Tours and Tickets

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat provided by Providenca Charter and Travel

LIKELY TO SELL OUT*

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat
4.5
Book in advance
from
£150.39
per group (up to 6)
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Private Customised tour with Speed Boat is just what You need on your Vacation. We offer a price for Daily rent of the boat for 8 persons or 12 persons the maximum on one boat.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
What to expect
  • Summer time is excellent choice for this kind of service and when are you on the Vacation you what to do the most of it. We offer you the best service, Rent a Boat for one day and go wherever you want and stay on chosen location as much as you want. There is a few important information about this Renal service: Check in: 09:00 Check out: 18:00 - Renter must possess and present a valid boating permit together with an acceptable form of photo ID (i.e. national ID card, passport, or driver’s license). -  Boats can be chartered bareboat or with a qualified skipper. Skipper service is not included in the price of the rental. - The rental fee does not include fuel expense. The vessel is provided with a full tank of fuel and must be returned accordingly. Or, if you prefer, our staff may be called upon to fill the tank for you when you arrive. - Multi day rentals span from 09:00 on the first day until 18:00 on the last day of the rental period. Daily rentals span from 09:00 - 18:00. If the boat is rental saturday to saturday return to the Marina is friday at 18:00 o’clock. Security damage deposit is payable by credit card or cash in the office first day of rent. In addition to the rental fee, each charter requires a security deposit depending on the length of time and the vessel type / value. This deposit will be returned at the expiry of the lease contingent upon the vessel being returned as received, with its associated equipment intact - in the same condition that it was found - at the beginning of the rental period. All vessels are full kasko insured. Passengers are insured up to the maximum number of permitted passengers allowed on the chartered vessel. There is some proposal where you can go for one day and what to visit: 1. Blue Lagoon 2. Island Brač and Bol 3. Island Hvar and Pakleni otoci 4. Blue Cave and Vis
Know before you go
  • Duration: 9h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • Summer time is excellent choice for this kind of service and when are you on the Vacation you what to do the most of it. We offer you the best service, Rent a Boat for one day and go wherever you want and stay on chosen location as much as you want. There is a few important information about this Renal service: Check in: 09:00 Check out: 18:00 - Renter must possess and present a valid boating permit together with an acceptable form of photo ID (i.e. national ID card, passport, or driver’s license). -  Boats can be chartered bareboat or with a qualified skipper. Skipper service is not included in the price of the rental. - The rental fee does not include fuel expense. The vessel is provided with a full tank of fuel and must be returned accordingly. Or, if you prefer, our staff may be called upon to fill the tank for you when you arrive. - Multi day rentals span from 09:00 on the first day until 18:00 on the last day of the rental period. Daily rentals span from 09:00 - 18:00. If the boat is rental saturday to saturday return to the Marina is friday at 18:00 o’clock. Security damage deposit is payable by credit card or cash in the office first day of rent. In addition to the rental fee, each charter requires a security deposit depending on the length of time and the vessel type / value. This deposit will be returned at the expiry of the lease contingent upon the vessel being returned as received, with its associated equipment intact - in the same condition that it was found - at the beginning of the rental period. All vessels are full kasko insured. Passengers are insured up to the maximum number of permitted passengers allowed on the chartered vessel. There is some proposal where you can go for one day and what to visit: 1. Blue Lagoon 2. Island Brač and Bol 3. Island Hvar and Pakleni otoci 4. Blue Cave and Vis
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 16729P16
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified, payable on the day of tour check in
  • Gratuities
  • Skipper
  • Fuel
Duration
9h
Departure details
  • Trumbićeva obala, 21000, Split, Croatia
  • Kralja Tomislava 16, 21220, Trogir, Croatia
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Skipper: 80,00 Eur + food (Skipper is payable at the base at the Check in)
  • -Damage deposit is payable at the base at the Check in (if you have skipper licence): Normal boat: 1000 Eur Big Boat: 1500 Eur
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • Dress code is casual
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Bottled water
  • Use of Snorkelling equipment
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks, unless specified, payable on the day of tour check in
  • Gratuities
  • Skipper
  • Fuel
Departure details
  • Trumbićeva obala, 21000, Split, Croatia
  • Kralja Tomislava 16, 21220, Trogir, Croatia
Duration
9h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Skipper: 80,00 Eur + food (Skipper is payable at the base at the Check in)
  • -Damage deposit is payable at the base at the Check in (if you have skipper licence): Normal boat: 1000 Eur Big Boat: 1500 Eur
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • Dress code is casual
  • Near public transportation
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 1 Apr 2021
A note from Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat
One part of our staff has already been vaccinated, others already had COVID19 or are regularly doing PCR tests.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Popular mentions

4.5
21 reviews
Excellent
18
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
2

HelenC28226
Los angeles8 contributions
Best Day Ever
We had a day that we will all never forget with Filip. He took us to all of his favorite “secret” places in the islands of the Adriatic. Just a few of the many highlights…We experienced swimming in a private cove with the bluest of waters and sea bass tickling our toes. We went to a cliff jumping area where the boys in our group took some Instagram worthy leaps. There was snorkeling around a shipwreck followed by a meetup with a mojito maker serving from his boat. We were able to squeeze in some water skiing as our day was coming to an end. To top off the most magical day at sea, as the sun was setting, a school of dolphins surrounded our boat while Filip patiently let them entertain us. If you get the chance, be sure to request Filip as your private tour guide. Not only will he make sure you have a tour that will be a lasting memory, you will feel like you have found a special new Croatian friend.
Written 4 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Giuseppe L
Enschede, The Netherlands2 contributions
Absolutely thrilling and fun experience with Ivan and Bozena on our full day trip!!
Absolutely fantastic experience. Our guides Ivan and Bozena are really the two nicest people we met on our trip to Croatia.

Well informed and totally full of energy. Giving is information about the great locations where to drink or eat. The boat itself was really fun, quick and the group enjoyed the splatter of the water!
Written 18 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Da M
Blanes, Spain2 contributions
Vana et Nikola the best
Too good day accompanied by Vana and Nikola! A duo that complements each other, the two put us in too good a mood, golden people!
This excursion would not have been the same without Vana and Nikola!
I recommend this excursion, staff at the top
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Written 1 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Natalia K
3 contributions
Great trip!
Jun 2021 • Friends
Great Tour with our skipper Steve! We really enjoyed the trip. Thanks to Steve we could snorkel in cristal blue water and had a lot of fun on the speedboat !
Written 25 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROVIDENCA CHAR... T
Dear Thank you for your great review. We are very glad you had such a good time with Steve on your tour. Best regards from him and from all our team.
Written 26 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Marija P
Slatine, Croatia1 contribution
Just a perfect day
Sep 2020 • Friends
The tour was amazing!!! Our skipper Tino was very kind, professional, gave us great advices and showed beautiful places! Thank You Providenca charter & Tino for a perfect day :)
Written 8 September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROVIDENCA CHAR... T
Dear Thank you for the amazing review. We are really happy you had such a good time on your boat ride with Tino and enjoyed the locations visited. Best regards from Tino and all our team.
Written 17 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Damian Lloyd
1 contribution
Speedboat trip with Ivan - 27th Aug 2020
Aug 2020 • Friends
We had an amazing day with Ivan on the speedboat. We have done the 5 islands twice previously, so we asked for a more bespoke trip this time and Ivan did not disappoint. He took us to some fantastic places and we had plenty of opportunities to swim. A fantastic day was had by all three families on the trip. Thoroughly recommended!
Written 31 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROVIDENCA CHAR... T
Dear Thank you for the great review. We are really glad you had such an amazing time on your trip with Ivan and that he did not disappoint you at all. Best regards from him and from all our team.
Written 1 September 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Ola
2 contributions
Amazing Tour
Aug 2020 • Family
We had a amazing tour with IVAN our skipper. The weather was not good enough to do the booked tour. So he was so cool and just said: You have 2 little kids, we don’t do the tour you book, it’s to dangerous, trust me we will have the best day. That was really like that , he show us and explain us a lot. We saw the nicest places. We HIGHLY recommend IVAN . He is such an smart, nice young man! We loved it!
Written 4 August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROVIDENCA CHAR... T
Dear Thank you for your great review. We are glad you had an amazing time on your tour and liked Ivan. Best regards from him and our team.
Written 6 August 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bianca R.
Canton of Zurich, Switzerland1 contribution
Great boat tour with Stephan
Today Henry and I had a great boat tour with our skipper Stephan. We had a cool little motorboat and Stephan showed us beautiful islands. Thank you for this amazing exipirience!
All the best for you Stephan.

Kind regards,
Henry and Bianca
Written 28 July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PROVIDENCA CHAR... T
Dear Thank you for your great review. We are happy you got to see beautiful islands and loved your tour. Best regards from Stipe and our team.
Written 29 July 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bobi
1 contribution
Privat tour Bol, Hvar, Pakleni Islands
Aug 2019 • Couples
We had a private tour to visit the above mentioned islands. We were three couples and we enjoyed the tour a lot. The weather was amazing and our skipper helped us with the order of visits according to the weather. One of the best things of the tour was the recommendation of our skipper Stipe to visit one bay on the Pakleni Islands where the water was amazing for swimming.

Definitely recommend the tour.
Written 4 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear We are very happy you had an amazing time on you private tour and that Stipe met your expectations. We hope that maybe next time when you arrive in Croatia you will visit some other locations with us. Best regards from Stipe and from all our team.
Written 7 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

karen3539
Toronto, Canada30 contributions
WORST day trip I have ever taken land or sea......this review is worth the read! Wish I could give it zero!!!
Jul 2019 • Couples
Please make sure you read this through. I know it is long but it was so bad you need to read the entire review......After several back and fourths with this company we agreed on an itinerary that was a shortened version of one of their regular tours. As we were coming off a cruise time concessions had to be made. Tour was paid in full and voucher was received. Tour start time was agreed at 8:30am at Split Matejuška pier, Trumbićeva obala, skipper would have sign with name.
Norwegian had a late start at Venice and ship was delayed. Arrival in Split was 9:00am and we were off and at the pier exit at 9:10am. The departure time from Split had been extended by an hour so we actually had an extra 30 mins in port. There was no one to meet us, no sign. I contacted the operator and was told that we had to walk to another pier. We had no idea where that pier was. Now she told us we had to walk all the way around the pier and was sent a google map pin . It was a 20 min walk! We began to walk – fast. There is no sineage at the pier in English and there was no information desk in site. We had already left the secured area expecting someone to meet us. After several back and fourths we could still not find the boat. Eventually at 9:50am found it. The google maps pin she sent me was nowhere near where the boat actually was. . After 40 mins we were frustrated and procuring sweat. The skipper opened a bottle of water and handed us 2 glass cups where we poured our self water. He advised it was 90 mins to the blue hole, our first stop. He drove very quickly through rough conditions. It was very bumpy but was manageable. We got to the blue cave port and had 400 people in front of us. He said it would be an hour. We drove around the side of the island to see seal monkey cave, a stop on our itinerary, and we got close and he said “here it is, we can’t go in, we don’t have time” and went back to the waiting area. We spent the next two hours waiting for our turn for the blue hole. Our skipper enjoyed himself on the boat with other skippers while we waited in a dingy restaurant for our turn. 2 hours later We finally got back on the boat and the condition of the boat was just awful There were empty cigarette packages and cigarette debris all over the cabin. It smelt terrible. We left and again drove really fast in rough conditions and headed to a few islands and caves. Each time the same thing – we don’t have time to stop. We finally stopped at a little island for 20 mins to have something to eat. We were starving. No food or drink was offered on the boat. Again we watched our skipper having a great time with friends out in the bay. We got back on the boat and he said he would take us to a beautiful place to swim and snorkel. A short time later we pulled up at a pier, got off, he tossed us snorkeling masks and ran away, we had no idea what was going on. He came back 5 mins later with a beer and told us he was going to get gas. We were now getting close on time and my husband didn’t think he should leave us. That was a good thought. We swam for 5 minutes on an ugly rocky beach and got back in the boat. With our skipper enjoying his beer we now left looking for a gas station. We headed to a different bay now and it was obvious that he had no idea where the gas station was. Finally he spotted one and we got gas and left (20 mins to fill the boat and pay). We now had 60 mins now for a 90 min trip. The skipper now drove over 30 knots for the next 60 mins. We were tossed around like rag dolls. . We were holding on to the sides, had to keep pulling ourselves back up onto the benches at the back. It was the worst ride ever. We made it back to the pier and RAN back to the ship with 4 mins to spare. It took us 20 mins in the hot sun with backpacks running to get back. We suffered with back and neck pain for the next several days.
This operator should have NEVER allowed this itinerary to be booked. They are supposed to be the "specialists". They took no responsibility for this horrible day. Blamed it on us and the cruiseship where we actually ended up with more time than expected.
There are TONS of shore excursion companies for a fraction of the cost avaialble right at the Pier. This was a complete wasted of money and a miserable start to our trip. We took many more day trips from this cruise. No complaints about anything! Stay away....can't warn you enough!
Written 21 July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Karen, Thank you for your review and for your opinion regarding the tour you had with our company. We agree that a lot of things went wrong that day but also we tried to pull out the best of the day we could since your cruiser was quite late that day. As yoy have mentioned, we have one and only meeting point for all our clients. This meeting point was clearly stated in our email where we wrote that you have 15-20min walk to the meeting point where your skipper will wait for you. He was there with boat from 8:30am. This is the fact for which we have a proof because every boat in our company has trackers. We are sorry that your boat trip started with your anger from the first point of your cruiser being late and then the fact that you will have to walk to the meeting point but this was all previously emphasized and you were aware of these facts. Entering in the port where the cruisers stop is strictly forbbiden by the police and any charter company is not allowed to wait their clients in the port of Split directly. We all have to make the pick up at Matejuska pier as you were told. Unfortunately you lost a lot of time waiting at the blue caves which really was not in our power. This is something that happens in high season. We cannot promise the amount of time lost at the highlight of the whole trip. This also changed your perspective about the other locations because you did not have enough time to enjoy in them since you had to be back to the cruiser quite early. We know that all these facts were quite frustrating and that from your point of view everything then seemed much worse that it really was and we completely understand your anger. We also apologize because of cigarettes and smoking on board. We are glad you pointed this out because this is something that is strictly forbidden on our boats and the skipper will be sanctioned for this. In the end, we must say once again that we are sorry that you had such a bad experience but we think that the anger from the beginning of that day passed on all the other facts and details which maybe you would not even see if the situation was different from the beginning and your cruiser had arrived on time.
Written 23 July 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 17
*Likely to sell out: Based on Viator’s booking data and information from the provider from the past 30 days, it seems likely this experience will sell out through Viator, a Tripadvisor company.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Providenca Charter and Travel
katiemcd1
katiemcd1
00
Fantastic day
We really enjoyed this trip - it completely surpassed our expectations. Vana and Pupe made a great team. They reall
Passenger04391234785
Passenger04391234785
00
One of the best days in Croatia
We had one of the best days of the whole trip to Croatia. We were guided with Vana and Stipe which really make a gr
georgieg428
georgieg428
00
BEST BOAT TRIP!
Had the BEST day with Vana & Stripe! Such a fun experience, highly recommend adding a day in for this trip. Awesome
Loren D
Loren D
00
Excellent tour!
We had a wonderful day with Vana and Stipe! Vana was very knowledgeable, giving us lots of great info. They were an
theginz
theginz
00
Great day
Beautiful day, obtaining trip. Luca was a fantastic tour guide, but was great, awesome tunes, overall great day
kaedendourhand
kaedendourhand
00
Roller-coaster on the water
Because of poor weather the blue cave was closed by the authorities. We were offered to cancel or to take an altern
797janhendrikv
797janhendrikv
00
Beatyfull private boattour with Ivan!
We hired a boat and a private shipper for a day at see. Beatyfull trip from Trogir to the Blue Lagoon, Maslinica on
308Laura308
308Laura308
00
Amazing experience not for the faint hearted
Given the weather it was a terrifying experience - we took flight over huge waves! I would recommend bringing spa
hayleyr0318
hayleyr0318
00
Vlatka and Neno 5/5 ⭐️
my tour with Vlatka and Neno yesterday was perfect! although it was considered off season, the midday weather was s
Ben Z
Ben Z
00
What an amazing adventure!! If you love boating and adventuring, take this your!
What an amazing adventure!! If you love boating and adventuring, take this your! Just as a heads up, the blue cave
stuart_haynes9
stuart_haynes9
00
Must do in Split.
Sadly due to the weather we couldn’t see the blue cave. However, the entire trip from the rollercoaster speed boa
Claire H
Claire H
00
Amazing trip
As many others have said, an absolute highlight of our trip. Due to weather we weren't able to go to the Blue Cave
726tori
726tori
00
A great experience
This trip was amazing, we could not do the blue cave due to the bad weather but instead they made an alternative. O
Discover23283662215
Discover23283662215
00
Awesome sailor and skipper but weak itinerary
The weather conditions didn't allow us to do the trip initially booked. They proposed us an alternative trip, alrea
Alexbudding
Alexbudding
00
A beautiful day on the sea!
The energy of the tour guide Vana really made our day! She knew a lot about al of the islands and it was so much f
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat will start at 9:00 AM. Discover and book Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat on Tripadvisor

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat price starts from £152.04. Discover and book Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat on Tripadvisor

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat on Tripadvisor

Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat is hosted by Providenca Charter and Travel. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Providenca Charter and Travel on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Customised Boat Tour With Speed Boat on Tripadvisor