We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AbuDhabi City Tour - Exclusive ( Max 7 pax)

Select Date and Travellers
per group (up to 7)
2 travellers
You'll get picked up
See Important Information for details
  • 1
    Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Center
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
    See details
    Pass by Emirates Palace
    Pass by Abu Dhabi Dates Market
    Pass by Heritage Village
  • 2
    Etihad Modern Art Gallery
    Stop: 10 minutes - Admission included
  • 3
    Marina Mall
    Stop: 30 minutes - Admission included
  • 4
    Etihad Towers
    Stop: 5 minutes -
  • 5
    Saadiyat Public Beach
    Stop: 5 minutes -
    Pass by Yas Island
  • 6
    Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
    Stop: 5 minutes - Admission excluded
    See details
    Pass by Louvre Abu Dhabi
    Pass by Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi
See Important Information for details
    Important Information
    Departure Point
    Traveler pickup is offered
    Departure Time
    9:00 AM
    • Hotel pickup
    • Hotel drop-off
    • Transport by private vehicle
    • Private tour
    • Entry/Admission - Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque Center
    • Entry/Admission - Etihad Modern Art Gallery
    • Entry/Admission - Marina Mall
    • Food and drinks
    • Entry/Admission - Ferrari World Abu Dhabi
    Show More
    Additional Info
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 3 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • A maximum of 6 people per booking
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Infant seats available
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
    Cancellation Policy
    For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
    Traveller rating
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Selected filters
    • Filter
    • English
    From where to begin!!! Its a disaster! 1 hour late for pick up, tickets for ferrari world not given!!! You call they dont pick up. They keep on saying 5 mins and tickets never arrive! Worst service ever. We want our money back you scammers!
    Read more
    Response from HtDubai, Public Relations Manager at AbuDhabi City Tour - Exclusive ( Max 7 pax)
    Responded 4 weeks ago
    We are profusely sorry for the inconvenience caused. It is peak season for us and we have hundreds of bookings. We admit that there was a delay but we did provide you the service. Please don’t use the word scammer as the delay was due to some system glitch (Some IT issue with our Online portal).You will find people in the holiday season who take money but don't provide any service. Nevertheless, we accept our mistake and apologize on behalf of the company.
    Read more
    After busy life style in Canada u need a break. Dubai is a wonderful destination to visit. For sure after having a looooong flight u don’t want any mess in your trip and u want to enjoy every bit of it. I did my research and got most referrals for haider tourism. They are really
    Read more
    Response from HT512, Guest Relations Manager at AbuDhabi City Tour - Exclusive ( Max 7 pax)
    Responded 7 Dec 2019
    Thank you for the fantastic feedback. We are happy that we could hit the mark for you and thank you for believing in us. Our team always strives to exceed our customer's expectations. Do revisit us. We have some amazing offers for you. Regards!
    Read more
    About the operator

    This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

    By: Haider Tourism
    111 reviews
    Certificate of Excellence
    Benoni, South Africa
    Abu Dhabi Tour
    Wonderful experience.Enjoyed my day.The trip was educational and affordable. Didn't encounter any problems.
    Read more
    Dune bash , quads and desert camp
    Dune Bashing with driver in land cruiser was awesome ! Mopal was an excellent guide ! The separate fees for quads
    Read more
    Agenct that put their customers first 💯
    Awesome service, great customer relations and very liable agency. Their rates are 1 of the best in the market
    Read more
    Scammers - worst service ever
    From where to begin!!! Its a disaster! 1 hour late for pick up, tickets for ferrari world not given!!! You call
    Read more
    Perfect Service
    I've booked a few Trips and Activities in the past few years with Haider Tourism. Everything was fine and the
    Read more
    Bianca O
    Fantastic service!
    Haider Tourism made buying tickets to IMG World hassle-free and speedy! Service and responsiveness from their team
    Read more
    Ideal summer vacation
    After busy life style in Canada u need a break. Dubai is a wonderful destination to visit. For sure after having a
    Read more
    Great experience
    "Great experience booking for Bollywood park. The tickets were at great discounted rate. I received E-tickets
    Read more
    Fun trip with them ;i am from Uk have connecting flight ;i did trip with them .Higly appreciated .Staff was
    Read more
    Awesome experience; nice staff and appreciatable journey . I enjoy a lot of .so organized trip. I am planning to
    Read more
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Best Tourism Company
    Organized Team I just had a recent experience with Haider Tourism. I bought IMG and Dubai Parks tickets. The
    Read more
    My unplanned (Amazing) Trip
    I was travelling from Toronto to Delhi and my stay in the middle was in Dubai. Say fortunately or unfortunately I
    Read more
    Awesome ❤❤
    I went to Dubai from Chandigarh with my friends for bachellorate party.Thanks to Haider Tourism Dubai for making
    Read more
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    Excellent Services
    We had some foreign corporate guests... and we experienced Haider Tourism to arrange our trips like Marina Dhow
    Read more
    More than a Tourism company
    I had booked a dhow cruise dinner with Haider Tourism and unfortunately i lost my wallet in the cruise. Thanks to
    Read more
    Key Details
    • Duration: 8h
    • Mobile Ticket Accepted
    • Hotel Pickup
    • Languages Offered: English
    Why Book on TripAdvisor?
    • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
    • Low Price Guarantee
    • No Booking Fees
    • Secure Payments
    • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241