Tours and Tickets

Siem Reap to Phnom Penh bus provided by Bookaway

Siem Reap to Phnom Penh bus

Save
Share
This product is unavailable to book via Tripadvisor. Contact the supplier for availability.
Low Price Guarantee
No Booking Fees
Overview
This is a direct bus service from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh Wet towels are given on the way WiFi is available Professional Drivers who provide information about historical locations or other interests along the way in both Khmer and English
Important Information
Departure Point
386 NR63, Krong Siem Reap, Cambodia
Duration
6h
Return Details
Mekong Express Riverside HQ, National Highway 5, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Inclusions
  • One-way shared transfer
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Restroom on board
  • WiFi on board
Exclusions
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
Show More
Additional Info
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travellers
Cancellation Policy
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.
4Reviews
0Q&A
Traveller rating
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Great pizza in Warsaw wrote a review Dec 2019
3 contributions1 helpful vote
It would be nice if the info could include how long the trip is so one can plan the traveling day accordingly. It is a very important piece of information that is missing! Thank you, Marie
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bookawaycom, Manager at Siem Reap to Phnom Penh bus
Responded 25 Dec 2019
Hey there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your comment seems a bit odd because all of our services show departure times and trip duration. We'd appreciate it if you could send us an email to support@bookaway.com with the specific service you booked so we can look into your complaint. Thank you and have a great trip
Read more
Hayley J wrote a review Jul 2019
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions1 helpful vote
We thought the bus ride from Siem Reap to Phnom Penh, with Giant Ibis, was great. Very efficient and we felt safe with the driving. Would definitely recommend
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Bookawaycom, Manager at Siem Reap to Phnom Penh bus
Responded 7 Aug 2019
Hi there, thank you for your kind words, it means a lot. Looking forward to seeing you on future Bookaway trips. Happy traveling :)
Read more
Andrea N wrote a review Jan 2019
11 contributions3 helpful votes
Great value, and timely arrival to Phnom Penh. A stop along the way for refreshments, and a little movie onboard. Overall, very professional, and great value for traveling to Phnom Penh, from Siem Reap.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Read 1 more review on Viator
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and attraction managers your top questions.
About the operator

This experience only has a few reviews, but you can read what other travellers have to say about the operator.

By: Bookaway
Bryan C
Bryan C
00
DON'T USE THEM
YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND IF YOU USE THESE GUYS. First off, in Asia, use 12go Asia. They can at least confirm book
Marcin_Kruk_PL
Marcin_Kruk_PL
00
Worth reviewing
Unfortunately, despite the fact that I purchased the SaPa - Ha Giang ticket, the transport did not come, I was an h
749joannem
749joannem
00
Fabulous customer service and support for our booking changes due to COVID restrictions
We had booked a number of scenic rail journeys in Peru with Bookaway in 2019 before COVID as part of an exciting it
WorldexplorerIrons
WorldexplorerIrons
00
Amazing customer service
I had to change the date and time on my ferry ticket from Hvar as my flight was cancelled. They keys were so respon
ginyineu
ginyineu
00
Great site
Booked a ferry and changed the date from the online platform with no problems. Got the ticket online and boarded th
j0hannpeterb
j0hannpeterb
00
Corona was the big problem - Book a way helped me a lot!!!!!!
I booked several tours about Book a way. Then came corona... Book a way contacted me and asked for cancelation my t
151jeffj
151jeffj
00
Pretty reactive assistance
Olivia was really helpful for figure out the best way for me to reach bangkok. The booking confirnation was very fa
279tatjanab
279tatjanab
00
Refund for return ticket
Our flight home had changed departure city, so I had to either change return ticket destination or get a refund and
Bremio
Bremio
00
Return my funds.
I thought that this website is a scam as they said they would refund me but they never did. After talked to custome
1969maljones
1969maljones
00
Sapaco Bus with Bookaway
Good selection of transport options available on bookaway - price, times and comfort level. Sapaco provided a goo
281emilg
281emilg
00
Mr Grygar
Olivia was wonderful wonderful helpful polite courteous prompt Thoughtful Responsive had time for me Listened
Marinebrcc
Marinebrcc
00
Horrible, ne passez pas par eux !!
Our travel in bus with you was horrible ! 1) It was more expensive if you compare with the price in hotels in Ha
greshamk2019
greshamk2019
00
We made it to our destination
We used bookaway for a couple of trips within Vietnam. Pros: Buses arrived on time and completed the trip within
Lorelie F
Lorelie F
00
Long ride
Picked up from hotel by bus company and taken to bus depot and transferred on to bus. Given bottle of water and nic
Q1685KSgaryw
Q1685KSgaryw
00
Giant ibis Phnom Penh to Siem reap
Excellent trip comfortable bus and frequent stop for refreshment and toilet. Would recommend for transit between th
Key Details
  • Duration: 6h
  • Mobile Ticket Accepted
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Free Cancellation up to 24 hours in advance
  • Low Price Guarantee
  • No Booking Fees
  • Secure Payments
  • 24/7 SupportCall:+44 12 2492 8241