Tours and Tickets

Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai provided by Taxi2Airport Dubai

Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai

Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai
3.5
Book in advance
from
£6.00
per adult (price varies by group size)
Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Reserve now & pay later: Save your spot free of charge with flexible booking.
About
Book here your safe and reliable Private Airport Transfer from Dubai Airport (DXB) to your hotel or destination within the Dubai city area. Our service operates across 150+ countries and 1500+ airports with an excellent customer satisfaction rating of 9/10 based on 35k+ reviews. - Fixed price with no hidden costs after booking. - Modern cars only. - Certified professional drivers. - Meet&Greet Service: We welcome you at the airport arrivals hall holding a board with your name. - 24/7 Customer Support (English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch and Portuguese). - Your flight is delayed? We wait for you up to 90min with no extra charge!
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • We got you covered at every moment! Step 1: Select your arrival date and the number of passengers to see our prices. Step 2: Choose the vehicle that better fits your needs (the number of passengers and luggage*) and press the Checkout button. Step 3: Fill the booking with the correspondent information: name, flight information, drop off destination within Dubai city area**, special requirements (child seats, pets, large luggage, special needs, etc), payment details and contact information. Once the booking is completed you will receive an email with the confirmation and important information. Travel Day: The driver will be waiting for you holding a board with your name. In case of a flight delay, we will wait for you up to 90min with no extra charge! Remember that for additional information or requests you can contact our Customer Support team 24/7 in English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch and Portuguese (*) - Our prices include one bag or suitcase per passenger seat per item. All luggage must be declared when the booking is being made. Smaller items that fit in the passenger footwell (e.g. a laptop case, handbag or small shoulder bag) do not need to be declared. - Each declared luggage shouldn’t exceed the following sizes: based on a maximum combined size (length + width + height) of 62 inches or 158cm. There's no maximum weight restriction for this transfer service. - The passenger shall be liable for all expenses incurred should additional vehicles be required to transport non-declared excess luggage. - Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable (**) - Drop off locations outside the described area may be rejected.
Know before you go
  • Duration: 30m
  • Mobile tickets accepted
  • Instant confirmation
Cancellation policy
  • For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
What to expect
  • We got you covered at every moment! Step 1: Select your arrival date and the number of passengers to see our prices. Step 2: Choose the vehicle that better fits your needs (the number of passengers and luggage*) and press the Checkout button. Step 3: Fill the booking with the correspondent information: name, flight information, drop off destination within Dubai city area**, special requirements (child seats, pets, large luggage, special needs, etc), payment details and contact information. Once the booking is completed you will receive an email with the confirmation and important information. Travel Day: The driver will be waiting for you holding a board with your name. In case of a flight delay, we will wait for you up to 90min with no extra charge! Remember that for additional information or requests you can contact our Customer Support team 24/7 in English, German, Spanish, French, Dutch and Portuguese (*) - Our prices include one bag or suitcase per passenger seat per item. All luggage must be declared when the booking is being made. Smaller items that fit in the passenger footwell (e.g. a laptop case, handbag or small shoulder bag) do not need to be declared. - Each declared luggage shouldn’t exceed the following sizes: based on a maximum combined size (length + width + height) of 62 inches or 158cm. There's no maximum weight restriction for this transfer service. - The passenger shall be liable for all expenses incurred should additional vehicles be required to transport non-declared excess luggage. - Oversized or excessive luggage (e.g. surfboards, golf clubs or bikes) may have certain restrictions, please inquire with the operator prior to travel to confirm if your excess luggage is acceptable (**) - Drop off locations outside the described area may be rejected.
Need help booking?
Call the number below and use the product code: 106364P83
Call +44 12 2492 8241
Important information
Inclusions
  • Meet & Greet
  • Free waiting time: 90 minutes
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Private transportation
Exclusions
  • Child seats on request
  • Pets on board on request
  • Large luggage (such as golf bags or skis) on request
Duration
30m
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Meet & Greet service: the driver will be already waiting for you in the arrival hall holding a board with your name.
  • Airports:
  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult.
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified.
  • The duration of transfers can vary depending on the time of the day and traffic conditions.
  • Please contact the driver in case of unexpected delays in your flight or hotel check-out time. You can find the driver’s phone number on your voucher.
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark.
  • Please notify us through the comments box if you need a child seat, if you travel with your pet or if you have large luggage (including the sizes) and everything else you need us to know.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Vehicles interiors being disinfected after each transfer.
  • Vehicles exteriors being washed daily.
  • Drivers wearing masks and gloves at all times.
  • Hand sanitizers or aerosols offered to the clients.
  • Additional precautions like a divider between the driver and the client may also occur.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Inclusions
  • Meet & Greet
  • Free waiting time: 90 minutes
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Private transportation
Exclusions
  • Child seats on request
  • Pets on board on request
  • Large luggage (such as golf bags or skis) on request
Departure details
  • Traveller pickup is offered.
  • Meet & Greet service: the driver will be already waiting for you in the arrival hall holding a board with your name.
  • Airports:
  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates
Duration
30m
Return details
  • Returns to original departure point
Additional information
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult.
  • The voucher is valid only on the date and time specified.
  • The duration of transfers can vary depending on the time of the day and traffic conditions.
  • Please contact the driver in case of unexpected delays in your flight or hotel check-out time. You can find the driver’s phone number on your voucher.
  • Collapsible wheelchairs with removable wheels can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them board and disembark.
  • Please notify us through the comments box if you need a child seat, if you travel with your pet or if you have large luggage (including the sizes) and everything else you need us to know.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • Vehicles interiors being disinfected after each transfer.
  • Vehicles exteriors being washed daily.
  • Drivers wearing masks and gloves at all times.
  • Hand sanitizers or aerosols offered to the clients.
  • Additional precautions like a divider between the driver and the client may also occur.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
Travel safe during COVID-19
Last updated: 15 Jun 2020
A note from Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai
Drivers wearing masks and gloves at all times. | Vehicles’ exteriors being washed daily. | Additional precautions like a divider between the driver and the client may also occur.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
What you can expect during your visit
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
Popular mentions

3.5
7 reviews
Excellent
3
Very good
1
Average
0
Poor
1
Terrible
2

MilwaukeeCol
Milwaukee, WI150 contributions
Great service.
Feb 2020
I booked Taxi2Airport for both my incoming and outgoing flights. On arriving, I found them easily (saw my name) and was quickly taken to the driver who took us directly to our hotel. It was efficient and there were no problems or hidden costs. I especially appreciated their work because we had just gotten off of a 13-hour flight and it was good not to have to figure out taxis or the metro.

On the way home, the driver arrived on time, picked us up in the lobby, and took us directly to the terminal. It was efficient and there were no problems or hidden costs.

Would highly recommend!
Written 1 March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jan Arne S
Murter Island, Croatia1 contribution
Mixed experience
My family and I used this service on our first trip to Dubai. Our thought was that we would be greeted, and that child car seats would be provided. When we arrived we were greeted, albeit a little late (waited 15 min after passing immigration). Car seats were provided and installed. A positive experience. On the return the driver had not provided the requested booster seat for my 7 yr old girl. His argument was that the van was so big that this was safe. Any slightly educated person will of course realise that the argument does not hold water. The reason a child needs a booster seat is so the seat belt doesnt suffocate or injure her on impact. Secondly, most modern cars are more crash safe than the van provided. In addition, his driving was more then a bit rough. My familys safety is paramount, and therefor I would think twice about using the service again. Sincerley Jan Arne Skjold, MD.
Written 31 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that your driver did not complete all the details of your transfer on the return trip. We completely understand how frustrating this was for you, especially when it comes to safety reasons. Of course, this is not the service we want to offer to our customers. As we consider that the service you booked for was not provided, we definitely want to take a deeper look into this matter with our team. Therefore, we kindly ask you to please send us an e-mail at quality@taxi2airport.com with your booking details. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Kind regards, Taxi2Airport
Written 4 February 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

AlexAttitude
Charmey, Switzerland227 contributions
Horrible, we almost died!!!
Jan 2020
2 main huge problems.

1st problem - The driver almost killed us on the highway. He was falling asleep, I had to tell him to stop right away at the next petrol station for a break, there I offered him a coffee and a bottle of water. This is totally unprofessional and not acceptable!!! I was traveling with my wife and our little baby of 7 months. You can not imagine how angry we were!!! I will never use again the services of the company Taxi2airport.

2nd problem - Before to book I called Taxi2airport and asked them what kind of minivan they provide from Dubai to Abu Dhabi? They confirmed me by phone that it will be Mercedes or Volkswagen. It was perfect because I wanted to travel with my family in a comfortable minivan. So I booked on internet and when I received the booking confirmation, it was not at all a Mercedes or Volkswagen minivan but an horrible Toyota Hiace (see picture). After many emails exchanged with Taxi2airport they found a fantastic solution, they proposed me to pay an extra amount of $189 to get a Mercedes minivan, so the total of the booking would have been more than $300 for one way Dubai to Abu Dhabi. This is a completely ridiculous high amount, it is totally rip off and making fun of customers!!! Off course I refused and by that time it was too late to cancelled my original booking.

I said horrible Toyota minivan because at the airport when the minivan arrived inside it was very dirty, smelling bad, very old car and some seat belts did not work, it was not possible to fast the seat belt. Well it was a really unsafe situation.

Finally, a small detail, I paid an extra amount for the option"meet and greet" this never happened, I paid for nothing and had to find the meeting point and driver by myself.

In the end it has been a very bad experience with Taxi2airport, especially that with my family we almost had an accident on the highway because the driver was falling asleep (we could have die). Once again this is not acceptable, never never again I will book with Taxi2airport!!!

I hope my review will be helpful.
Written 12 January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dear Alex, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. However, at the same time, we are really sorry to realise that you had such a bad experience with our services. We completely understand how stressful and frustrating this whole situation was for you, especially when you booked to have a peace of mind in your family holidays. By any means, this is the hassle-free service we want to offer to our customers. Could you please be so kind as to send an email at quality@taxi2airport.com with the details of your transfer? We definitely would like to check this issue with the driver from our transfer. We do not consider this behaviour professional at all, plus the vehicle provided does not meet our quality expectations. On top of this, all the details from your reservation should have been provided, so the driver should have also met you at the arrivals hall with a namesign. In regards to the model of the minivan provided, in our webpage, we always inform that the vehicle provided will be a Mercedes "or similar". Since we operate around the globe, not all of our drivers do have this specific model available and depending on the country, this "business" type would need an upgrade indeed. We will make sure that this confusion does not happen again since we acknowledge this miscommunication from our side. We truly apologize for all the hassle caused. As mentioned before, we will be waiting for your feedback via our quality email so we can make sure this issue gets fixed as soon as possible. Kind regards, Taxi2Airport
Written 13 January 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Jolanda R
Wateringen, The Netherlands9 contributions
Good service
Oct 2019
We arrived in the middle of the night and were 20 minutes late. In the airport somebody waited for us with a name plate.
Written 7 November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Pieter G
1 contribution
Easy transfer to our hotel in Dubai.
Aug 2019
We booked a transfer from DXB to our hotel in Dubai including return. To be sure our family of 4 would not be separated during the transfer we booked a van. Our driver was waiting at the airport with a sign with our family name on it so we could easly find him. The drive was comfortable in the van with AC. The return was also well settled.
Written 23 August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
About the operator

Don’t take it from us – here’s what people have to say about this operator.

By: Taxi2Airport Dubai
733rashidc
733rashidc
00
Travel from Airport
At Dubai airport taking taxi is very easy as airport staff is very helpful who help Traveller to get taxi , and Dub
Frequently Asked Questions about Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai

Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai price starts from £14.21. Discover and book Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai on Tripadvisor

Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai cancellation policy: For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Discover and book Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai on Tripadvisor

Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai is hosted by Taxi2Airport Dubai. Read reviews, discover additonal experiences or contact Taxi2Airport Dubai on Tripadvisor. Discover and book Private Airport Transfer: Dubai Airport (DXB) to Dubai on Tripadvisor