since we inform all our travelers that they have to be at least 15 minutes in advance at the meeting point. If you were not there and probably showed up later, it was for sure impossible to still take you on the tour. Please do let us know the next time you are in Bucharest and we would be happy to show you the impressive Parliament Palace.
Written 2 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Stefan S
Frankfurt, Germany49 contributions
Kind of a ripoff
The Tour offered here is kind of a rip-off, sabot is mainly a storefront to the official, public tour. The Company essentially sells you tickets to the standard tour in the palace at twice the price. No skipping the line (actually, we were at the end of the line) and no small groups - promised was up to 8 people. Our group was about 30 people. The tour was fine, worth doing. But why paying 100% surcharge for nothing?
Written 15 August 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adriana D
Dear traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your opinion but we highly disagree with it. On the booking page there is no mention about the size of the group as that is something that we cannot control. Our groups are limited by the existing Covid regulations in place and by the size accepted by the Parliament Security. If something like that appeared anywhere (group up to 8 people) we do apologize since that is for sure a mistake. The fact that you were at the end of the line, is because probably you arrived few minutes after the group was already going through security and the travelers that arrived on time or earlier, already passed the security check. Nevertheless we do apologize for your unsatisfactory experience and we would be happy to show you again the Parliament Palace next time you are in Bucharest.
Written 2 September 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Poland resident
13 contributions
Skip the time, rather than skip the line
I was able to book fewer than 24 hours in advance, otherwise it's worth sorting it out yourself as I paid 80 Ron instead of the standard 40 Ron. We didn't really skip any line but rather were able to join a tour group made up of people who had had to book at least a day in advance.
Written 13 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Duncan M
Bucharest, Romania1 contribution
Skip the Line Ticket
Mar 2020
Whilst more costly than applying direct to the venue we were able to visit on the same day (rather than with 24 hours plus notice). Excellent tour. An astounding and thought provoking attraction.
Written 11 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ionut C
Langenfeld, Austria1 contribution
No view
Mar 2020 • Couples
There is no meeting point provided. I came 40 min earlier and just went and went around until I found out the entrance and I missed the tour. So no tour and no money. Wonderful visit.
Written 7 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Johnny De Silva
London, UK447 contributions
Good company
Dec 2019 • Solo
Miruna was very helpful and communicated all the details well in advanced of the session. Very easy to book if you didn’t have time to call a head 24 hours before.
Written 2 December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Daniel Pey
Sant Celoni, Spain12 contributions
Impressive building!
Nov 2019
Due to a confussion with Google Maps about the entrance, I was late. Miruna, from Eastern European experience, was in contact all the time with me and managed to put me in the next visit group. Only a few part of the building can be visited, but it gives the idea of the greatness and luxury of the building. Thanks Miruna!
Written 22 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Glory453
New York City, New York31 contributions
Excellent Tour. A Must see!
Nov 2019
We were met at the cafe inside, by Mirona who warmly greeted us with some Romanian chocolate from the communist era. It was delicious. She had arranged the tickets for us in advance. And she waited with us as we went through security to make sure that everything was ok. We had to present our passports and go through a metal detector like at the airport. Once past security we went on an amazing tour! Not to be missed.
Written 8 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Eastern European Experience
anoudies
anoudies
00
Terrible
* no communication from the agent. -If you send an email you'll not receive any reply. If you call they won't picku
petermccarthy138
petermccarthy138
00
Great day out
Had a fantastic day today. Our tour guide Gaborel was a legend. He was so informative on the places we visited an
87jrgs87
87jrgs87
00
Peles Castle, Bran Castle & Brasov
We were on an all day excursion today to Peles Castle followed by Bran Castle ending in Brasov with our guide Gabri
U2469SI_
U2469SI_
00
Peles-Bran-Brasov
Thank you for the beautiful tour! It was an amazing day thanks to Sorin! Great driving skills and pleasant tour thr
Travelmadallways
Travelmadallways
00
Brans castle, Brasov and Peles castle day trip
Did a day trip today with a guide called Adrian. It was a amazing day from start to finish. The guide was informati
GEORGIATH205
GEORGIATH205
00
Amazing day trip!
We had a perfect day in Transylvania! Our tour guide was Sorin and he was amazing! He knows everything And he is a
fiona l
fiona l
00
Day Trip to Dracula's Castle-small group tour
We had a fabulous day with Cristi visiting Dracula’s Castle, Brasov and Peles Castle. Cristi did an amazing job co
sarhanah97
sarhanah97
00
Day trip to Dracula castle
Everything was organized and on time as promised The driver Sorin showed good experience which was really helpful
Passport779666
Passport779666
00
A day in Dracula's castle (Peles & Brasov)
A day worth spent! Thank you Sorin (our tour guide) for your kind services and your warm spirit! Wish we had more t
TheCatBrighton
TheCatBrighton
00
Very enjoyable Transylvania tour
Had a really enjoyable day out with Eastern European Experiences - a day trip from Bucharest to Transylvania (Peles
ivamarie2001
ivamarie2001
00
An interesting daytrip
We went with our exelent tourguide and driver Nico on a daytrip to the castels Peles and Bran. A stop in Brasov for
lissbarquero
lissbarquero
00
THE BEST YOU WILL FIND IN RUMANIA
Sorin is the best tourguide, he was very woried about my safety and he was very nice. He teached a lot about Rumani
brendank596
brendank596
00
Would highly recommend
Went on the day trip from Bucharest to the Dracula castle tour, our guide Sorin was amazing very knowledgeable. The
Mark T
Mark T
00
Great trip
A fantastic way to explore a few of the sights in Romania. Alin was very informative and really knew his history of
susan g
susan g
00
Great Service & Quality for the Money.
Great service & quality product. Quality of products is excellent & worth the money. Day trips excellent.
Frequently Asked Questions about Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket

Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket will start at 3:00 PM. Discover and book Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket on Tripadvisor


Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket price starts from £15.99. Discover and book Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket on Tripadvisor

Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Skip the line: Bucharest Parliament Palace Ticket on Tripadvisor