Tours and Tickets

Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour provided by ABC Tours Dubai

Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour

Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour
4.5
SPECIAL OFFER
Book in advance
from
£44.47
£36.46
per adult
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
Not sure? You can cancel this booking up to 24 hours in advance for a full refund.
Tour snapshot
Cover Old and New Dubai in a hassle-free city sightseeing tour
Duration:
6h
Taking Covid-19 safety measures
Hotel pickup offered
Group size:
100
Infant seats available
Ticket type:
Mobile
  • Duration:
    6h
  • Taking Covid-19 safety measures
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Group size:
    100
  • Infant seats available
  • Ticket type:
    Mobile
About
Dubai’s landmarks are widely dispersed, making it difficult to see them alone via taxis or public transport, especially if time is short. With this tour, cover the main sights in one easy excursion, with no extended stops. Admire the Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, and Dubai Marina; sail across Dubai Creek; visit souks; and more—all with the extra convenience of hotel, cruise port, and city-center pickup and drop-off.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Available languages
English
Highlights
  • Get your bearings and view the top sights with ease and no long stops
  • See the Burj Khalifa, the Palm, Dubai Creek, souks, and more with a guide
  • Suits time-pressed travelers; hotel, port, and city transfers included
What to expect
  • Depart your Dubai hotel by air-conditioned vehicle bound for Dubai Marina. View the marina’s skyscrapers and the towers of the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), and after admiring the villas on Palm Jumeirah island, stop for photos outside the sail-shaped Burj Al Arab. Continue to the Blue Mosque for an interior tour (subject to prayer times and religious holidays) to note its Ottoman-style design, and then marvel at the Burj Khalifa, the world’s highest tower. From here, pass other landmarks on the way to Old Dubai. See the wind towers of the old Al Bastakiya (Al Fahidi) enclave, and trace Dubai's growth at Dubai Museum before crossing Dubai Creek by traditional abra boat. Delve into Deira’s vibrant Spice and Gold souks and perhaps pause to snap up bargains (own expense) before your tour concludes at the original starting point or a central mall.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Available languages
English
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
Highlights
  • Get your bearings and view the top sights with ease and no long stops
  • See the Burj Khalifa, the Palm, Dubai Creek, souks, and more with a guide
  • Suits time-pressed travelers; hotel, port, and city transfers included
What to expect
  • Depart your Dubai hotel by air-conditioned vehicle bound for Dubai Marina. View the marina’s skyscrapers and the towers of the Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), and after admiring the villas on Palm Jumeirah island, stop for photos outside the sail-shaped Burj Al Arab. Continue to the Blue Mosque for an interior tour (subject to prayer times and religious holidays) to note its Ottoman-style design, and then marvel at the Burj Khalifa, the world’s highest tower. From here, pass other landmarks on the way to Old Dubai. See the wind towers of the old Al Bastakiya (Al Fahidi) enclave, and trace Dubai's growth at Dubai Museum before crossing Dubai Creek by traditional abra boat. Delve into Deira’s vibrant Spice and Gold souks and perhaps pause to snap up bargains (own expense) before your tour concludes at the original starting point or a central mall.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 34459P21
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Air conditioned vehicle with Professional guide English speaking
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (Please see the important note)
  • Photopstop outside Atlantis the Palm
  • Abra boat ride across the creek
  • Tour is a complete tour of Dubai that covers both old and modern Dubai.
  • Drivealong and photostop at Palm Island - eighth wonder of the world
  • Photostop for Burj Al Arab - the luxury 7 star hotel
  • Stop at the Jumeira beach
  • Blue Mosque visit - Mosque of Jumeirah
  • Dubai Marina and the Marina walk
  • Ski Dubai (outside)
  • Dubai Skyline , Downtown Dubai
  • Photostop Burj Khalifa - worlds tallest building
  • Drivealong and photostop the Zabeel Rulers Palace
  • Dubai Frame photo
  • Deira creek photostop
  • Ancient cooling systems - the wind towers
  • Admission included to the Dubai Museum - understand the culture and tradition of the Arabs
  • Walking through the famous Dubai gold souk
  • Walk through the Aromatic spice souk of Dubai
  • BLUE WATERS AND AIN DUBAI - WORLD'S LARGEST GIANT WHEEL
  • Entry/Admission - The Dubai Heritage Village
  • Entry/Admission - Palm Jumeirah
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos - The souks one must BARGAIN - Check price only during tour. BUY IN HURRY YOU LOSE
  • INDIVIDUAL GUEST PICKUP :- If the booking is for one person the guest will be requested to come to a close by common pick up hotel which will be one of the centrally located hotels. If the guest request to have pick up from the hotel of their stay will be charged USD 8 per person and they can pay locally. This is only applicable for those guest staying at centrally located hotels. However, if there is more than one booking from the same hotel we will pickup up from the same hotel. The agency do not accept any claim or compensation in this regard.
  • Entry inside Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Frame, Ski Dubai
  • ENTRY TO AIN DUBAI - THE GIANT WHEELS
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Museum & Al Fahidi Fort
  • Entry/Admission - Ain Dubai
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Frame
Duration
6h
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • If the number of guest are 2 or more, we do pick up from all hotels in the Emirates Dubai. Please remember Dubai is a city with many hotels are next to each other - therefore we stop at a known p;lace and guide you to the vehicle. The locations included in our pickup area are Deira area, Bur Dubai, Down town including Burj Khalifa areas, all around Sheikh Zayed road, Barsha, T-com, Media city, Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Jumeirah Beach Residents and Jumeirah Lake Towers, Outside city limit participants and individuals (one person bookings) pickup locations and their pickup points:- Ghusais, Nahada, Muhaishna and other emirates report at Ibis Al Rigga or Hyatt Place Al Rigga, Silicon Oasis, Discovery garden, DIP, Jebel Ali, Studio city, J.village, Arabian raches, Dubai Land international city and all outskirts locations must report at the Marina mall main entrance. IMPORTANT:- Since we are not charging supplements for booking with one person, therefore hotel pickup is not offered; whereas we suggest a close by hotel or come to common pickup point as mentioned above. Our apologies unable to bear the relocation cost or accept claims as the products sold at a very budget price.
  • Ports:
  • Dubai Cruise Terminal (pickup start anytime between 08.20AM to 09.00AM)
  • The pickup start at 8 AM to 08-45 AM for guest staying in JBR, Palm Island, Barsha, JLT, Down town then transfer to Deira- all the other guest will be picked up from 08.00AM to 09.15 AM depend on hotel location.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Free pickup and drop off offered from almost 500 hotels in Dubai. Dubai Museum is closed on Friday . Inside museum visit is not possible on Friday's, however you can see the forts from outside and we will take you thee for a photostop. On friday some of the shops inside spice and gold souk will be closed.
  • Hotel pickups commence between 8am - 930am approx. All days except Fridays, the 8 AM pickup start from new Dubai and transfer to old Dubai.
  • No pickup is offers from Arabian ranches, Jebel Ali, Silicon Oasis, Dragon mart area, Mirdif, Al Nahda, Muhaisnah, Ghusais, Mamzar, Naif, Sabka, Al Ras these places are far from city limit.
  • Tour operators buses are prohibited by law to pickup the guests from residence.
  • INDIVIDUAL GUEST PICKUP :- If the booking is for one person the guest will be requested to come to a close by common pick up hotel which will be one of the centrally located hotels. If the guest request to have pick up from the hotel of their stay will be charged USD 8 per person and they can pay locally. This is only applicable for those guest staying at centrally located hotels. However, if there is more than one booking from the same hotel we will pickup up from the same hotel. The agency do not accept any claim or compensation in this regard.
  • Luggage transfers are not included in the tour prices, if any luggage must be informed in advance supplementary charges apply
  • Infant seat available, charges apply
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • If the booking is for one person guest are requested to contact us at least 24 hrs prior to the tour - so that we will be able to let the guest know which is their pickup. The agency will not be held responsible - if you are not aware of your location or if you are unable to join the tour
  • Tour is offered only tourist . The tour is restricted to people holding UAE residence visa - due to insurance issues.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Inclusions
  • Air conditioned vehicle with Professional guide English speaking
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off (Please see the important note)
  • Photopstop outside Atlantis the Palm
  • Abra boat ride across the creek
  • Tour is a complete tour of Dubai that covers both old and modern Dubai.
  • Drivealong and photostop at Palm Island - eighth wonder of the world
  • Photostop for Burj Al Arab - the luxury 7 star hotel
  • Stop at the Jumeira beach
  • Blue Mosque visit - Mosque of Jumeirah
  • Dubai Marina and the Marina walk
  • Ski Dubai (outside)
  • Dubai Skyline , Downtown Dubai
  • Photostop Burj Khalifa - worlds tallest building
  • Drivealong and photostop the Zabeel Rulers Palace
  • Dubai Frame photo
  • Deira creek photostop
  • Ancient cooling systems - the wind towers
  • Admission included to the Dubai Museum - understand the culture and tradition of the Arabs
  • Walking through the famous Dubai gold souk
  • Walk through the Aromatic spice souk of Dubai
  • BLUE WATERS AND AIN DUBAI - WORLD'S LARGEST GIANT WHEEL
  • Entry/Admission - The Dubai Heritage Village
  • Entry/Admission - Palm Jumeirah
Exclusions
  • Food and drinks
  • Souvenir photos - The souks one must BARGAIN - Check price only during tour. BUY IN HURRY YOU LOSE
  • INDIVIDUAL GUEST PICKUP :- If the booking is for one person the guest will be requested to come to a close by common pick up hotel which will be one of the centrally located hotels. If the guest request to have pick up from the hotel of their stay will be charged USD 8 per person and they can pay locally. This is only applicable for those guest staying at centrally located hotels. However, if there is more than one booking from the same hotel we will pickup up from the same hotel. The agency do not accept any claim or compensation in this regard.
  • Entry inside Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Frame, Ski Dubai
  • ENTRY TO AIN DUBAI - THE GIANT WHEELS
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Museum & Al Fahidi Fort
  • Entry/Admission - Ain Dubai
  • Entry/Admission - Dubai Frame
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • If the number of guest are 2 or more, we do pick up from all hotels in the Emirates Dubai. Please remember Dubai is a city with many hotels are next to each other - therefore we stop at a known p;lace and guide you to the vehicle. The locations included in our pickup area are Deira area, Bur Dubai, Down town including Burj Khalifa areas, all around Sheikh Zayed road, Barsha, T-com, Media city, Dubai Marina, Palm Jumeirah, Jumeirah Beach Residents and Jumeirah Lake Towers, Outside city limit participants and individuals (one person bookings) pickup locations and their pickup points:- Ghusais, Nahada, Muhaishna and other emirates report at Ibis Al Rigga or Hyatt Place Al Rigga, Silicon Oasis, Discovery garden, DIP, Jebel Ali, Studio city, J.village, Arabian raches, Dubai Land international city and all outskirts locations must report at the Marina mall main entrance. IMPORTANT:- Since we are not charging supplements for booking with one person, therefore hotel pickup is not offered; whereas we suggest a close by hotel or come to common pickup point as mentioned above. Our apologies unable to bear the relocation cost or accept claims as the products sold at a very budget price.
  • Ports:
  • Dubai Cruise Terminal (pickup start anytime between 08.20AM to 09.00AM)
  • The pickup start at 8 AM to 08-45 AM for guest staying in JBR, Palm Island, Barsha, JLT, Down town then transfer to Deira- all the other guest will be picked up from 08.00AM to 09.15 AM depend on hotel location.
  • Hotel pickup is offered. View the hotel list on our checkout page to see if yours is included among the pickup points.
Duration
6h
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Free pickup and drop off offered from almost 500 hotels in Dubai. Dubai Museum is closed on Friday . Inside museum visit is not possible on Friday's, however you can see the forts from outside and we will take you thee for a photostop. On friday some of the shops inside spice and gold souk will be closed.
  • Hotel pickups commence between 8am - 930am approx. All days except Fridays, the 8 AM pickup start from new Dubai and transfer to old Dubai.
  • No pickup is offers from Arabian ranches, Jebel Ali, Silicon Oasis, Dragon mart area, Mirdif, Al Nahda, Muhaisnah, Ghusais, Mamzar, Naif, Sabka, Al Ras these places are far from city limit.
  • Tour operators buses are prohibited by law to pickup the guests from residence.
  • INDIVIDUAL GUEST PICKUP :- If the booking is for one person the guest will be requested to come to a close by common pick up hotel which will be one of the centrally located hotels. If the guest request to have pick up from the hotel of their stay will be charged USD 8 per person and they can pay locally. This is only applicable for those guest staying at centrally located hotels. However, if there is more than one booking from the same hotel we will pickup up from the same hotel. The agency do not accept any claim or compensation in this regard.
  • Luggage transfers are not included in the tour prices, if any luggage must be informed in advance supplementary charges apply
  • Infant seat available, charges apply
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • If the booking is for one person guest are requested to contact us at least 24 hrs prior to the tour - so that we will be able to let the guest know which is their pickup. The agency will not be held responsible - if you are not aware of your location or if you are unable to join the tour
  • Tour is offered only tourist . The tour is restricted to people holding UAE residence visa - due to insurance issues.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travellers
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 9 Jul 2020
A note from Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour
"Your safety is our top priority". We are concerned and as a responsible tour operator we have implemented all the requirements as per the regulations and guidelines by Dubai Tourism and UAE government Covid-19 Control Centre to ensure that you remain safe.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
What you can expect during your visit
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Temperature checks for tour participants upon arrival
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Face masks provided for travellers
Itinerary
  • You'll get picked up
    See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Burj Al Arab
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 2
    The Dubai Heritage Village
    Stop: 45 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 3
    Dubai Gold Souk
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
  • 4
    Palm Jumeirah
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
  • 5
    Burj Khalifa
    Stop: 20 minutes
    See details
  • 6
    Dubai Museum & Al Fahidi Fort
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
    Pass by
    Sheikh Zayed Road
    Dubai Spice Souk
  • 7
    Ain Dubai
    Stop: 10 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 8
    Zabeel Palace
    Stop: 15 minutes
    See details
  • 9
    Dubai Frame
    Stop: 10 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
  • 10
    The Al Farooq Omar Bin Al Khattab Mosque And Centre
    Stop: 30 minutes
    See details
  • You'll return to the starting point
+
Popular mentions

4.5
52 reviews
Excellent
33
Very good
10
Average
6
Poor
2
Terrible
1

Katharina P
Wilhelmsfeld, Germany3 contributions
The tour was really nice and the tour guide gave us a lot of information about Dubai. He was very nice as well. I can only recommend this trip. :)
Written 19 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thank you so much for all appreciation. We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed all our services. We wish you all the best!
Written 10 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Maria N
Reykjavik, Iceland22 contributions
Nov 2021
The tour is not very exciting. Mostly consists of photo stops.
I wish the guide would speak more and tell us things instead of staying in silence.
It was also difficult to understand him sometimes.
Dubai ski is not interesting at all.
Written 9 November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOU
Thanks for your review. Yes the tour guide must speak - we are searching who was the tour guide - it is near impossible to find from your review when you did the tour!!!!! what is your full name/actual name in the booking!!!!! what is the tour guide name or even the chauffeur name - even we doubt if you have done the tour with us. In trip advisor anyone can make their review - it is not mandatory that one should use a particular company's service. All our guides are trained by us to perform their best and further they all trained and licensed by the department of tourism. ABC Tour is among those couple tour operators in Dubai certified with ISO:9001:2008 for quality - therefore we have to train our employees to maintain our certification. SKI Dubai is an amazing product 1000 visit a day one of the world biggest shopping mall is using SKI DUBAI address to attract shoppers. We do get special request by the guest to visit inside- as per our program it is only a drive through. We as a tour operator visit all the places a lot of are not listed in our itinerary. ABC Tours Dubai's tour is a complete 5 and half hours guided tour. We are the only company cover both old and new Dubai in one trip most days our tour go longer by 2 hours due to traffic. Furthermore, Dubai is a place where many tourist attractions are stuffed one behind the other sometimes unable to complete the all explanation about one while tour is moving. It is not acceptable to say worthless.. because to see Dubai's beauty that obtained it as the smartest city in world - it is indeed a great opportunity to see Dubai. Further more we keep adding new places as the emirates keep adding new items to its list of tourist attraction.
Written 9 November 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Sam O
1 contribution
Sep 2021 • Couples
They did a great job. Highly recommend. I was very happy with the service that was provided. You will also enjoy it.
Written 29 October 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thank you so much for all appreciation. We are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed all our services. We wish you all the best!
Written 10 January 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

kamalk6
Moosic, PA2 contributions
Sep 2021 • Family
The tour was okay with not much of excitement or fan fare. The guide didn't even ask for water even though the tour was in scorching heat(102degrees). We hesitatingly asked then he provided a small bottle of water for entire 6 hour trip. I think there are better travel companies who are more organized. The guide Mr. Raffiqui was knowledgeable.
Written 4 September 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Marciam
4 contributions
We decided on a private tour of Dubai. We were picked up at 8:30am to start our tour of some of the most known landmarks in Dubai. Our driver and guide, Shaffeek, was full of knowledge on Dubai, old and new. My favourite part was passing through the heritage village, the creek and the Souqs. Shaffeek was such a professional and a gentleman, at one point we got lost, I called him and he somehow found where we were. We arrived back at our hotel for 12:30pm which was the end of our tour, time flew by so quickly. Definitely worth doing, just make an itinerary of the places you would really love to visit so you get to have more time in those places.
Written 23 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thanks so much for your feedback! We are more than happy to see your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! ... We wish you all the best!!
Written 15 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bbambini
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia218 contributions
The tour is exactly what I was looking for. Without having a lot of time, and considering the distance between sites and the heat, this tour was the best option. The guide, Raj, was super knowledgeable about the city and the history of everything. I had a wonderful time and highly recommend the tour.
Written 21 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thanks so much for your feedback! We are more than happy to see your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! ... We wish you all the best!!
Written 15 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Bre-Anna
Albany, NY8 contributions
Great tour! Guide was funny & informative! It was a wonderful experience & I would highly recommend this tour. You get to see the entire city.
Written 7 July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thanks so much for your feedback! We are more than happy to see your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! ... We wish you all the best!!
Written 15 August 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

silveroni
Miami, FL32 contributions
I have a great experience with this tour. Our guide did an amazing job and is very knowledgeable. He was on time and very organized. Everything was done according with the itinerary.

Thank you.
Written 16 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and we are more than happy to see your have enjoyed all our services. We wish you all the best and Good Luck!
Written 27 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Samantha256
Kampala, Uganda69 contributions
May 2021 • Friends
We had originally booked an Abu Dhabi tour but due to covid restrictions, we had to not only reschedule it to a year forward but also change it to a guided Dubai city tour
The experience was really nice. Tour guide was engaging and knowledgeable and although I have been to Dubai several times, I enjoyed seeing and learning about parts of Dubai I hadn't seen before
The tour company , ABC Tourism, was great when it came to rescheduling and giving us alternatives once our date and location had to change
Would definitely recommend to others
Written 4 June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thank you so much for your 5 Star review and we are more than happy to see your have enjoyed all our services. We wish you all the best and Good Luck!
Written 27 June 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Keshav Luchuman
2 contributions
Mar 2021
Very helpful and friendly staffs who are always present to help you with your stay in Dubai. The guides Rafiq and Naeem knew their stuffs and did everything possible to make the tour enjoyable. Special thanks to Anna who's always available for helping and very understanding. Would definitely recommend ABC services!
Written 14 March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABCTOURSDUBAI333
Thank you so much for the appreciation given to our colleagues. We are so happy seeing your 5 Star.. We wish you all the best!!
Written 17 March 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 43
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: ABC Tours Dubai
524laria
524laria
00
absolute value for money
Overall, definitely worth the experience and I would highly recommend. First, off the communication from ABC Tours
Mariyam L
Mariyam L
00
5*
Jimshad picked us up at our hotel promptly and from the beginning to the end provided us with excellent service. He
Exploration440770
Exploration440770
00
Thank you Jimshad and all staff
Staff were amazing, very accommodating and helpful all the way. Special shout out to Jimshad with his bubbly chara
180ilonaa
180ilonaa
00
Amazing experience
The whole package was great. The guide ,Shah , was super friendly and knew what he was doing. The ATV ride was gre
MatejKovac
MatejKovac
00
Amazing
Asif's driving was amazing, the pickup was on time, food was good, organisation was good and we were moving from al
christoforos13
christoforos13
00
Amazing experience
Absolutely an amazing and unique experience and definitely we recommend it to everyone!!! Our guide, Binu, is an ex
christoforos13
christoforos13
00
Amazing experience
We had an amazing experience and definitey we will book it again the next time that we will be in Dubai!!! Our dri
404selinad
404selinad
00
Best and Favorite
From pickup to drop off was smooth and perfect. My driver jimshad was very helpful and kind. My pictures came out a
kristinakulesh
kristinakulesh
00
Enjoyed every bit of it
It was a wonderful experience in the desert and definetely became one of the best highlights of my Dubai journey. E
nicyn789
nicyn789
00
Jimshad was great host!
We had amazing experience with our guide jimshad who was very hospitable and on experienced dune bashing driver. Ve
J1460KXchristopherc
J1460KXchristopherc
00
Great awesomeness!!
Our travel guide Muhammad was awesome from pick up to drop off He constantly checked on us talked with us showed us
trinityh945
trinityh945
00
Desert Experience
Our tour guide Shah made everything smooth and fun. From an easy pick up/drop off to making sure we competed our pa
aleksandrad992
aleksandrad992
00
Dubai Desert treat
Amazing trip! Our tour guide Asif took us out for a Real treat of dune bashing in a proper rally style! Amazing exp
Soustrav
Soustrav
00
Amazing safari I recomend it
This safari was incredible ,this was our first time in Dubai and we made a good choice by choosing this activity .I
hazmilh2022
hazmilh2022
00
An unforgettable positive experience
The activity was really Great!! We enjoyed it solo soo much! Our guide jimshad was so great! He explained everythin
Frequently Asked Questions about Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour

Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour will start at 8:00 AM. Discover and book Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour on Tripadvisor


Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour price starts from £35.54. Discover and book Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour on Tripadvisor

Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Dubai City Tour with Guide - Old and New Dubai sightseeing tour on Tripadvisor